Browse escort reviews


2022-06-16
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Vienna
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Caution men, the girl who advertises herself here is in Vienna, she says. I did not see her or meet her. The girl is a cheater, she's a scam. After making an appointment with her, she asks to go to a tobacco shop that is next to her so-called house, only the address she gives, the house does not exist, there is a black gate, which does not mention, a building or a residence. She asks to buy a ticket, because in the first meeting with her, she is not ready to meet, only after buying a ticket or whatever, in the amount that the meeting costs. I went to the store she asked for and paid 100 euros, supposedly an hour-long meeting with her. I received a receipt with a code, took a photo and sent it to her. The girl enters the code on the site and takes the money, no meeting with her. She then asked me to buy condoms of a certain type for 50 euros, claiming that she protects herself from illness, and she said harassment and abuse. I refused the request when I realized that I had fallen victim to fraud on her part. Corresponded with her on WhatsApp and I deleted the correspondence with her. She advertises herself on the following sites: So before you set out with her or even think of meeting her, beware of her. If I could save one man from meeting her, I did mine.nThe money in this case is gone and will not return, but the breach of trust on her part, is what makes me write what I wrote and list the same sites she publishes.nI will continue to follow her and wherever I post her I will write my opinion, about what happened to me and I hope it does not happen to others like me.nThis is what you will know and beware of like fire.
2022-05-05
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Kiev
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

This girs is the cutest looking and hottest in bed. Alina is so hight class, inteligent and charming woman. She have a perfect skills, so soft skin. I will meet you with big pleasure again love
2022-06-28
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Heraklion
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

I think it's my best experience with girls from escort! She looks amazing! Natural big hoops, beautiful long hair.Best blowjob in my life! Annette!!! Babe! I want you again! Come back soon love
2022-06-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Chania
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I saw this girl twice, first in Chania, then I went to visit her in Rethymnon. Asian princess) photo 100% real, natural girl, lips, hair, boobs, she is incredible! Unfortunately not providing anal, but it's not a big problem) Taya! I hope to see you again, Crete will miss you)lovelovelovelove
2022-06-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Athens
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Σημερινο ραντεβου με την Βικα.
Το ραντεβου κλειστηκε σε ουδετερο εδαφος σε ξενοδοχειο στο κεντρο.
Το κοριτσι ειχε κανει ωραια επιλογη στην ενδυμασια και η συνολικη της εικονα εδινε την εντυπωση πολυτελειας σε συνδυασμο με φυσικη ομορφια.
Ειναι σχεδον ιδια με τις φωτογραφιες που εχει το σαιτ και κοριτσι με αρκετα τατουαζ τα οποια κοσμουν ομορφα το κορμι της.
Οι καμπυλες της ειναι καλες μπροστα και πισω, φτιαχνουν μια ακρως θηλυκη σιλουετα.
Πεσανε μερικα φιλια στην αρχη, οχι με πολυ συμμετοχη αλλα το βλεμμα της καρφωθηκε στο δικο μου με τροπο που με καυλωσε, ελεγε τωρα θα δεις…
Χωρις ακομα να κανουμε πολλα επεσε στα γονατα και τον πηρε στο στομα σε μια κινηση αιφνιδιασμου που με εστειλε στον ουρανο... Ακομα πιο τρελη ηταν η πιπα της, το απολυτο κοριτσι για αυτην την δουλεια, βαθος, γλειψιμο παντου, φτυσιματα, ρουφηγματα και ομολογουμενως σχεδον εχυσα σε καποια στιγμη.
Ξαπλωσε στην συνεχεια και εκανα μια βαθια εξερευνηση στο κορμι της. Εχει καλο βυζι, οσο μαλακο πρεπει και ας ειναι φτιαγμενο επισεις ο κωλος της ειναι σκληρος και το μουνι της ξυρισμενο. Εκανα συντομο γλειφομουνι και μετα την εβαλα στα τεσσερα, μπηκα μεσα της και ιδρωσα ατελειωτα μεχρι να χυσω. Απο ενταση, αυτο που μου εβγαινε, αντοχες οκ αλλα σε νορμαλ πιεση.
Τα βογγητα της δυνατα, οχι να ξυπνησει ολη η γειτονια αλλα τα ακουγα και μου διεγειραν ακομα περισσοτερο την καυλα. Εκσπερματωσα στον κωλο την πρωτη φορα και στα βυζια την δευτερη. Στο ντους ενδιαμεσα εκανε οσο το δυνατον γρηγοροτερα και ετσι προλαβαμε και δευτερο γυρο. Απο τα στησιματα στον δευτερο γυρο που ηταν και περισσοτερα μου αρεσε πολυ το cowgirl, μου εσωσε πολυ ενεργεια και πηρα την δυναμη να την σκισω μετα παλι στα τεσσερα.
Πιστευω εδωσα οτι χρειαζεστε για να καταλαβετε τι περιπτωση ειναι.
Καλα γαμησια και σε εσας!
2022-06-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Larnaca
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, swallow
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

This was an incredible experience, everything from start to finish went flawlessly. Directions and instructions were very clear and great phone manner. Very attractive, petite body and beautiful face. Thank you sexy lady. See you soon.
2022-07-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Rethymno
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Amazing friendly lady, very sexy, very soft and communicative. She is very polite, natural. I enjoyed every moment and would love to stay more and more. She provides very good service. No complains. Just great time.
2022-06-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Athens
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Το ραντεβου μου με την Στελλα εχτες εγινε στην ωρα του. Ανοιξα την πορτα και αντικρισα το ομορφο προσωπο και το τελειο σωμα... Το στομα μου πηγε να ανοιξει αλλα συγκρατηθηκα, πραγματικα ομορφη γυναικα, ντυμενη με ενα λευκο τοπακι, και απο κατω ενα εξαλλο τζιν που εδειχνε την κωλαρα της σε ολο της το μεγαλειο. Σχεδον μολις μπηκε αρχισε δουλεια, κατευθειαν στο μπανιο και επιστροφη με ορεξη. Φιλι στο στομα πολυ καλα και βαθια με αναλλοιωτη επιθυμια, τα ευχαριστηθηκα. Στο στοματικο ειναι το κατι αλλο, βαθια και συνεχη γλυψιματα στο καυλι, αρχιδια και κορμο σε ολο το μηκος. Τα ματια της συναντιωταν με τα δικα μου συχνα, παραδοθηκα σωμα και πνευμα στην εμπειρια που μου προσεφερε. Στα στησιματα πολυ εμπειρη, καναμε εναλλαγες χωρις καμια προσπαθεια απο εμενα, εκανε ιππασια και την εσκισα στα τεσσερα χωρις να κανει το παραμικρο παραπονο. Ειναι γυναικα που ξυπναει στο μεγιστο τις καυλες.
Στο ντους ενδιαμεσα μπηκαμε μαζι, περασαμε ωραια και οι δυο, δεχτηκε γλειφομουνι και μου εκανε λιγο μασαζ στην αρχη. Στο κρεβατι με λιγο συζητηση περασαμε παλι σε φιλια και η συνεχεια ενα καλο, γλυκο gfe. Πιο χαλαρα αλλα και πιο ερωτικα πηδηχτηκαμε και ξεχασα οτι ημουν με πουτανα, τοσο καλο το σεξ μαζι της... Συνειδητοποιημενη και δινει τα παντα στην δουλεια. Το σωμα της ειναι γυμνασμενο και με καλα σχηματα, ειδικα ο κωλος αστερι. Σε ολα επαγγελματιας, δεχεται πονο και δινει οταν πρεπει.
Για οσους καταλαβαινουν ειναι ενα καλο vfm.
2022-06-05
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Ankara
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Passive
Photo: 50% fixed in Photoshop

Ben diyim 50 siz diyin 60 yaşında Paraya tapıyor .sex esnasında paradan vs konuşup keyfi kaçırıyor Vajina desen aha bu kadar ( ) Görüşmeye gittiğimde içeriden yaşlı bir adamı uğurluyordu yaşlı zenginlerin tercih ettiği ters konuşan bi orospu bence gitmeyin elim elinizi sikin daha hayırlı
2022-07-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Ankara
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Mayın eşekliğine devam! Milana tatlı Asya esintileri getirdi bana bugün. Kız çok genç bir universite öğrencisi. Boyu en az 175 var ve bacakları çok uzun. Sonuçta bacak omuza pozisyonu çok hoşuma gitti esnek afetle! Bel ince, kalça geniş olunca doggy style harikaydı. İngilizcesi orta seviyede ama iyi anlaştık. Çok iyi niyetli ve gayretli bir kız Milana. Hiç saate bakmadı, sürekli bana konsantreydi. Pozisyondan pozisyona geçtik, bir tek reverse cow girl pozisyonunda not comfortable dedi. Tamam deyip düz cow girl ile devam ettik. Tempoyu bayağı hızlandırdım, hemen adapte oldu. Yavaş başlarsanız PSE’ye de uyum sağlıyabiliyor şirin Milana. New Baby ajansı Manageri Milana için owo yapmıyor demişti, öpüşmekten de çekiniyor biraz. Dudak dudağa değilse de alnını, yanağını, boynunu öptüm o da benim yüzümün değişik yerlerini öptü.
Ankarada kız sayısı 40 oldu gene ne güzel! Çok tecrübeli efsane olmuş ağır toplar da var başkentte. Böyle çok yeni, biraz ürkek ama dimdik doğal memeleriyle ve nefis vücutlarıyla başınızı döndüren slim fit tazeler de var. Tercih sizin arkadaşlar! Yeter ki review yazıp sizden sonra gelecek arkadaşlara biraz yardımcı olun. Bu genç kız öğrenciler tecrübeli olmasa da kibar davranıp streslerini azaltınca iyi sevişiyorlar bence! Milana'nın abartısız doğal inlemeleri hala kulaklarımda!
Birkaç gün içinde İzmir’e gidecekmiş Angela Milana duosu. 5 yıldır sitedeyim. İlk 3 yıla 7 duo sığdırdım. Hepsi de birbirinden zevkliydi. Hatırladıkça yüzümde bir gülümseme beliriyor! Ama artık hem maddi durumum zayıfladı hem de 5 yaş daha yaşlıyım bugün. Siteye jübile yapamadım ama duoya jübile yaptım. Maddi durumu iyi olan genç arkadaşlara duo buluşmasını öneririm, hayatta en az bir kez duo yapmış olmak lazım! Bu arada New Baby ajansı manageri harikaydı gene, mükemmel ayarladı buluşmayı sağolsun! Çok sempatik bir kız olan sevgili Milanaya da sonsuz teşekkürler. Umarım hayat boyu o şirin gülümsemen yüzünden eksik olmaz ve hep mutlu olursun Bebeğim! Thank you very much for everything dear Milana… love
2022-07-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Nicosia
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

Angel is one of the most beautiful escorts that I've ever meet she is a real Angel. She came back again to Cyprus and she is more fresh than others times! Amazing blowjob, incredible sex and touches & kisses with passion. A wonderful experience! Looking forward to visit her again soon!
2022-07-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Rhodes
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Very nice and friendly girl. She is the next door girl that wants to make you happy. Real girlfriend experience, very communicate although she doesn't speak English fluently.
I can only wish her the best!
2022-07-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Ankara
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Çok tatlı, sıcakkanlı, sevimli bir kız olunca görüşme de kaçınılmaz güzel oldu. Türkce muhabbet için süperdi, çok keyif aldım. Üstüne bir de masaj, pamuk gibi oldum :))) pürüzsüz beyaz ten, asya esintileriyle, öpmelere doyamadım :)) bir daha denk gelirsem mutlaka ziyaret ederim.
Çok tesekkür ederim prenses :)
2022-07-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Rhodes
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

2η φορά με την κοπέλα, πράγμα που δεν συνηθίζω και ήταν εξίσου καλή!
Ότι είπα στο προιγούμενο review παίδες.. Τιμά τα λεφτά που της δίνεις και με το παραπάνω!
Αν την δείτε στη πόλη σας να πάτε χωρίς 2η σκέψη
2022-06-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Limassol
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Passive
Photo: 30% fixed in Photoshop

Hello unfortunately i expect a little bit more than just plastic sex. She is kind but very doll experience no kiss available, nothing actually is available to many questions before u do something, just to fuck and leave please, very very passive in sex. Look is average. Any way left with strange feelings
2022-07-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

kaplan ruhlu bir dilberle seks yapmak isterseniz doğru adres burası. kızı biraz tahrik ederseniz muazzam iş çıkarıyor.
Vahşi bir güzelliği var. Ancak kondomsuz oral için ekstra alıyor ama karşılığında deepthroat yaparak sizi uçuruyor. bu arada otelde değil dolmabahçe tüneli çıkışındaki bir apartta kalıyor. Bu binayı bulması çok eziyetli, yandeks de doğru göstermiyor. Kıza tavsiye eder miyim derseniz cevabım şöyle:"haftaya tekrar gideceğim"
2022-06-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Athens
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Η Έλενα είναι μία Γεωργιανή με πραγματικά αγγελικό πρόσωπο το οποίο έχει μία θλίψη, είναι λίγο μελαγχολικό, αλλά έτσι είναι το ύφος της.
Μιλάει χαμηλόφωνα και αισθησιακά σε ρυθμό που σε υπνωτίζει, τώρα βασικά αυτά όλα δεν σας ενδιαφέρουν οπότε πάμε στο ψητό.
Η Έλενα δεν φιλάει το γράφει άλλωστε και στο site οπότε και δεν είχαμε θέμα μιας και λόγω κορονοιου και εγώ το ψιλο αποφεύγω. Όχι βέβαια ότι αν δεν φιλήσεις δεν θα κολλήσεις αλλά λέμε τώρα.
Βέβαια φιλάει σε όλο το σώμα και έχει έναν ιδιαίτερο τρόπο να παίρνει πίπα.
Τα αγγλικά της είναι καλούτσικα, σχετικό βέβαια αυτό και με ιδιαίτερη προφορά.
Το κορμάκι της είναι όπως το βλέπεις στις φωτογραφίες, ίσως λίγο πιο γεμάτη.
Είχα μαζί της δύο γύρους πολύ ευχάριστους μιας και που την έκλεισα σε ξενοδοχείο το κέντρου.
Ήταν σε cowgirl όπου έδωσε ρεσιτάλ, μετά την έβαλα στα τέσσερα και την ξεμούνιασα άγρια.
Δεν βαρυγκώμησε σε κανένα σημείο του ραντεβού. Το πρώτο χύσιμο ήρθε στην πλάτη της.
Ντους και από τους δύο εναλλάξ, λίγο social όπου μιλήσαμε περί ανέμων και υδάτων και ξεκίνησε πάλι το τσιμπούκι.
Σε ερώτηση μου να περιποιηθεί τα αρχιδια μου, αρνήθηκε ευγενικά και έκανε την πιπούλα της.
Γεγονός ότι δυσκολεύτηκα λίγο λόγω κούρασης να έρθω σε στύση οπότε σφύριξε τη λήξη από μόνο του το πουλί μου.
Στο χρόνο που απέμεινε μου έκανε ένα πραγματικά πολύ καλό μασάζ σε όλο μου το κορμί.
Με εξαίρεση ότι είναι ένα κλικ πιο γεμάτη και ότι δεν φιλάει, το ραντεβού απο εμενα θεωρείται επιτυχημένο.
Ιδιαίτερη μνεία βέβαια το αγγελικό της πρόσωπο. Άντε να φτάσει 20 Ιουλίου να πάμε διακοπές
2022-06-22
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Thessaloniki
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Εμφανίσιμη γυναικα. Είχε διάθεση στο σεξ και έκανε οτι της ζητησα (επι πληρωμη παντα, οχι απο καλη ψυχη). Επισης ηταν αρκετη πρόθυμη και με ρωτησε αμα θελω και δευτερο γυρο. Μεχρι εκει ομως. Πολύ χάλια επικοινωνία και συμπεριφορά γενικότερα. Δεν ξέρω πως φέρεται στους άλλους σε μένα δεν έβγαζε μιλια από μέσα της. Ενώ έδειχνε ότι καταλαβαινε από Αγγλικά, εμενα δεν με μιλούσε. Επίσης άφηνε στην μέση το μασάζ που μου εκανε (ποιο μασάζ δηλαδή, απλα τα πόδια μου ετριβε) και πήγαινε στο διπλανό δωμάτιο χωρις να μου πει τιποτα . Με τα χίλια ζόρια ήρθε στο σαλόνι να μου ανοίξει να φύγω. Νόμιζα την πήρε ο ύπνος. Συνισταται καθαρά σε όσους ψάχνουν απλα ένα πολυ καλό γαμησι και όχι ένα gfe. Τελικά δεν μπορείς να τα έχεις όλα σε αυτήν την ζωη
2022-06-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Heraklion
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Passive
Photo: 30% fixed in Photoshop

Ας ξεκινήσουμε από το τέλος. Σίγουρα δε θα ξαναπήγαινα. Οχι επειδή η κοπέλα είναι κακή η άσχημη κτλ. Απλά επειδή σου βγάζει μία θλίψη σε αυτό που κάνει. Αν πάτε αφήστε της ένα φιλοδώρημα. Τουλάχιστον εγώ πρώτη φορά το βλέπω αυτό. Αυτή η κοπέλα πρέπει να φύγει από αυτή τη δουλειά. Είναι φοβισμένη. Βοηθήστε τη να το κάνει όσο πιο γρήγορα μπορεί.
2022-06-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Alexandra very hot girl ????. I am very love her it’s best girl in my live. Her face and eyes very beautiful and very nice body. She very interesting girl and friendly. Thanks agency for good service. I am fist time take girl in this agency but I am very happy and come back to you love
2022-07-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Nicosia
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

She is amazing. Great body. Made me feel very welcome and relaxed. Unfortunately not fluent in English but you can communicate easily. Recommend 100% and will visit again! love
2022-06-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Thessaloniki
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Passive
Photo: 50% fixed in Photoshop

Dont book this Lady. It will be a WASTE of your money. She is way older then on the pictures and thats just the beginning. In the bed she is just not there dont participate and wont let you finish how you want. When youre not doing sex shes just talking smart and puts your mood down. Do yourself a favor and just pleasure yourself before you book this waste of time...Μακριά απο αυτήν την κοπέλα και το γραφείο παίδες! Μην πετάτε τα δουλεμένα σας λεφτά!
2022-06-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I got an excellent experience with Yuriko. I requested GFE in the first place, and she provided a fantastic GFE for me. Her silky skin, lovely voice, beautiful smiles, and warm hugs gave me an unforgettable night. Even my cats fell in love with her :)

The photos on the site are real and she is much nicer than the photos. Her body is quite fit and her curves are great.
She is quite professional in her work, she tries her best to satisfy you. She can blow your mind with her surprise outfits. I am very satisfied and can't wait to see her again.love


Anlatılmaz yaşanır! Çok güzel bir deneyim oldu.
2022-06-24
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Nicosia
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Our meeting was a real treat. Elizabeth is a beautiful girl with whom you immediately feel comfortable. She is well educated, and communication with her is very pleasant. Physically, Elizabeth is drop dead beautiful. She has beautiful eyes, soft hands and silky skin. In any case, I could continue to talk about her, but even the kindest words would not do justice. Elizabeth, you are the epitome of a perfect date and I will not miss the opportunity to see you whenever you come to Cyprus!
2022-06-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

What a delight this young lady is ! Every time I visit her I have the most wonderful time, and my little half hour today was no exception, full of intense, raunchy action from start to glorious finish ! This beautiful, sexy young lady is warm, welcoming, relaxed, open-minded and absolutely fantastic at her job ! I love seeing her and hope I'll be able to do so as often as I reasonably can for a long time to come. Thank you once again Uma, you're a dream come true.
2022-06-28
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Average
Photo: 30% fixed in Photoshop

Benim yorum yine ucmuswink 10 vermezsen dayanmiyo yorum, yerse. Kiz fotolardaki ama bi on kilo en az koyun. assagida six pack diyenide bos geciyorum. Ister inanin ister inanmayin gidin kndiniz gorun. Gercekler su kurdaki durum pandemi falan derken eskinin manken gibi kizlari falan gelmiyo artik. Zaten degisen yorumcu profilinden de belli. Eskilerden biri gorurse bi ses etsin yeni mecralar vardir belkide de surunmeyelim buralarda. Onun disinda benim tarihleri hic takilmayin 3 ay once falan grodu bu kizi, fizigi disinda iyi niyetli iyi servisli biri
2022-06-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Rhodes
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Passive
Photo: Real picture

Γλυκιά Γκάμπι, τη βρήκα σε ένα πολύ ωραίο ξενοδοχείο στη Ρόδο, κοντά στο Καζίνο, γλυκό κορίτσι, γλυκό, φιλικό, χαμογελαστό, γοητευτικό χαμόγελο, όμορφα ξανθά μαλλιά, υπέροχο άρωμα, το σώμα της όμορφο, το στήθος της νόστιμο και φυσικό , Μου άρεσε η συνάντησή μας, ελπίζω να σας ξαναδώ. Φιλιά στην καρδιά σου όμορφη Γκάμπι. winkwink
2022-06-26
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

love love love love love
She is really cute and friendly also making sure that you are feeling good while with her.
10 out of 10 Gotta meet with her one more time love
2022-06-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Rhodes
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Συνάντηση με το κορίτσι χθες βράδυ ,
Μάγκες, είναι γυναικάρα με κορμί απίστευτο .
Ευγενική, χαμογελαστή και πρόθυμη !
Μουνάκι που δεν ξεκολας να το γλύφεις, καθώς ξεχωρίζει στο σοκολατί κορμί της , και στήθος φταγμενο σε τριαρι
Είχε και υπηρεσίες στην πίσω τρυπουλα , και έτσι είπα να την δοκιμάσω !
Άντεξε στο σφυροκόπημα της πίσω τρυπουλας , και πέρασα φανταστικά !
Φοβερή εμπειρεια!
2022-06-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Ankara
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Viktoria is a intellectual and pretty beatiful lady. I enjoyed my time with her and she is very clever. You can start having fun from 1. Sezonda. She has really fit body and her ass make me real Hard. She enjoys oral sex too. She is one of the best in my last 20 visits. Arkadaşlar ajans biraz başta kaprisli ve ukalada olsa sanırım adamı hayatından bezdirmisler. Ama viktoria kesinlikle çok akıllı ve güzel bir kadın. Sevdim seni beybiilovelove
2022-06-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Ankara
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Hello again. I had a nice meeting with the girl who is Sofia with the nice big butt. I guess she also have a friend but we had a single meeting. She's about 175-180cm. She's slim thick and have this sexy tiny marks on her waist lines which it's very attractive to me. Her services include a massage it relax me , I am not sure about her nationality but she speak English, she's a rider and never get tired for multiple rounds for the 2 hours visit. Sofia ????
2022-06-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Volos
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Average
Photo: Full Photoshop

The worst out there. Keep away except if you are brutal and rude. If you are polite she will insult you and make you apologize even for breathing. Photos fake 70% . The only advantage : she speaks greek better than most natives. Nice and polite guys please go to other girls . She does not know neither appreciates civilization
2022-06-23
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Otel çok iyi merkezi konumda , Avrupa yakasından rahat bir şekilde geldim. En iyi tarafı ID kontrolü ve ya ekstra ücret talebi yok. Kız sizi lobbyden alıyor.
Daria'ya gelecek olursak gerçekten çok sempatik bir kız. Sürekli gülüyor ve sonuna kadar sizi memnun etmeye çalışıyor.
Ben çok zayıf kızlardan hoşlanmadığım için fiziği benim için çok idealdi. Gayet güzel vakit geçirdim. Oral seks gayet başarılı. Fake kızların olduğu bu dönemde ideal bir tercih. Gene gider miyim? Evet.
2022-06-25
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Chania
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

προτινετε 100% ειναι τελεια σε ολα σε εμφανιση και προσωπικοτητα περασα παρα πολι καλα σαν να ειμουν με την κοπελια μου. Ελπιζω να σε ξαναδω σιντομα καλα να περναςwink
2022-06-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Athens
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Η Σάσα είναι μία γκόμενα σίγουρα στα 30 κάτι η οποία έγινε πάρα πολύ καύλα με το καινούργιο της μαλλί, τα έχει φτιάξει τυπου reggae, μονό κανα yo man και κάνας μπάφος έλειπε. Είναι περπατημένη γκομενα, παλιά πουτανα με αρκετά tour στην Ελλάδα. Πάντως με καυλώναν οι φωτογραφίες της αν και πιστεύω ότι μελαχρινή είναι πολύ πιο καλή από ότι είναι ξανθιά. Το σώμα της ειναι αδύνατο, θέλει λίγο γυμναστική αλλά ακόμα κρατάει καλά. Είναι ηλικιακά milf, μπορεί να κρατήσει σε εγρήγορση τον πελάτη και όταν εννοώ εγρήγορση εννοώ ότι η ψωλη είναι όρθια καθόλη τη διάρκεια του ραντεβού. Έχει έναν ιδιαίτερο τρόπο που κάνει πίπα σαν να τον βυζαίνει μέχρι να κατεβάσει γάλα. Λόγω ότι είναι πάρα πολύ αδύνατη μπορείς να την κάνεις ότι θέλεις πάνω στο κρεβάτι μέχρι και σβούρα πάνω στον πουτσο σου.
Έκανα δύο γαμησια, το πρώτο με πάρα πολύ μεγάλη ένταση όπου φύγανε τα χοντρά στην πλάτη της και ο δεύτερος γύρος σε πιο αργούς ρυθμούς ποιο εμπειρία φιλενάδας. Με χάδια φιλιά και πολύ γούτσου-γούτσου η γκόμενα μπορεί να ανταπεξέλθει και σαν να έχει βγει απο τσόντα αλλά και σαν να είναι γκόμενα σου. Εγώ πάντως και τους δύο ρόλους χάρηκα και επειδή στο δεύτερο γύρο δεν είμαστε και μηχανές στο σεξ το πήγα πολύ χαλαρά. Χτύπησε το ξυπνητήρι για να φύγει και επειδή δεν είχα τελειώσει το ραντεβού παρατάθηκε περίπου ένα πεντάλεπτο ίσως και κάτι λιγότερο πάντως σίγουρα ξεπεράσαμε το χρόνο.
Νομίζω ότι αυτή η γκόμενα σε πολύωρα ραντεβού θα είναι ακόμα καλύτερη, δεν ξέρω… αυτή την αίσθηση μου έδωσε αν και εγώ είμαι πελατακός της μιας ώρας maximum. Καλά να περνάτε και καλό καλοκαίρι να έχουμε. Λέω καλά να περνάτε εννοώντας το καλοκαίρι να βρεθουν πολλά μούνια στην πούτσα σας.
2022-06-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Rethymno
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Passive
Photo: Real picture

Συνάντηση με την ΤαΥΑ. Το καλό είναι ότι οι φώτο είναι 100% αληθινές. Πρώτη φορά το συναντάω...
Στα του αγώνα λίγη συμμέτοχή φιλιά δεν έχει ούτε χάδια γενικά ήταν λίγο αδιάφορο το γαμήσι. Ενώ πλήρωσα ώρα έφυγα στο μισάωρο , η κοπέλα βέβαια μου γύρισε τα λεφτά πίσω. Να τα λέμε όλα. Ίσως έφταιγε το κλιματιστικό που δεν δούλευε καλά και είχε ζέστη με αποτέλεσμα να ξεφυσάει με αγανάκτηση κάθε λίγο. Γενικά δεν θα ξαναπήγαινα αλλά ήταν ευγενική πάντως και καθαρή.
2022-06-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Athens
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, swallow
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Επιτέλους σε βρήκα στην Αθήνα χάρηκα κάθε στιγμή αυτή η γυναίκα Είναι σταρ!!!!
Και τι δεν κάναμε!!!
περάσαμε καταπληκτικά Και οι δύο πιστεύω.
Περιμένω πότε θα ξανάρθεις Αθήνα
Φιλάκια πολλά πολλά γλυκιά μου..
amamlovelove
2022-06-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Ioannina
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Van Vol2 PREVEZA βρέθηκα στην Πρέβεζα είδα ο΄τι ήταν διαθέσιμη δεν έχασα την ευκαιρία και δικαιώθηκα.Με οικειότητα απο την πρώτη φορά έγινε κόλασηVAN am
2022-06-27
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, swallow
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 30% fixed in Photoshop

Selamlar, Anadolu Yakasında kozyatağında zincir otelde kalıyor, giriş çıkış sorunsuz. Lobiye inip, sizi alıyor.
Aşağıda biraz bekledim, ama tam hazırlanmış olarak geldi. Makyağı, elbisesi özenliydi.
Öncelikle çok fit bir kız beklemeyin. Bu yolun yolcusu değil, profesyonel bir havası yok. Benim de bu hoşuma gitti belki de. Gerçekçi bir görüşme oldu. Tam bir gf havasında geçti. İletişim, sizinle ilgilenmesi vs gayet iyiydi. Odası tertemiz, düzenli.
DFK konusunda başarılıydı, istekli ve devam ettirmeye çalışıyo,
Fırsat bulursam kesinlikle tekrar ziyaret edecem.



2022-06-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Larissa
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Συνάντηση μου με την κουκλάρα ήτανε απίστευτη!!!
Aπόλαυση Το ευχαριστήθηκα. Είναι ψηλή κοπέλα με ωραίο πρόσωπο κορμάρα μπορείς να πεις νταρντάνα. love
Φωτιά είναι μικρή Δοκιμάστε την αξίζει...
Θα προσπαθήσω να την ξαναδώ Φιλάκια κουκλάκι μουamamam
2022-06-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Chania
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I think I have to go through the process of describing my story with this beautiful sweet and clearly very smart Julia !! After an episodic communication about the time and duration of our meeting, I ended up at the door of the place where the girl was .
As soon as I saw her, all the irritation and tension that had been created disappeared !!!
The girl has a lot of natural beauty, intelligence, a lot of humor and a mood to make you feel as good as possible !!
It was our first meeting but definitely not the last !!
Always be good my lady !!
We'll talk again soon!!
P.S. I am mr bla bla...you know...
By the way did the sweets were good???
smile
2022-06-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Average
Photo: Real picture

Bence hem Elit ajans, hem Viola piyasanın en iyiler arasında. Bu kıza kaçıncı gidişim. Meme güzelliği olarak piyasanın zirvesindedir. Kurtuluşdaki bir otelde kalıyor, orası da gayet iyi bence. Sonuç olarak tavsiye ediyorum.
2022-06-23
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Ankara
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Değerli yorumcu Bob Biscuit’n de yorumlarıyla referans olduğu İstanbul ajansı olan Sweety Girls’ün kızlarını Ankara’da görünce denemek istedim.


Ajans menajeri çok başarılı ve kibar, özellikle iletişim kuvvetli. Kızlar Duo alınabiliyor. Ama öncesinde fotolarını beğendiğim Karina’yı single denemek istedim. İyi ki de denemişim.





Mekanımız Yeşil Zeytin, incallcular için giriş prosedürleri standart misafir ücreti ve kimlik isteniyor.



Ben yine çıkarmada olduğum için ev sahibiydim…




- Karina kırmızı iç çamaşırlı esmer güzellik, profil fotolarının vücut ve yüz olarak tamamen aynısı, retouch yok sadece makyaj var. Ten bronzluğu orüjinal ve çok tatlı.




- Yaş için ortalama 22 civarları diyebiliriz.





- Vücut fit ve sıkı gayet şekilli ve bu durum beni daha da yükseltti açıkcası.




- Yüz güzelliği gayet güzel fotolarda makyajla kapatılan ergenlikten yanaklarda kaşan sivilce izleri var ama rahatsız etmiyor asla.

-Karina’nın gözlerine ve bakışlarına bayıldım. Sordum hanım kızımıza ve Rus olmasının yanı sıra Caucasian geni barındırıyormuş.



- Göğüsler doğal sevenler için çok tatlı. Ne büyük ne küçük vücutla tam orantılı bence.




- Uygun olacak ve tavsiye edebileceğim mod GFE, kızımız tam bir Rus Prensesi. Ama işin içine alkol girdiği zaman PSE bandına kaydığı anlarda olmadı değil hani…




-Bilocan istekli, ıslak ve dişsiz. Geçiştirme olmadan derinleri zorluyor. Tüm vücudu öptüğü gibi toplarada gereken ilgi alakayı gösterdi. Bu arada hijyene önem veriyor. Islak mendille pozisyon geçişlerinde oral öncesi mutlaka siliyor. Beni rahatsız etmedi ama bilginiz olsun.





- Öpüşme ve sevişme kesinlikle GFE eğer güzel dudakları tüm bedende dolaşıyor. DFK’dan ilk başlarda çekinsede artan ritimle kendini bırakıyor.





- İngilizcesi direkt olarak yok. Az değil yani hiç yok. Translate kullanımı zorunlu. Buna rağmen Karina çok konuşkan ve eğlenceli bir tip. Sürekli güler yüzlü ve aktifti.





- Pozisyon çeşitliliği için bilgisi çok fazla yol ama klasik doggy ve cowgirl özellikle 69 çok iyiydi.






- Bitiriş için benim tercihim COBooty oldu. Kalça kısmındaki yarım kalan dövmesini ben tamamladım.


 am


Karina’yı esmer Slav ırkı seven dostlar için tavsiye ederim.

Uygun etkileşim yakalandıktan sonra pişman olacaklarını sanmıyorum.




Dostlara selam, yola devam...





Yolunuz açık ola!

winked
2022-06-26
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Thessaloniki
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Paidia i Victoria einai I kaliteri pou uparxei ston xoro me terastia diafora apo tis upolipes kopeles!! Opoios den exei paei akomi mazi tis na paei amesos giati den prokeite na zisei autin tin embeiria olokliro ton planiti na gurisei!! GYNAIKARA OI YPIRESIES POU PROSFEREI TELEIES PENTAKATHARI!!! Ta dinei ola sto krevati!!POLY PATHOS POLY ENTASI!!! TO ZEI MAZI SOU 1000% VALENTINOS
2022-05-13
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Athens
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Average
Photo: Real picture

Το καλύτερο τρανς που έχω πάει εβερ...όμορφη χωρίς σημάδια στο στηθος προσωπαρα κωλαρα...πουτσα δεν της σηκώθηκε αλλά φαινόταν μεγάλη .μόνο Μπιάνκα...αλήθεια ...όλες οι άλλες κακοτροπες και με ψεύτικες φωτό..
2022-06-28
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Athens
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Average
Photo: Full Photoshop

Επίσκεψη στην εν λόγο τρανς λόγο φωτό για την κωλαρα της. δυστυχώς η χειρότερη εμπειρία μου.κακομουτσουνη και αγενής.τξς ζήτησα και active και passive και δεν ήθελε...της ζήτησα άλλη στάση ήθελε μόνο μια...πίπα με Καποτα...της ζήτησα τα λεφτά μου πίσω στο 10 λεπτό και μου έδωσε πίσω μόνο ένα ποσοστό .150ευρω παίρνει για μισή ώρα ..η χειρότερη εμπειρία μου εβερ...το στήθος της είναι χάλια ..με κάτι ράμματα από την κάτω πλευρά τελείως αντικαυλε...ο κωλος της ωραία φτιαγμένος και από κοντά..η φάτσα της με πολύ έντονες γωνίες και όχι ωραία όπως τις φωτό...το πουλί της μικρό ..αλλά το χειρότερο ο χαρακτήρας της.πρωτη φορά έφυγα έτσι...επίσης στο σπίτι της έχει και κάτι άλλους μέσα που κάθονται απ' έξω σε κατι καναπέδες...ότι να ναι ..μακριά..κλαίω τα λεφτά μου amrecourse
2022-06-09
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Ankara
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

2 aylık uzun bir aranın ardından yine yollar yeşil çayır çimene düştü tabi. Uzun bir çıkarma olacağı için en yüksek katlardan deluxe otağımız hazır edildi.


İlk misafirimiz Alina oldu. Daha önce uçurulan reviewlerde dahil üstadların detaylı incelemeleri mevcut zaten, dilimiz döndüğünce bu güzel kadını anlatmak isterim yinede…


Mekanımız yeşilli, eğer misafir olacaksanız giriş için prosedürler standart misafir ücreti ve kimlik isteniyor. Hatta benim gibi oda bile tutsanız hayırdır hemşerim çekebiliyorlar bazen, elimde odamın kartı gezer oldum 2 günde…




- Alina profil fotolarının tamamıyla aynısı retouch yok neredeyse…




- Yaş için profilde yazılanın max +3'ü diyebilirim.




- Vücut sıkı ve diri, ten ipeksi, benleri ve çilleri bence seksi…



-Göğüsler; başarılı bir mimari ama asla rahatsız eden türden değil…




- Uygun olacak ve tavsiye edebileceğim mod yok, Alina siz ne isterseniz ona hazır. İster Gfe ister Pse her türlü uyum sağlayabilecek nitelikte.



-BJ kondomsuz, yeterince ıslak ve istekli şehvetli ve profesyonel. BallsLick başarılı. Siz dur demedikçe devam ediyor. Ben dur demedim açıkcası.




- Öpüşmede kendini sakınmıyor, DFK mevcut derinliği ise o an ki tansiyonun seviyesine kalmış.



-Doggy ve cowgirl çok tatlıydı. Kendide zevk almayı tercih ediyor.




- İngilizcesi ve iletişimi gayet yeterli, kibar ve güler yüzlü bir kız.

- Bitiriş için cim veya cif normal olarak ekstra, ben yine cim tercih ettim. Boşaldıktan sonra kendini sakınmadan sömürmeye devam etmesi hoşuma gitti.





Benim fikrim Alina, Ankara kataloğunda kesinlikle görüşülmesi gerekenler arasında. Fırsatını bulduğunuzda değerlendirilebilir diye düşünüyorum.




Dostlara selam, yola devam...




Yolunuz açık ola!

winked
2022-06-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Konya
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Alisa is very cute and small girl. She is talkative and smiley face. Has Asian and Russian descents. She feels you are her boyfriend. Sex is nice and she doesnt use lubricants. Her boobs are so good in shape, liked hem. She takes and gives pleasure. She must seen girl.
Ufak tefek sevimli konuşkan devamlı gülümseyen bir kız. Seks aktif. GFE için uygun. Memeleri nefis. Paralı seksin en nefret ettiğim kısmı olan kayganlaştırıcı kullanmaması çok güzel. Görülmesi gereken bir kız.
2022-06-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Ankara
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Passive
Photo: Real picture

Sitede beni bilenler bilir olımsuz yorum 1 ya da 2 tanedir ve asla fake yorum yapmam dostlar ama bu sefer farklı.. Kimse gerizekalındeğilpuanların yüksek olduğuna bakmayın..
Sıcağı sıcağına yazıyorum odaya girer girmez para istedi ki bu normal,ama dolandırıcı muamelesi yapmanın da bir anlamı yok neyse verdik parayı duş vs, olaya başlayalım dedik ben pussy licking istemiyorum dedi bütün Türkler yalama meraklısı gibi birşey anlattı yok dedim sorun değil.. Devamında saçma sapan acele atlı kovalıyor gibi bir oral seks,zaten iştahım kaçtı, sonrasında seks başladı yok sert bilmem ne birinci atış bitti, ikinciye geçtik, yorgunum falan e baştan söyleseydin 1.5 saat almazdık ( sanki bedava veriyor hatun naz kapris ) 2. Ye geçtik sert yapıyorsun diye göğüse bir yumruk attı , toplandım çıktım dua etsin karşılık vermedim, aldığım kültürde yok, vücut güzel yüzü göreceli, hayatımda sitede yaşadığım en rezil deneyim, Tabi hatun benim toplanıp gitmemi beklemiyordu, çünkü bu yolda bunlarda var dostlar, giden para sorun değil ancak vaktime yandım, enerjisi tutmayabilir ama ziyarete gidildiğinde managere söyledim yorgunum zaten falan muhabbeti terbiyesizce , kimse eşek değil.. Lütfen düzgün yorum yapalım arkadaşlar , birbirimizi uyaralım , sağlıcakla kalın..
2022-06-28
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Ankara
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Soran olmadı hiç neyi sevdiğimi
Oysa ben ne çok şeyi sevdim
Ben dünyayı, ben uzayı
Ben sevmeyi sevdim
Ben mehtabı, ben yağmuru
Bir de seni sevdim Angela…
Madrigalos kardeşimin dediği gibi Angela’nın güzelligi ve sevimliligi tartismaya kapali! Gencecik, gram yağ yok, slim fit olculerde gercek bir lolita. Servislerine gelince, no kiss ve blowjob with condom diye baştan söyledi. Ben de servis puanlarından biraz kırdım bu nedenle. Genel olarak partnerine uyumu gayet iyi Angela’nın. Pozisyondan pozisyona geçişleri mükemmel. 20 yaşında güzeller güzeli bir lolita. Boynundan beline kadar uzanan omurga üstündeki küçük dövmeleri çok zarif. Aynı ajansdan geçen ay seviştiğim 30 yaşındaki Zima beni muhteşem sevişmesiyle uçurmuştu şimdiyse 20 yaşındaki Angela büyüleyici güzelliğiyle uçurdu beni. PSE falan uymaz bu kıza. Narin bir kız, lütfen kibar davranın arkadaşlar. Angela’nın genç kız memeleri B size ama muhteşemler öpmeye doyamadım.
Geçen ay seviştiğim gene NB ajanstan Lesley’e benziyor Angela, yani yüz ve vücut güzelliği 10 üstünden 10 puan. Fotoğrafları sarışın Angela’nın ama şimdi koyu kahverengiydi saçları. Ne gam! öyle de güzel, böyle de! Angela’nın İngilizcesi oldukça iyi bu da iletişim puanını artırıyor. Sonuçta orta yaşlı halimle deftere bir çentik daha atmış oldum! Beynime kaydettim bu unutulmaz güzelliği. Odası derli toplu ve temizdi. Bana temiz havlu ve su ikram etti Bebeğim! Yalnız sigara içmek istedi, rahatsız olacağımı söyledim ve kibar kız söndürdü sigarasını hemen. New Baby ajansı manageri gayet iyi ayarladı buluşmayı teşekkürler! Bu kadar güzel ve genç kızları nasıl buluyorlar bravo doğrusu! Esas teşekkür letafet ve zerafet şampiyonu Angela’ya. Thank you very much beautiful and elegant Russian princess Angela! You are unforgettable…love