Browse escort reviews


2019-11-13
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Before meeting Rita, I really could not fully believe all of the glowing reviews were fully justified. Having just spent 90 minutes in her divine company, I now feel that such praise is too small. She is absolutely stunning in every way. First, the pictures do not come close to the reality. She is beautiful, as pretty as a picture, and a smile that lights up the room. And her body... oh my... it is stunning. If you you like slender and curvy, Rita is just perfect. In my opinion, she is a dream to look at and an absolute joy to be with. Warm, generous and skilled. She is faultless. Another gem here in Amsterdam, and I cannot recommend her highly enough. If you are wise and fortunate enough to meet this angel, please treat her with the respect and warmth she deserves. She will most certainly respond accordingly. Thank you Rita, I cannot wait until I get a chance to see you again.
2019-11-09
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

To begin with, the agency was quick and prompt to set up an appointment along with flexibility in changing timeslots.
Catrin is one of the most gorgeous lady I have met through this agency. Her services (foreplay, sex and massage) were impeccable. She perfectly knows how to use her perfect - all natural body to the best.
She always ensured my comfort and not any bit a time-watcher.
Overall, highly satisfied and a definite repeat. Do visit her and I’m sure she will leave you wanting for more.
2019-11-10
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Roksana looks older in the pictures then reality, however, that is not an issue at all! At first glance she may not look exactly the same but after a minute with her you can tell she is the same person, pictures are real! She made me feel very welcome right from the start and we chatted a bit(I always want that before “getting into business”, especially with a girl I have never been before. Even though her vocabulary is not that rich, she was trying her best and that already was a plus for me. She is a really sweet girl, caring, and has one of the most beautiful blue eyes I have ever seen!!!
For a first time she was very much on the money, considering we met for the first time!
She smelled really good and has great skills in bed. One of the best experiences I had in a long long time. Definitely worth repeating!!

See you next time Roksana, and best of luck with everything ????wink
2019-11-07
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Gorgeous girl.
Mindblowing body.
A bit more petit then I expected but still crazy good !
English quite poor but best blowjob in history.
Very friendly and polite
2019-11-07
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I usually do not write reviews, but this time I feel like I need to make a statement. Normally I stick with those girls that I already know, but today I took the risk and decided to try someone new so met with this angel. And I have to say I was pleasently surprised - this girl is amazing! 

General: she has great personality, good manners, very pleasant and polite. All pics are real, in fact, in my opinion she looks better than in pics. 

Services: Total Satisfaction - she really knows how to please a man!:D When it came to sex her good manners subsided to wild porno-grade action!;) She met me dressed up by my request ;)). Great body, amazying boobs and ass! She does deliver quality _full service_ (owo, 69, dbj, cim, all positions, extraballs, etc. - all of it). Nice tight pussy, very good dbj! Having seen her in that sexy outfit and her ass in that miniskirt I just could not resist, but pounded her in the ass like a perverted savager and she took it like a champ! ;*D What else can I say gents - all in all everything was amazing, I had great experience with Her!!! I had met with many different escorts, and for me this girl is one of those rare special few that I would definitely visit over and over again! :D

Thank you dear for such a great time! :)
2019-11-05
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

A very lovely, beautiful well raised young lady. the sex was excellent!!! Maybe I am even more impressed by her personality.
Charming, sweet, refined, delicate, a real joy to visit.
not only I can not wait, i hope she will return multiple times to A'dam, not just 3 times a year.
Many thanks for an exciting evening, next time life music and candlelights.
2019-10-04
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Passive
Photo: 30% fixed in Photoshop

My worst ever experience with an escort. Miss Passion??? who her????..better lets put it this way,
Miss Boredom. Doesn't worth those 200 euros per hour for sure and her attitude was strange
This is a kind advise to all of you guys if you do not want to lose time and money, do not book her. Better go to Red Light District
2019-10-28
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Alisa is a very nice girl and has super hot looks. Very very addictive p****. I had very long non stop s** with her. Super hot legs, incredible boobs and warm tight wet p****. She let me have her as much I wanted.
2019-10-19
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Gentelmen what lovely young woman is she spending time with her it's magical ! I can not wait for the encounter with her in the new year 2020 i am looking forward !!!
2019-10-27
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

gentelmen what a beautiful young woman is she, treat her with respect and you get a lot for back in retourn ! I spend 3 hours with Laki it was heaven on earth. I can not wait for the next time in the new year 2020 !!!
2019-10-27
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I realy liked my meeting with this beautiful lady very sweet and sexy at same time
Beautiful natural body , amazing eyes
She was ready please me in all my wishes.
Happy to see these kind of beauties in Amsterdam
Hope to see her soon again
Kisses
2019-10-25
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I met Alina today and I can tell you she is pure magic. One of the best in the business for sure. Don't miss out on this one. Rarely have I had such a good time with a woman. She has a great body and a very pretty face, just like the pictures. And in addition to that, great oral skills, like powerful blowjobs and intense French kisses. And last but not least a very active attitude in the bedroom. I'm certain that I'm going to see Alina more often.
2019-10-22
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Had duo date with Linda and Lucy. They are very nice and friendly. Had a great time, will recommend to anyone looking for a duo. Will visit them soon again
2019-10-22
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Had duo date with Linda and Lucy. They are very nice and friendly. Had a great time, will recommend to anyone looking for a duo. Will visit them soon again
2017-12-15
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

she was amazing! very cool and beautiful!!
every her touch was magical.
she is very clean and fresh!
it was the best BJ and sex!
I look forward to our next meeting!

2019-10-21
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I did an amazing job of getting to see Dasha and Alisa together and I can happily say we were in heaven. These two lovely ladies are amazing and a great match. I wanted to feel like a king and these two princesses are just what is needed . I am still enjoying the recollections of best gfe owo and so many other things we enjoyed and tried for the first time. Can wait to see these two angels and princesses soon when I am back in town. Thanks for making this amazing experience happen.
2019-10-21
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I did an amazing job of getting to see Dasha and Alisa together and I can happily say we were in heaven. These two lovely ladies are amazing and a great match. I wanted to feel like a king and these two princesses are just what is needed . I am still enjoying the recollections of best gfe owo and so many other things we enjoyed and tried for the first time. Can wait to see these two angels and princesses soon when I am back in town. Thanks for making this amazing experience happen.
2019-10-20
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Have seen Kristina a few times so thought it was about time I left a review. She's gorgeous with a great body and a cracking bum. She's makes me feel welcome and has great banter.. I always leave with a smile on my face.
Great attitude, cheerful, cute, fun and eager to please. 10 star and more.
2019-10-19
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Dasha is definitely a top Lady. Very beautiful lady even better than her pictures. I had a lovely time with her. Dasha has an amazing body and gorgeous face. She is very friendly and very easy and interesting to talk with. Highly recommended.
2019-10-13
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I met Maria today in my apartment. It was not the first time and it won't be definitely the last smile ... It would be easy to just talk about her beauty. Reality is that she is not just beautiful. She is so kind and sweet. It was like spending one hour with an angel. Everything was perfect from the beginning till the end. There was complicity, tenderness... it's even difficult to describe those moments because they were so incredibly intense. Hope to meet her again very soon love
2019-10-12
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

What an amazing wonderful girl Mariya is, great curvy, athletic body and she knows perfectly how to use it to make a man happy. I agree that in reality she is even more beautiful and sexy than on the pictures! It was passionate from start to finish, i couldn't have asked for more. Treat her with respect, and she will be a true angel :).
2019-10-12
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Truly amazing girl. Her pictures are photoshopped but she does not need it at all and is even more pretty in real life. She absolutely makes sure you have a great time. Great services and you can notice she really enjoys what she does. Will definitely invite her to my place again when she returns!
2019-10-12
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Beautiful, elegant, funny, feminine, super smart, warm and chatty. Loved everything about this lovely lady.
This is my second time to visit Kira. Thrilling time together. She is delivered the best ever service.
Always of the best times I have ever had. True GFE and absolutely sublime all the way. The full package. Her blowjob is one of The best EVER. She really knows what she is doing. Incredible time with Kira. Never in a rush. We finished up with some great small talk and she gave me a nice massage. Made it comfortable and intimate. I left there fully satisfied and thinking about when I can get back to see her again.
2019-10-09
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

All encounters in life are transactional. And encounters such as ours are viscerally so. We are indulging in a dream. What is so perfect about Kristina , is that she makes the fantasy real. A life-changing episode you will never forget. Yes, Kristina is the most adorable, lovely, and sexy woman imaginable. Yes, Kristina makes you feel like you are just what she had in mind…and I do not know why (I will spend the rest of my life finding out if she permits) but oh my, she is just perfect. And she is truly funny too, a delightful sense of humour and fun. She is blessed with brains, beauty and the most astounding body. All woman, and then some. For most girls that is enough. Kristina really cares about your experience. She is so, so warm. She wants to pleasure you, she is an artist: So adorable, so welcoming, so amusing. One day, the luckiest man on earth will marry this perfect gem. Until that day, I will try to persuade her it should be me. Gentlemen, should you be wise and fortunate enough to meet the astonishing Kristina, please treat her with the respect she fully deserves. She is simply the best.
2019-10-08
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: 0
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Had a great meeting again whit this sweet and lovely girl. She wil do her best to please you.
Her blowjob is no nice and deep, and she is real actieve whit the sex.Had some kinky idea’s
and she agree whit it, and she enjoy it also. If you like young attractive asian girl who wil do
her best to make you feel good. Try Aisha
2019-10-07
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I meet Sofi for the first time , i had very bad week and i just come for a bit of fun she made me relax , entertain and leave the world for one hour, her body is perfect, her smile is the pretties i have ever seen , about services i don't want to say anything , i willy definetely come back to you soon sweetheart ! Thank you Sofi
2019-10-05
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

First of all this rating needs more stars, because 10 stars for Kira are not enough. She is out of this world, the minute you walk in she captures your attention, she is very seductive making your blood flow naturally to the right parts of your body. Her skin is like silk, her smile welcoming with the right amount of naughtiness. She is perfect, a reAL woman willing to plEase you X, that is her goal. Super friendly and a great listener. Also all her skills match her body, she knows how move to make you enjoy every second you spend with her. Great personality, I don't have enough words to describe how good she is. THANK YOU I will be back soon
2019-10-05
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

This girl Will give u a blowjob u never had before!! Just amazing high level
Great body .. allot of sex-appeal .. more Naughty then u think when u see her pic
Amazing company .. allot of fun
Worth every penny .. i tell u
Happy that these kind still are comming to our city ;)
See u next time darling
2019-10-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Wow... simply Gorgeous ! And xtremely flexible ????????Everything about her was simply perfect. She came to my room, fullfiling my everywish, couldnt ask for anything better.
2019-09-26
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, swallow
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Wow, what a wonderful and special woman Roksana is! I am just smiling and glowing and excited thinking back about our special meetingwink
We had a very special connection, phycical, emotional and spiritual right from the start. Roxana is very kind,polite, passionate, intelligent and gives you a earnest and warm welcome. On top of that she has a killer body, all natural, smooth, soft and firm, Beautiful butt (I like that in a woman), long, slender legs and nice, well shaped breasts, smooth skin, beautiful, well shaped face and soulfull, deep eyes and the most incredible mouth and lips with wich she can do unforgetable things: she is an amazing kisser, real, deep, wet and passionate and her blowjobs and CIM are out of this world (the best I have ever experienced from a womanlove).
And we enjoyed different sexual positions very much.
She gives also a real, good (not some uninterested, weak and unskilled light touching) sensual, but firm erotic massage.
Nice atmosphere with smooth music and candles.
If you are looking for a real, passionate, intelligent, sensual and sensitive woman with an stunning body, very high quality skills, intense and deep body-mind connection and all the extra services you could want Roxana is the one for you!
But please, treat her kind, friendly and respectful, the way she really deserves.
Thank you dear Roxana, I will never forget our meeting and you, it is engraved in my heart and mind.
All my love and all the best to you!

winked:love
2019-10-04
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Aisha was great. She is the girl from the photos. Very sweet and friendly. The sex was great and she enjoys it as well. I had an amazingly good time with her.
2019-09-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: 0
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Aisha is a very sweet and cute girl. New in this business but she wil give 100% to make you happy.
The blowjob and the sex was great.
But double check whit the agency for the extra’s service.

2019-10-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Gorgeous face and a great body, must better than the pics. Slightly curvy all over, which is exactly what I was looking for. The boobs are definitely perfectly perky. Coming to the experience she did exactly as I requested and was super nice and accommodating all through. We even discussed a duo with Ailin for the next time. A 5+ stars from me and looking forward to the next visit.
2019-09-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Super sweet and sexy girl! Very beautiful and petite (about 1.60m). Her stunning photos are actually 100 percent accurate (for a change!). Ask for the girl's video which is very nicely done as well. Iolanta's English is not superb but she is very sweet and accommodating. Excellent communication by the agency so a very good experience allround smile.
2019-09-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Dynamic Duo !! Was mesmerized by the time door was opened and the thought that I am going to have these two hot cakes on my feasting got me tipping on my pants.a quick shower before the session and then..Yes...Dropdead Gorgeous duo Ready in dressed secretary... Beautiful Bodies.I was like what catch and what to miss...this was first time for me with duo...had always dreamed of this my whole and the reality was so so good. Nice figure, flawless Skin. Session was followed by a beautiful group shower and the ready for next session..I am going to miss this my whole life.and surely gonna be back ... thanks both for a great time !!
2019-09-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Dynamic Duo !! Was mesmerized by the time door was opened and the thought that I am going to have these two hot cakes on my feasting got me tipping on my pants.a quick shower before the session and then..Yes...Dropdead Gorgeous duo Ready in dressed secretary... Beautiful Bodies.I was like what catch and what to miss...this was first time for me with duo...had always dreamed of this my whole and the reality was so so good. Nice figure, flawless Skin. Session was followed by a beautiful group shower and the ready for next session..I am going to miss this my whole life.and surely gonna be back ... thanks both for a great time !!
2019-09-27
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Again, Eva is really the girl you have ever wanted.
I don't have much to add to what I said, best GFE ever, by far.
PS: she loves Champagne and dry wines, and, if you treat her like a princess she will make you the King.
2019-09-26
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Another amazing visit. Camilla is just like her pictures, but they don’t show her smile and personality. She is bubbly and happy. Her body is amazing exactly as shown and she is so easy to get on with. As for the experience - no false promises for me. Absolutely amazing. Some are not genuine in their pictures or their “likes”. Camilla is 100%.
2019-09-26
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Η κοπελλα απλα ειναι ΤΕΛΕΙΑ! απο τα πιο ομορφα ΜΑΤΙΑ που υπαρχουν μου χαμογελουσε συνεχειαjavascript. Ειναι ίσως η πρωτη φορα που συναντω κοπελα με τα πιο ομορφα ματια που ενα βλεμμα της αρκει για να ανεβασεις παλμους! Απλα πρεπει να πω οτι ηλθε τελεια ντυμενη και την κρατουσα ντυμενη για αρκετο χρονο για να την χαζευω!!Παρα πολυ ευκολο να την ερωτευεις! Σωμα τελειο,ωραιο φυσικο στηθος οπως μου αρεσει το οποιο ανταποκρινεται αμεσως,για αρκετη ωρα εγλειφα το μουνακι της το οποιο ηταν συνεχως υγρο και φραουλενιο ακομα εχω αυτη την γευση στο στομα μου,ακομα ειμαι καβλωμενος,σεχ σε ολα τα σημεια του δωματιου και σε ολους τους ρυθμους ονειρεμενο τελειωμα στο στοματακι της κοιτοντας με στα ματια! Κανει πολυ καλη πιπα χωρις πολυ χερι , στο σεξ σε τρελενει και κινει το σωμα της φανταστικα...
Γενικα η Sandra ειναι ενα γλυκο κοριτσι και προτεινεται για οσους θελουν GFE κατασταση...
Δεν θα χασετε...
2019-09-25
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

This girl gave me everything i like during a meeting like this! A stunning body, and her sweet and friendly attitude made me feel comfortable right from the start. We were both very horny and our togetherness was poassionate. A great kisser she is, she likes oral seks and different positions and she gave me a very relaxing massage afterwards. Just every second the feeling was good, and she just loves was she does! Don't miss your chance with this cute baby!
2019-09-24
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

These two girls were absolutely amazing! Almost too hot to bear. Two of the nicest sexy superstars in one room, OMG, just heart attack shockingly flabbergasting WOW! To be in your company is pure bliss. That‘s probably how heaven looks like... Both are willing to make every man dreams come through. I cannot thank them enough, they are the best escorts I have ever seen, and will see them again. They looked incredible, to much better than their pictures. Top shelf. Very very good. Two gorgeous girls that know how to please. Will try again.
2019-09-24
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

These two girls were absolutely amazing! Almost too hot to bear. Two of the nicest sexy superstars in one room, OMG, just heart attack shockingly flabbergasting WOW! To be in your company is pure bliss. That‘s probably how heaven looks like... Both are willing to make every man dreams come through. I cannot thank them enough, they are the best escorts I have ever seen, and will see them again. They looked incredible, to much better than their pictures. Top shelf. Very very good. Two gorgeous girls that know how to please. Will try again.
2019-09-22
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Wow!! Excellent GFE - I enjoyed a great hour with Camilla. She is beautiful - better looking in person - lovely smile and sexy body (amazing breasts and a very peachy bum). Camilla is a very bubbly girl, cheeky and playful. I enjoyed licking her p*ssy and cl*t. OWO was great - her oral skills are quite something and lots of eye contact throughout. Lots of kissing and cuddling too - Camilla was very bubbly and smiled the whole time - she has a lovely cheeky playful nature too - she is also smart and conversation was easy - we had a few laughs and giggles too. Pretty much a perfect GFE. An hour with Camilla was a good way to spend early Sunday evening and I will visit her again soon. Highly recommended. Thank you Camilla for a great time xx
2019-09-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Average
Photo: 30% fixed in Photoshop

What she does is okay, but i have better. I missed the passion. Frensh kissing was minimal. Was not allowed to finger her. I asked for special lingerie, and when i arrived. It was not there. Communication, was not there. maybe it was all my mistake and was there no connection. But i have better dates.
2019-09-17
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Oh My Gooood! My eyes are still squinting. With you two sweetest firecrackers in one room, nobody will be able to resist, bodies for sin and uktimate pleasures, how to concentrate, where to look, what, who, when, how. Just couldn’t get enough. Would have liked to have 6 hands, 2 mouths and ... You ladies are utter perfection. In my next life I will be a sheik. ... And guess what I‘ll do. Amazing dreams. xooxoox
2019-09-17
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Oh My Gooood! My eyes are still squinting. With you two sweetest firecrackers in one room, nobody will be able to resist, bodies for sin and uktimate pleasures, how to concentrate, where to look, what, who, when, how. Just couldn’t get enough. Would have liked to have 6 hands, 2 mouths and ... You ladies are utter perfection. In my next life I will be a sheik. ... And guess what I‘ll do. Amazing dreams. xooxoox
2019-09-16
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

The most perfect duo I've ever experienced! Agency was faultless in organising and helped relay that I was running a little late. These two lovely ladies greeted me warmly and looked stunning right away...it only got better from then. Duo OWO was heaven. Both know exactly how to make you feel great. I didn't know where to look, touch, kiss...everything was delicious. Bodies to die for! Anyway, would highly recommend these lovely ladies and I for one will see them again.
2019-09-16
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

The most perfect duo I've ever experienced! Agency was faultless in organising and helped relay that I was running a little late. These two lovely ladies greeted me warmly and looked stunning right away...it only got better from then. Duo OWO was heaven. Both know exactly how to make you feel great. I didn't know where to look, touch, kiss...everything was delicious. Bodies to die for! Anyway, would highly recommend these lovely ladies and I for one will see them again.
2019-09-13
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I want to tell you a story about beautiful creature I met yesterday. After she came into my room I felt a crazy sexy energy and her name is Stella, Without any words she dressed off her trench without anything on her naked body as was requested . Her eyes just amazing , i forget about anything. The action was start from relaxable massage, then put my boy on her mouth so deep and fast. That was amazing and frightening at the same time because I’m afraid that she will swallow my dick. Then she turn around and put my dick in her ass (fucking sexy ass) and started to ride my cock like a cowboy riding a wild horse. The meeting was hot , unforgettable experience, thank u so much dear Stella
2019-09-13
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Incredible! What a woman!! Unbelievable! Thought I had experienced the best OWO ever until today! I was completely blown away! I had a fantastic time with Rita. Funny, intelligent, sexy, everything you need from a woman to makes you feel as a man.Highly recommended exceptional lady. Very professionally arranged at short notice!
Thanks Rita again and you're the best!!