Browse escort reviews


2019-09-13
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I want to tell you a story about beautiful creature I met yesterday. After she came into my room I felt a crazy sexy energy and her name is Stella, Without any words she dressed off her trench without anything on her naked body as was requested . Her eyes just amazing , i forget about anything. The action was start from relaxable massage, then put my boy on her mouth so deep and fast. That was amazing and frightening at the same time because I’m afraid that she will swallow my dick. Then she turn around and put my dick in her ass (fucking sexy ass) and started to ride my cock like a cowboy riding a wild horse. The meeting was hot , unforgettable experience, thank u so much dear Stella
2019-09-13
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Incredible! What a woman!! Unbelievable! Thought I had experienced the best OWO ever until today! I was completely blown away! I had a fantastic time with Rita. Funny, intelligent, sexy, everything you need from a woman to makes you feel as a man.Highly recommended exceptional lady. Very professionally arranged at short notice!
Thanks Rita again and you're the best!!
2019-09-11
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Great looking girl in a great little package. Good proportions on a tiny frame and a bum to die for. I went to bang her but ended up getting banged by her!!
It was absolutely fantastic. Victoria is gorgeous, kind and super sexy. And the service was perfect. Very nice girl, eager to please and with great skills, highly recommended!
2019-09-11
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Wow wow wow! Is all I can say, I’ve seen a lot of escorts over the last 3 years, over 50 and Tiffaniy is the best, and by quite some distance to be honest. Worth every penny and then some. Personality looks, skills - she has everything. She doesn’t have any reviews because she is soooo good! People want to keep her a secret, that is all I can think. I will see this girl again and again while she is here and I will miss her when she leaves.
Tiffaniy’s skills are second to none, lovely FK, which definitely turns into DFK when she gets into it. Really lovely OWO skills, slow and senual and very wet. She does have a lovely smile and very sweet personality. She is simply a 10 in every way.
2019-08-28
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

What a lovely girl she is.
Very beautuful face and stunning body.
Perfect natural.
English really good.
Superdeep blowjob.
100% focussed to make you feel good.
Hotel near citycenter.
Parking in garage or nearby streets.
I had a very nice hour.
Marc

2019-08-28
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

If I could ever fall in love with a lady, it's with Salma; What a sweetheart!
Salma is really sweet, friendly and accommodating throughout the game. Also, I find her insanely beautiful, elegant and very sexy. She has a warm angel face with amazing eyes and her body is perfect in proportion; slim and petit but super feminine with delicious boobs and a nice firm ass. Everything is just fresh, she smells nice, she likes a good tongue, she blows nice, not mega-deep but more than fine and with a lot of spit and she also spoils herself nicely. In short; a nice sweetheart and - as appears from the conversations with her - also a pretty intelligent girl!
2019-08-19
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Yesterday I had a meeting with Monica. She welcomed me to the centrally located hotel NH Flower Market. I was looking forward to her, because the photos and video she sent me looked amazing. She didn't disappoint me. I arrived in her neat and clean room and it didn't take long until she jumped at me.
Monica first gave me a wonderful striptease, that was very erotic and surprising. Although she barely spoke english, I felt we had a very nice click. Her body language was simply perfect, with her gaze she brought the right atmosphere. From the first minute I enjoyed our meeting and the hour was over so quickly.
She was very well focused on her job and knows how to please someone. After I took a shower, she gave me a lapdance which was very horny too. She was pretty rough in the way she touched me and that was absolutely cool. After the first time I took a shower again and then we went for a second time. She gave me the same passion again, I felt very appreciated by Monica. Everything was clean and safe. Those two things were very important to me.
She did not look at the clock at all. She got a call, but turned off her phone immediately. I appreciated that, because I wanted to keep her focus. That was very professional.
After sex we had a nice talk and made some jokes, although it was hard to communicate. I really liked that. When I had dressed, we said goodbye and I left the room. I have had an amazing evening with Monica. I can't think of anything bad, this meeting was a dream come true.
2019-08-25
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I had a brilliant experience with this lady. She took me in her hotel room. As I enjoyed chatting with her and her amazing personality couldn't wait much longer to enjoy her lovely curves on a amazing body. She provides a true gf experience and amazing anal service with lots of position changing. Definitely not rushing you and her only occupation is to enjoy.. i wish i had more money to stay a full night with her
2019-08-22
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Amazing time with Monica. She beautiful and Sexy. You would be very disappointed if you miss this opportunity to see this young lady. Very playful and sexual.
2019-08-20
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Utrecht
Kiss: 0
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Passive
Photo: 30% fixed in Photoshop

What can i about her... kinda small japanese girl. Fake boobies. I can live with that.
I booked for 90 min. Paid €250. What she immedialety askes for. Okay is normal.
Then we started. Finished the first time. She went to bathroom for a shower. And when she came back, she dressed and didn’t even say a thing.
Then she left for about 15 min.

I would not recommend this girl...i dont useally write a review. But this is beyond ridiculous.
This girl is a scammer.angry
2019-10-16
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Passive
Photo: Real picture

Bad, not very goood. Took a long time and did not know what she was doing very bad time and tried again was not good. This was not a good experience at all in amsterdam
2019-08-19
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

My first visit to Kristina, only for 30 minutes, but I had a lovely time. She is really lovely, young with beautiful skin and a very sexy and skinny body which deserves far more than half an hour to fully enjoy and get the most of! The action was terrific! GFE all the way! Great time, great girl, thank you Kristina, will be back for an hour next time
2019-08-16
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Sasha is an amazing intelligent , sweet, funny and beautiful girl. The first time i saw her i was enchanted , she actually looks better in person than in the pictures. Sasha is a girl that you will love to spend time with because she can have intelligent conversations and will fuck you like she mean it. Her blowjobs are great and wet and they way she looks at you when she does it makes it even better. She has an amazing slim body . If you are looking for a nice company she is the girl for you as she can be both your "long time" girlfriend or fuck you like a pro. Super recommended and definitely will visit her again!
2019-08-16
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Kristina is really very very beautiful, delightful even more better than photos. She is a very nice person too, very sweet, likeable, clever. Simply over the top! I wish her only the best, hoping to see her again before long. Thank you very much for the wonderful unforgettable moments, kiss love
2019-08-15
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

There's only one word to describe is Nensi and it's gorgeous from start to finish. She has beautiful eyes and a bright smile, her body has all the curves at the right places and I loved her super body also her perfect figure comes with a bubbly personality, she is very funny to be with.

Quickly carried out the formalities and we started the fun which was all covered. Without going into details the only thing I can say is she has great sex skills and see her on top is something I will remember for a while. Next time we'll try some more positions.

After the main event we had a nice chat and she does not rush at all. I could have stayed longer without any problem.

Thanks a lot for your time Nensi until next time. Take care
2019-08-12
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

Monica is a lovely girl. She started our session with a striptease, followed by excellent blowjob. Sex was great as well, she likes to take the lead. Unfortunately her English is not so good but that did not really matter. Please treat her well.
2019-08-10
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Hi my sweet sweet Victoria's Secret Angel Nensi, it was such a pleasure seeing you today I've been wanting to see you for a long time and today was perfect from start to finish superb your a beautiful smart funny and kind girl spending time with you goes way too fast because its so much fun and sensual. And of course you should be modeling your perfect for that industry such a gem. So if anyone is thinking of seeing this great girl don't hesitate to because you will be very very pleased when you meet this gem as I said. Anyway ill see you soon Victoria's Secret Angel. Xxooo.
2019-08-08
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I had a wonderful time with Nensi, I really enjoyed her company but also the conversation. She is so beautiful like a super model and beneath that beauty she is extremely intelligent, deep thinking and kind hearted. I found this most attractive. Her eyes just drew me in, mesmerising!

She has very sexy body and shapes. Dressed as requested and looked stunning, shower offered and took and after that it was hot and steamy. The service was definitely the best that I’ve ever received on a first meeting.

There is nothing I can say that hasn't already been said in before so I'll just say thank you for a beautiful moment to Nensi

Thank you for a wonderful time gorgeous will be back to see you again soon.
2019-08-05
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Excellent. Full of energy, playful, spicy, teasing,great sex. Lots of experience, knows every little detail.
Was feeling extremely lucky ; actually matching is very rare.
2019-08-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I would give her 15 stars if I could. Very cute petite girl. Pics are very accurate. In addition to her looks she has a great attitude. Offers the services listed with enthusiasm. She has a fun playful personality as well. Upon arriving she offers a game where you pick a prize. Next time I'll stay longer!
2019-07-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

It’s my second time to meet Dana, and she is truly a beautiful,funny and cute girl I have ever seen. It’s hard to describe her by words concisely , but if I have to I would say she just like an angel. Her smile always melt me and let me still believe angel exist. She also reminders me of my first girl, a pure puppy love experience.Sometimes I think having s*x just can make man happy for a short time , however, with a good interactions and girl friend experience during the time are the most important thing to keep man truly refreshed ,and I think Dana is very good at this. I am so expecting the next time to meet her , and I will keep thinking about her before that day comes .
2019-07-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Rina is very nice and tall, with bigger than expected nice natural boobs. Very hot in the room but she had a cool fan blowing.
The most stunning, funny, engaging and lovely woman I have met for a long time. She is absolutely gorgeous in real life and was really eager to make me comfortable and being intimate with her was an incredible and sensual experience that left me longing for more. Will definitely go back to see her again xxx
2019-07-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Just now I came from hotel and can easily say that she is the best girl I have till date. Total GFE experience and without any doubt , she is the one to be treasured. Thanks to the agency for setting up meeting without any hassles. I am so happy with the meeting that writing review in the metro to thank her for such awesome service. Cheers to the girl and will be going to meet her again.
2019-07-24
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Yesterday I had a meeting with Camilla, who I found on goldendiamondescort.com. We met at the hotel she told me to come to. She was ready for me at the agreed time. The day before she has sent me some nice pictures and a video of herself. That was a very nice service, but what I disliked was her request to send a picture too. I did it, but I rather stay discreet and don't think I'll send pics of myself again in future.

When I arrived in her room I felt comfortable immediately. But to be honoust, she was not as beautiful as the pictures promised. Camilla gave me a cup of tea (not Camille) and I took a shower. She gave me a clean towel and then invited me to bed. We had some very nice sex and she did everything in the description. She smelt very fresh and all we did was safe. She gave me compliments all of the time and said that she enjoyed me.

After sex she gave me a great massage, which was a nice surprise. After that we had sex for a second time and she said that I had a good endurance. The hour was ended very quickly. She did not push me to leave at all, I felt comfortable till the last minute and I would recommend everybody to meet Camilla.
2019-07-27
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Bianca is a beautiful girl. She looks amazing and speaks perfect English. Her passionate DFK is the best ever and she has a body to die for. She loves DATY and boy does she get wet and bucks like a mule when she comes. Dressed as requested in a beautiful Summer dress just showing a hint of cleavage and short enough to show off those beautiful shapely legs. A great conversationist she is a delight to chat to. All services delivered with great skill and she is eager to please. Definitely the best girl I have had in Amsterdam and would highly recommend her. Thank you Bianca you made me very happy
2019-07-26
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Amazing lady, great owo, perfect body and holds a good conversation! She is a gem, very worth a return xxx thank you
2019-07-25
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Aimee is very sweet and naturally horny. You could not wish for a better combination. When the door was opened by a nice girl, there was an immediate click. The tension was immediately turned into a nice meeting. She is absolutely the lady of the pictures; I really like her face in real life. She had something naughty in her eyes.
Absolute enjoyment intimacy and fantastic pipe arts. Wonderfully flexible body with nice breasts, nice to play with.
It was simply fun to be together. I think she's been in the business for a long time.
Dear Aimee, thank you for the wonderful date and I hope to see you when you come to Amsterdam again!
2019-07-23
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Looked forward to this meeting, communication has been very good and swift. Upon arriving I received the room#

Knocked on the door and slowly the door opened. I really didn't know what to expect, because sometimes photo's can be deceiving. I was very pleasant surprised by the person that was behind the door. A pretty, same as the pictures - without photoshop, girl was standing in front of me.

After a quick shower we ended on the bed, and to be honest I really had a very good time. No rush or what-so-ever or a routine / program that needs to be ticked off. We laid on bed kissing, cuddle-ing and touching.

I won't go further into any details but these have been the best 2 hours spent for me in a long, long, time. The communication went well, she speak good English. A real GEM which we have to cherish and be carefull with.

Like I said to her, would love to put you in a little box and take you with me.

I'm still considering to have another appointment before she's leaving.

Thank you again my little Camilla, hope to see you again (in short time or else next time you visit)

XOXOX
2019-07-24
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Dana is quite exceptional on all counts: totally beautiful, totally enthused and energetic with her lovemaking and totally charming as a person.
Dana is an absolute wonder. She gave me a warm and relaxing welcome. She speaks excellent English and is very easy to talk to - interested and engaging. She has a truly extrordinary body and the experience and confidence to know exactly what to do with it. While she accommodated all of my requests she was also incredibly intuitive about leading things in other (fantastic) directions as well. Will definitely return - highly recommended.
2019-07-22
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Camilla is a truely sweet, cute, lovely girl. It was my second meeting with her, the first encounter was great but this time is was even more passionate. She generously welcomed me with a drink to make me feel relaxed. After the shower we started with some sensual kissing which was breathtaking (it's Always one of my favourite things).And all the other activities were just as intense; oral sex, different positions, she likes it all! We finished with a nice massage and a cosy chat (she even made some very hot tea for me :). She's an absolute wonderful girl, who deserves to be treated in a gentle and respectful way. Don't miss this chance!
2019-07-22
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Alkmaar
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

This is first time i wrote a review. I couldn't just ignore the amazing service provided by this wonderful, sweet and amazing girl. This feline stunner is every bit as gorgeous as in her pics. Bella has such sexy and hypnotic eyes, you would jump out the window if she asked you to! I enjoyed every minute of my appointment, she certainly knows what she’s doing, has an alluring passion and unique routine which left me mesmerised, I booked one hour but I could have spent a whole weekend with her and not be bored as she has intelligence and humour along with the looks... Rest assured, you won’t be disappointed with Bella
2019-07-19
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Camilla is a little angel, beautiful girl with a beautiful personality. She's very passionate and knows how to comfort a man. Her English is pretty good and there's anything you can talk about with her. Of course the sex was also good, she's active and enjoys it. Treat her well!
love
2019-07-19
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

When she opened the door, I was blown away.. absolutely beautiful ... with everything in the right place!! I loved every minute of my time with her.. would definitly meet her again1!!
2019-07-20
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I am delighted to have met her...She has perfect English and her voice gave me confidence and a sweet sense of anticipation. When I got to her place she was wearing one of the outfits and looked stunning. She is perfectly proportioned curvy busty type. She has beautiful green eyes and lips kisses beautifully nothing fake on her just pure woman and I fell under her spell. Her skin is soft as is her touch and her skills are of the highest level. What followed was the most in charge complete combo sensuous, erotic, fully active and giving in the fulfilling experience, unrushed, flowing effortlessly with a memorable ending. Kamila maintains excellent eye contact, is totally focused on your pleasure and is very intuitive about what you need. She is a natural not a fake...so While the physical side was amazing there is so much more to her. Being in her company is really relaxing and she is smart and shares some interesting and perceptive perspectives. She is the total package, and offers a level of intimacy which is completely satisfying. Unfortunately all good things have to end but even this was unhurried and enjoyable. Thank you For the Surprise for a truly amazing experience! I hope to see you again very soon! xxx
2019-07-18
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

A highlight. Nina is firework, extremely hot, energizing and beautiful. She is really on fire, vigorous and pro-active . You can't keep your eyes from her. And she couldn't keep her hands from me . Started with hot striptease, then I could take care of her. Thank you
2019-07-18
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

WOW WOW WOW.THIS girl is amazing gave me such a great time, service was 10/10 I was not rushed and Maria made me feel right at home...she looks exactly like photos actually even better in person...Beautiful, charming girl with a magnificent body, luscious full lips, eyes you could lose yourself in and a friendly, pleasant and kind personality...will defo be a regular with her...thank you babe xxx
2019-07-17
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: 0
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Passive
Photo: 50% fixed in Photoshop

De slechtste ervaring van mijn escort ervaring. Ik waarschuw iedereen om niet naar die meisje gaan. Zij is erg arrogant en totaal ongeïnteresseerd . Liever aftrekken dan naar haar toe.Ze is eigenlijk een schande voor deze professionele website
2019-07-17
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I had a fun and amazing afternoon with Maria today. I’m lost for words I don’t know what to say. The service she provided was excellent and everything about this beauty is amazing. Easy 10/10 rating and can’t wait to see her again. xxxx
2019-07-17
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Just home from meeting this amazing girl and I still have the stupidest smile upon my face . Gave me directions to a luxury hotel, very good location. Excellent facilities .When she opened the door I turned into a bumbling fool trying to tell her how beautiful she looked. The girl is the sexiest girl in Amsterdam and sweeter than sugar. She's a star, we chatted, laughed and sweated a lot , couldn't take my eyes off her and her kiss goodbye wanted me to stay forever , can't wait to see you again xxx...
2019-07-17
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Wow. Exactly as sultry and sexy as her photos. Firm, smooth, tanned, soft skin, happy, friendly. This girl is seriously sexy. I never felt rushed in the time we were together. Clean comfortable hotel room with clean shower facilities afterwards. All round an excellent experience. If you like super model looking girls, she is the one to go for. Will do my best to repeat before she leaves
2019-07-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

As incredible as it may sound, Kamila is even prettier and sexier in person than in these photos... Absolutely lovely, sweet, funny and hot. A curious, bubbly, pretty young gem. I enjoyed every minute of my appointment, she certainly knows what she’s doing, has an alluring passion and unique routine which left me mesmerised, I booked one hour but I could have spent a whole weekend with her and not be bored as she has intelligence and humour along with the looks... Rest assured, you won’t be disappointed with Kamila!
2019-07-11
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

The most wonderful human being I have met! Beautiful girl. Beautiful body. Beautiful mind. Beautiful soul. Positive Energy and Light in its purest form.
2019-07-11
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Had a nice outcall with Anastasia. Fantastic slim body. Cute face. Smiles a lot and easily laughs. A pleasure to be around. She was genuine, honest and open about things. Did I mention fantastic body. Pics were pretty accurate. Definitely stuck to the services listed on the website. Nothing beyond. I'd see her again and I'd recommend anyone check her out. Be nice to her guys.
2019-07-10
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

This woman is simply amazing! Very beautiful, sexy, super sensual, emanating a warm and positive energy I haven't encountered very often. I am still floating on a cloud... I can't stop smiling!
2019-07-10
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Absolutely incredible girl. Super exciting from the second she opened the door. Amazing body, awesome performance.
Merlin is beautiful — every bit as great looking as the pics — and truly focused on the client being happy and satisfied. The OWO is truly incredible; she has made an art of it! A great conversation about other languages and the cultures that go with them was a great way to relax; I enjoyed all aspects of the encounter ... and it was all because Merlin is beautiful, conscientious, and genuine. Bravo! Will definately see again next time in Amsterdam
2019-07-08
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

What a lovely girl. Super happy and smiley, great body, better than her photos. 20 out of 10 for care and attitude. The s*x was perfect and Ailin does a fantastic body to body massage. Her flat is in a good location, very clean and tidy. Did not want to post this review, as I would rather keep her to myself, but she deserves to be praised.
2019-07-08
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Oh my God. This girl is amazing. She is simply stunning. She has perfect English and gave very clear directions to her place. The hotel room is really nice and when she opened the door I just couldn’t believe it. She is phenomenally beautiful. Has to be seen to be believed. Her dress sense is flawless - very sexy but elegant too. 

I think we really clicked as it was very passionate for both of us. Lots of fun was had in all sorts of ways which was just what I was looking for. She is incredible at what she does and has such a cute face and smile that it really elevated it to something special. 

We ended up chatting afterwards and I just couldn’t leave. So I paid for more of her time and things were just as good as before. I left with a huge special on my face. This was the best. 

Go and see Albina. She is out of this world
2019-07-08
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Wow wow wow !!!! After the first call and a couple of texts i was given perfect directions to a spotless hotel room. When the door opened my jaw hit the floor, Albina is stunning ! We joked about how I was cold and a hot shower with fresh towels were provided. This lady relaxed me from the second I walked through the door, her service is out of this world and i would recommend without hesitation.
Thanks for a mind blowing experience and sorry about the tickles haha. She is blond, she is so sexy and full energy girl. I can't forget our time.

PS: hope you enjoyed me and see you again soon x
2019-07-07
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

What an unbelievably nice lady! Beautiful, sexy, horny, funny and professional. She is very sweet and tries to make you happy. In addition, she also takes the initiative for various positions with intense French kisses. She had met all my makeup and clothing requests. Thanks, Laki!
2019-07-06
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

This was my first encounter with the most incredible lady one could ever imagine; intelligence and beauty with genuine kindness and sincerity at the highest echelon possible. The details are not so importance to disclose, however, spending time with Lola is such an amazing experience and time had no relevance. If you like to spend time with an honest lady with embedded GFE then Lola is the lady. Thank you for our time together; it was a true pleasure and I will certainly re returning.