Browse escort reviews


2024-05-19
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Ik had haar advertentie gezien, maar kon nergens een recensie vinden. Omdat ik getriggert was door haar mooie foto's, heb ik vandaag toch de gok gewaagd. Van te voren niet over de mogelijkheden gevraagd, dat doe ik eigenlijk nooit. Gewoon een uurtje besproken en we zien wel. Hele mooie, kleine dame is Cataleya en uiterst vriendelijk. Voor de afgesproken prijs was pzc helaas niet inbegrepen, had ik maar moeten vragen. Ze heeft een smakelijk poesje met een mooie verassing. Ik kon er geen genoeg van krijgen en heb de zilte smaak nog in mijn mond. Ook het neuken was heerlij, in diverse standjes, waarbij ze zich behoorlijk in het zweet heeft gewerkt.

Al met al een goed besteed uurtje met deze prachtige jonge dame.
2024-05-19
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Almere
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Lily is een energieke dame met een getraind lichaam die - ondanks haar jonge leeftijd - heel bedreven is in bed en veel initiatief neemt. Lily is daarnaast speels en lief, en houdt ervan te teasen en je hoofd op hol te brengen.

Ook bij langere dates blijft Lily’s inzet tot aan het einde geweldig, en geeft ze je alle aandacht; zowel tijdens de seks als tijdens de momenten daarvoor en daarna. Ik heb nu al tien afspraakjes met deze mooie dame gehad en elke keer weet ze weer te verrassen en zichzelf te overtreffen. Aanrader met serieus verslavingsgevaar.
2024-05-10
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Wow, what a sweet, sexy lady! She has a beautiful smile, relax and has amazing sexy body, ass, boebs…..True GFE!! Sex in different positions and blowjob just awesome. She is unbelievable sweet and positive vibe. Nice location and everything just smooth. Thanks so much and see you soon!!
2024-05-08
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Okay so all the girls I’ve visited with this booker , were amazing

But she’s…is something else!! I felt so connected, and she has the smile of an angel , miniature body ,beautiful nipples , clean skin no tattoos, her English is good enough , that was important for me to have conversations, she teasing me with eye contact and did her best in it …

Sitting in my car now, waiting a few minutes before I start driving because I’m still flyyyying
2024-05-07
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: No
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Passive
Photo: Full Photoshop

She looks very different than on her pictures and she was not sober even in daytime and I mean not only drunk, her flat was really dirty, I left, terrible experience. I’m only sorry about my time because I needed to go very far to Amsterdam Noord and wasted my time for nothing
0001-01-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Passive
Photo: 30% fixed in Photoshop

Horrible date! The lady was not interested to do anything. She didn’t have even a bed and the sofa was enough! Bad vibe. Left in 10 minutes! She gives me 150 back and cost me 50 euro for horrible date. Never again.nn
0001-01-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I am welcomed today with amazing smile and kisses. She is very sweet, beautiful, sexy and naughty at the same time. Loved her amazing natural boebs and all her body! She is relax and nice talk and hugging and kissing (GFE)! She let me cum even twice ; she told me like much looking that i get for the second time horny again …haha ???????????? Thanks sweet lady and see you soon!
2024-02-23
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Selamlar profil gerçekse inanılmaz bir kadın mia. Umarım gerçektir diyor ve eski yorumumu paylaşıyorum. nAjans sanırım pazar günleri hizmet vermiyor. Pazartesi dönüş yaptı iyiki de dönüş yapmış dedirtti. Lola çok hızlı her soruma cevap verdi ve teşekkür ederim. Otel bomonti de giriş çıkış sorunsuz aracımı otoparkına park edip asansörle direkt kata çıktım. Tam randevu saatinde kapıyı çaldım veeee. Arkadaş bir insan daha ne kadar güzel olabilir dedim. Fotoğraflara bakmayın daha güzel. Yani fotoğraflarda makyaj olunca biraz şube duymuştum. Fakat inanılmaz güzel bir kız genç güzel sımsıkı bir vücut. Bazı arkadaşlar viktoria secret mankeni yazmışlar ama ne viktoria nede secret böyle güzellik görmemiştir. Sadece otur izle. Ben de neredeyse öyle yaptım fellow çok kibar ve çok güzel ya ne diyim daha :)nnMia you are amazing beautifull. Thank you and thank you Lola too :winked
2024-04-02
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Very nice beautiful girl. Liked it very much. She received me in beautiful lingerie and high heels. Her legs we irresistible Hope to see her soon again. Good location.
2024-04-23
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I had never seen her before in Amsterdam, for me she is rare type of beauty with incredibly beautiful shapes . In the end it was worth it must say !!
It was very easy to arrange a meeting via WhatsApp , nice location , apartment clean and the girl herself was in a very good mood,
she greeted me with a kiss, her lips were amazing, she smelled great , she is young baby girl with mind blowing body , her ass drove me crazy, when we had sex between her breasts it was cooler than in any porn movie!! and to cum on her pink tongue and at the same time have eye contact was beyond all my aesthetic expectations, over the next two days I could not get rid of this exciting image in my memory, and I, which is not typical for me, am ready to run to her again to place my hero again between her breasts and in her wet mouth

She was attentive to my wishes, I asked her not to rush and give me the feeling that she was my girlfriend, she coped with it perfectly, there was a lot of flirting and seduction , she have gorgeous lingerie and she is hot in bed , her moans moved me to another reality, one of the best experiences for me and I advise everyone not to miss their chance , treat her nicely it’s a key
Ps : I M going to visit her again tonight
2024-04-18
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Maria was fantastic! Not only did she give one of the best BJ Ive ever received, but her appearance, her smile, her great personality made the whole experience very enjoyable. definitely a repeat for me!
2024-04-19
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amersfoort
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

Evelin is een lieve mooie meid waar ik een ontzettend leuke tijd mee heb beleeft.

Een afspraak maken ging gemakkelijk via Whatsapp.

Eenmaal bij mij thuis aangekomen stond een leuke dame voor de deur die voor 100% overeenkomt met de foto’s.

We hebben eerst even kennis gemaakt en samen wat gedronken, ruim je huis op jongens want ze kan een schone woning erg waarderen haha. Je krijgt er wat leuks voor terug!!

Naderhand hebben we eerst even samen gedoucht en zijn we naar de slaapkamer vertrokken. Ze geeft je echt een fijne GFE en geniet er zelf ook zichtbaar van. We hebben ook leuk met elkaar gesproken en ze spreekt goed Engels.

Kortom, Evelin is een echte aanrader als je het aan mij vraagt. 😘
2024-04-17
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

Maybe I ruined it for all South American men and I'll remain the first and last, but to be honest IT WAS WELL WORTH IT :-) Emma is amazing and looks even better than her pics. Can you imagine that? She is supersexy, with a great sense of humor, she's clean and smells wonderful. I'll keep the details to myself, but it was a fantastic time..one for the books. 😍
2024-03-06
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

De ontmoeting met Julia was zeer plezierig. Na WA contact vooraf, waarbij ik mijn wensen kenbaar maakte, ontving zij mij in een appartement in Amsterdam. Bij binnenkomst zag ik een mooie en zeer sympathieke dame. Ze is 'easy going' zodat de ontmoeting ook voelde als een volwaardige GFE. Ze kan heerlijk zoenen (tz) en in bed laat zij zich heerlijk gaan. Mooie ervaring!
2024-04-12
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

My first time ever kinky experience with this gorgeous and humble woman…😍 I was super skeptical about kinky in general at first, however after reading some reviews I was convinced to give it a try. Her looks captivated me at first so I though it might be worth it to give a try as I had terrible experience in redlight before. She welcomed me with a sweet smile first, and we started with outstanding tongue kiss. As I am someone who’s more into foreplay I finished my most of the time doing that and she was totally supportive about it. She never made me feel like I was having paid sex, she was giving me good vibes the whole time. She likes to make conversation and didn’t give me any rush to finish. Overall it was an outstanding experience and I went there again after the first visit. 😍😍😍
2024-04-11
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Alphen ad Rijn
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Korte tijd geleden bij Daphne langs geweest in Alphen aan den Rijn. Leuke knappe meid met een mooi natuurlijk lichaam. Afspraak maken ging makkelijk en ze was dezelfde dag beschikbaar. Neuken was lekker en ze was goed strak. Verder pijpte ze mij ook met condoom en dat was simpelweg goed. 👍😘👍
2024-04-05
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

Kanonnen wat een lekkerding. Ik ben bij haar geweest. Ze had een ongelooflijk lekker outfitje aan. Ze begon bijna gelijk al met zoenen. Ik kon niet van haar afblijven. Haar slipje ging uit en daar kwam zo iets moois tevoorschijn dat ik me niet kon inhouden. Ik mocht alles met haar doen. Haar tietjes zijn ook geweldig. Het is gewoon een wereldwijf. 😘
2024-04-02
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Maastricht
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

Evelin is an amazing woman. She is very friendly. From the moment I walked in I felt welcome and she was very accommodating. She is amazing at what she does. I really had a great time with her! And when we were done she gently massaged/stroked me and we had a nice conversation. Treat her with respect, she deserves it. And when you do, she is open and a nice conversation partner as well. She looks exactly like her pictures and she receives in a discrete and comfortable place. 😍👍😘
2024-03-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I am welcomed with a lot of kisses with tongue and beautiful smile! 🥰 After shower amazing GFE. I was completely horny and start licking her ass and pussy. Absolutely wet and tasty… haha. She is sexy, relax, beautiful eyes and she makes contact. Blowjob was awesome and i couldn’t wait longer. We had a nice talk afterwards and short nice massage. Thanks lovely and see you soon. 😍😍😍
2022-01-12
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Eind vorig jaar 2x een bezoek gebracht aan deze prachtige dame. Ze ontving op dat moment in hartje A'dam in een leuk appartement. Normaliter hou ik van de BDSM-wandelroutes, maar ook massages kunnen ontzettend lekker en spannend zijn als je de controle volledig over laat aan de dame in kwestie. Nikita is een ontzettend leuke en spontane meid; beetje gek (op de juiste wijze); houdt enorm van dit vakgebied en is ook enorm lief. Een fraaie mix van ingrediënten voor een goede sessie. Ik heb nu ervaring met een aantal massage-sessies, maar Nikita komt zeker in mijn Top-3 te staan. Alleen haar massage en technieken voelen al goed aan en je zou willen dat je zorgverzekeraar deze verplicht stelt aan je ;-). Maar op het moment dat haar concentratie wijzigt van lichaam naar mijn 'beste vriend', ervaar je haar andere talent en snap je waarom zij zo gek is op hetgeen ze doet.
2024-04-04
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Een 2de bezoek aan Maria en dit keer een "5 star" met gouden rand. De dagen ervoor met haar booker mijn wensen overlegd en deze heeft zeer goed voorbereidend werk voor mij verricht. Ook de locatie was dit keer top: schoon, mooi en we hoefden geen rekening te houden met de buren. En dan Maria: ik denk dit keer echt 1 van mijn allerbeste ervaringen ever. Na de douche stond zij daar in mooie lingerie en werd ik door haar geblinddoekt. Een goede GFE waarbij alles vloeiend verloopt. Geen volgorde van handelingen, maar op een natuurlijke wijze samensmelten en je op de golven van verlangen jezelf verliest in een gelukzalig gevoel. Ik denk dat we alle gepassioneerde scenes uit een feel good liefdesfilm wel hebben gehad, waarna we aan het einde met een brede glimlach en uitgeput in elkaars armen lagen. Aangaande haar titel "Best Service" kan ik alleen nog maar toevoegen "Of the Year"!
2024-03-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Passive
Photo: Real picture

Stunning beauty more beautiful in real life x great communications and directions. Greeted with a beautiful smile and shower with fresh towel. She is way more beautiful than her pictures. Accurate pictures which is very rare! Fantastic Service. She is eager to please you but takes her time x WOW. Shame shes not from the uk but feel lucky to have crossed paths with this beauty. Hopefully our paths will cross again 🤞🤞🤞
If ive put no in my review about services its becuase it was not something i experienced ...(but what i did experience was heaven)...it did not give me option to pick N/A.
2024-03-31
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Rotterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Nicolle is a very beautiful girl from Moldova with an excellent body. Her breasts are a dream Perfectly shaped and soft to the touch. The sex was excellent. She is super tight down there and this feels amazing. I would give her 5 stars for this only if I could

She received me at a nice place in the centrum of Rotterdam. Nothing too special about it. It was nice enough.

She doesn't do GFE so don't expect too much attention. She is friendly enough, but the main goal when you visit is to have sex and to make you cum. Once this is done, she disengages from you. She won't stay on the bed to make conversation, smiles or to stare lovingly in your pretty eyes. Hahaha

But again, she is friendly enough. She is not a rude person. Its just clearly a job for her.

Be kind to her and don't be an asshole when you visit. Treat her with respect and be reasonable. She is just doing her work.
2024-03-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Wat een topper is dit zeg! Komt zeker haar afspraken na. Heerlijk in een fantastische outfit heeft ze mij opgewacht. Na het zoenen en het uitkleden haar compleet verwent van top tot teen. Wat een lekkerding zeg! Hier ga ik een abonnement opnemen! 😘😘😘
2024-03-26
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Passive
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

It was the worst experience I have had in my life . She barely talks , lazy and not communicative one. She is like someone is forcing her to work . It was definetely wasting of time as well as money . Go jerk yourself !!!
2024-03-05
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

She has been really great .From the very beginning our conversation till the end she was very welcoming, attractive and very eager to serve. Loved her touches at the same time massage services . She loves what she does . Definetely recommended.
2024-03-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

echt een top tijd gehad met deze dame... spreekt goed engels, zag er fantastisch uit, en ze is duidelijk enthousiast over wat ze doet... super leuke meid met een geweldig figuur en een prachtig gezicht. bedankt! xx stefan
2024-03-28
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Groningen
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

I love this girl, she is top 10 out of 10 ! It’s very nice to talk to her, she had this wild energy despite her prettiness that charmed me and very passionate in sex , I love it .
2024-03-26
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Nijmegen
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Great experience with this young lady. She is the lady on the photos. Very good skills and seems to enjoy it too. Danger of repetition definitely around the corner.
2024-03-18
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I am constantly looking for a kind and gentle girl with GFE who doesn't work formally, but has a personal approach to clients. That is what I found here 100%. Adriana is extremely sexy vibe , smiley, initiative girl who is very very careful about what you wish. 100% recommended.
2024-03-17
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: 0
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Ik ken der al een lange tijd en meerdere malen bezocht te hebben is het altijd een uitstekende ervaring. Geen gehaast geen klok kijken ze neemt tijd ervoor. Sex met haar is een geweldige ervaring tot nu toe mijn beste ervaring.Ze doet alle posities en geeft een heerlijke masage aan het eind. Ik vind zelf hygiëne belangrijk en bij haar hoef je niet te twijfelen. Xxx from the best one
0000-00-00
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: 0
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: 0
CIM: 0
Extraball: 0
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Super date gehad met Dasha, vrolijke , humoristische en hele knappe dame met prachtigste borsten, I ever seen. Alleen daar naar kijken is al puur geluk. Ze kon er hard om lachen, die draaiende ogen van me. Dus puur natuur. Had al snel uurtje bij geboekt, en daar geen spijt van. Jammer dat ze niet aan rimming doet, anders had ik er een “ster” bij geplakt. Ukrainse vrouwen zijn toch echt ongelooflijk toegewijd meestal. Blijft heerlijk om te ondergaan en van te genieten. Doen dus zou ik zeggen.
2024-03-16
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Rock hard body, great personality, sweet smile and active in bed. She is wonderful. She really takes her time and has seductive eyes. Be nice to her 😘
2023-03-16
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Dordrecht
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Vandaag bij deze dame geweest, prachtige lokatie in het mooie centrum van Dordrecht.
ze deed de deur zelf open en het was meteen een warm welkom.
ze doet helemaal niet moeilijk en ziet er precies als op de foto’s uit.
op bed gaan liggen en vliegt de tijd!
Erg genoten van deze dame , voor herhaling vatbaar
0000-00-00
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: 0
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: 0
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Een tijd geleden bij deze mooie vrouw geweest. Ze heeft dikke borsten om mee te spelen en ze ziet nog veel beter uit dan op haar foto’s.

De communicatie met haar is wat lastig want ze spreekt geen Engels en ook de afspraak met haar was blijkbaar door een derde persoon overgenomen zodat ze zelf verbaasd was dat ik op de vooraf afgesproken tijdstip aanwezig was.

Ik had zoenen en een girl friend experience afgesproken maar zoenen heeft ze niet echt toegelaten en heeft tijdens onze meeting ook nog berichten aan anderen gestuurd.

Maar de pijpbeurt en de seks met haar was uitstekend bij die ik binnen korte tijd twee keer mocht klaarkomen. Haar blote lichaam is een echte aanrader.

Samengevat een leuk date gehad behalve de genoemde problemen met de taal en het afgeleid zijn door het mobieltje.
0001-01-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Tilburg
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

probeert je op te lichten met transcash van te voren te kopen en te overdragen oftewel ze heeft het geld al ontvangen en geen afspraak met je gemaakt.
0000-00-00
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Leiden
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: 0
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: 0
CIM: 0
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Last week I had the pleasure of meeting Inna for the first time, she has a beautiful studio and knows how to create a nice vibe.

Over all a very good session, I'll be coming back.
2024-02-15
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Leiden
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: 0
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: 0
CIM: 0
Extraball: 0
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Vandaag heb ik met Mrs Inna afgesproken voor mijn eerste sessie met haar. Het contact verliep vlot en duidelijk, in het Engels. Netjes de aanbetaling gedaan en instructies ontvangen. Je kan in de buurt goed parkeren (en opladen) en vlak voor de sessie ontvang je het exacte adres.De deur ging open en daar stond ze: in latex outfit en net als de foto's: een vamp. Ik had al aangegeven een beginner te zijn en ze stelde mij om m'n gemak, gingen naar de kamer en dat zag er goed en professioneel uit.

De sessie was goed, veel afstemming en connectie gezien mijn eerste stapjes in deze wereld. Meekijken is erg fijn, poppetje ook:) Op het eind was er net nog wat tijd over en met Mrs Inna kan je zeker een goed gesprek voeren. Ze is zeer empatisch en heeft een goed gevoel voor humor. Het was heel goed, spannend en door haar communicatie de basis voor meer (na ook een zeer teleurstellende afspraak in Rotterdam met een niet nader de noemen "dame"). Ik ga zeker terug om dit verder op te bouwen en grenzen te verleggen.
2024-02-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Het is inderdaad de dame van de foto’s. Ze is ongelofelijk knap. Wat een verschijning. Zulke mooie dames zie je alleen op tv of in porno. We hebben een uur samen doorgebracht. Eerst samen gedoucht. Onder de douch speelt ze met je pik en schuurt ze haar kont tegen je blote pik wat ontzettend lekker aanvoelt. Daarna door naar het bed gegaan. Eerst heerlijk gepijpt waar ze goed oogcontact met je houdt. Daarna in alle posities geneukt die ik zelf mocht bedenken. Je mag lekker hard stoten en wanneer zij bovenop zit houdt ze er zelf ook van om keihard op en neer te gaan. Tijdens missionaris en andere intieme standjes houdt ze je handen vast voor een GFE. Dit was het beste bezoek ooit.
2024-02-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Alkmaar
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Nep account op het moment van afspreken vraagt ze om transcash kaarten.nTerwijl ze had gezegd in het gesprek dat er pas bij aan komst betaald hoeft te worden.nNep accountnNep account
2024-02-12
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Average
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Beautiful, sexy lady! She gives all services which we agreed. Kissing and blowjob was nice. She doesn’t like this work. I didn’t felt GFE at all. She is very cold and not connected which makes date uncomfortable and not nice at all.
2024-01-22
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I had an outstanding datenight with Lea. She created a pleasant vibe and she was completely absorbed in the moment. Besides all of that, i had a real good oldfashioned f*ck!
2023-12-07
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Average
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Due to the lady's limited English skills, we had to communicate through translation software. The sex itself was quite ordinary. After the first round, I lost interest in the second and soon I freshened up and left. Won't be coming back next time.
2023-12-28
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Alphen a/d Rijn
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Average
Photo: Not that girl

Waarom staat deze er nog tussen? Zogenaamd geverifieerd, maar het whatsapp nummer klopt niet en er is geen een recensie die kan beamen dat ze echt is. Ze ziet er ook veel te goed uit, dit is ongetwijfeld nep.
0001-01-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Highly recommend! One of the best experiences I have ever had. I’m honestly surprised she is still on this website! Try while you still can. She is excellent!
2023-12-12
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Good communication. A very sweet and pretty girl with amazing body. Perfect ass and boobs. Active and listens to requestsnGave a close to perfect blowjob. Recommended. n
2023-12-11
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

The definition of GFE! Very sweet lady soft skin nice hair beautiful breasts she is not tall but really tries hard to please you. Difficult to hold for long! Sure repeat
2023-11-23
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

A very sweet and fragile girl, She greeted me with a smile, I didn't even want to leave her. Pleasant music was playing in it. She offered me juice, coffee, water. She treated me with goodies. She is very polite and gentle, and sex with her is fire, I get a lot of passion from her
0001-01-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Average
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Absolutely not worthy that amount of money. You can get much better for cheaper / normal prices . And French kiss and OWO you must pay even more nLeave this agency ,
2023-11-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, swallows
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

She is someone to see and experience time and time again. She is a true gem, and I feel so lucky to have had the opportunity to meet her. Thank you, Darling!!!