Browse escort reviews


2021-10-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Jessi is an amazing woman, makes you feel at ease straight away. Showers offered and taken, drinks offered too.

Amazing body, the girl is perfect and her skills are to die for. I think she enjoyed it too. We had a good laugh before and after as well.

Good location, parking easy enough. Very good hotel room. I will definitely visit her again
2021-10-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I was very glad when Jessi agreed to meet me. I couldn't believe my eyes when she opened the doors. She is stunningly beautiful looking girl, lovely legs, natural breasts and pretty face. There was plenty of eye contact during our time together.

She's friendly, accommodating, confident and I enjoyed my time with her. All favorites provided without any issues. I enjoyed a massage and chat afterwards.

Highly recommended and will be back
2021-10-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Fantastic meeting with this beauty ..
did met her several times few years ago
And still hot and fun girl to be with
Love her open mind for sex and cool character
Had agaiyan amazing time with her.

Ps: normal rates (others here unrealistic rates they ask )
2021-10-07
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Passive
Photo: Not that girl

Avoid at all costs, lied to me and looks NOTHING like those pics.I made appointment 3 hours in advance, when I arrived she(or her Booker) gave me some fake explanation that she had no condoms and needed to run and get some, lol. I waited 30 minutes and found it odd that she didn't pass me in the lobby on way 'out' or back 'in' 30 minutes later got room #, girl who opened door liked like she just woke up and is a homely looking girl that I would not touch if she paid me. Scam scam scam AND charges more that the average, stay away
2021-10-05
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I had an amazing time with Sophie.
She is 100% the girl from the pictures, she looks even better in real, beautiful face and super slim body. Gorgeous...
Conversation on WhatsApp was really easy-going and pleasant.
I brought her a bottle of champagne on our date and we both drank a glass.
She has the best blow job skills ever, wet and deep ... And if you like complimentary DT.
Sex with Sophie was also a real pleasure, she's very tight and active and gives a great GFE.
After we finished we had a nice conversation, she is a smart, kind and wise girl.
Almost picture perfect I'd say.
I highly recommended her.
We'll definitely meet again bby :*
2021-10-05
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

She is so nice, sweet and extremely sexy girl with a wonderful delicate personality. I think, she is much more attractive in real life, the pictures don't show all the details. Her English is perfect and she has a great knowledge of travel and other cultures.
All was perfect, she made me feel comfortable and tried to fulfill all of my requests. Everything felt very natural and pleasurable. Never rushed me overall a very special and unique experience.

See you soon supergirl and thanks for the great service
2021-10-03
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

It was a real pleasure to meet Jennifer and I am smitten by her now. Jennifer has a gorgeous set, cute face and body, perfect kisser, and gave a memorable GFE. Very skilled, open minded and willing to please attitude. She is extremely sweet, ambitious, great sense of humour, overall a real pleasure to converse with her. I feel lucky to have found her, and grateful that I keep finding these hidden gems lately, long may it continue! I can attest that the compliments that other reviewers gave are all true! I had a great conversation with her, she is so intelligent and well read that you almost forgot why you are with her. We had agreed on some sexy role play with Jennifer in the naughty secretary role. I had a fabulous time with this very unique and special lady. I hope to see her at least once more before she leaves in two weeks. Highly recommended. See you soon Jennifer lovelovelove
2021-09-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

There is no way to describe how amazing she is.nn“When you treat her like a queen then you will feel like a king.” nnIncredible, all kinds of kinky party, BDSM, Golden Shower, smoking fetishnnWell experienced in Bondage techniques, strap-on with double penetration nnSexuality diploma, Sex course, well experienced in high class selective gentlemen who require nothing but the best in companionshipnnSpending time with her was one of the most memorable times in my life, no way of describing how amazing she is. Just give yourself to her and enjoy.
2021-09-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

If you’re looking to have the best time of your life, look no further than this catwoman. She will steal your breath away. Intelligent, charming and young. One of the best GFE and a special girl. Did I mention yet, just how beautiful Jennifer really is? Her photos are really her, but she looks so much better in person. Lovely, really friendly, good conversation and naturally ending off with great satisfaction. She loves what she does and will take care of you! Treat her well gents, she's a gem ... with a smile that lights any room she's in.
Highly recommend!
2021-09-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I had an amazing date with Sophia, she is exactly the same girl as the photo i think better in real. The conversation before the date was uncomplicated, friendly and funny. After a short and funny chat in my room we just enjoyed each other and have a lot fun together. She is a very sexy, passionate and naughty lady who knows exactly what to do to please her man.. and truly enjoys every second of the date. The best experience with a girl I have ever had.
2021-09-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Arnhem
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, swallow
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Voor heerlijke ongeremde sex zit je bij Jenna aan het goede adres en wat een geweldige vrouw is ze ook. Na meerdere keren al afgesproken te hebben met haar blijft het telkens weer genieten zo ook de laatste 3 uurtjes die ik met haar doorbracht. Pijpen doet ze erg lekker, standje 69, anaal, meerdere standjes uitproberen het maakt voor haar niets uit zolang je haar maar met respect behandeld. Check ook haar leuke website eens! Tot snel xxx
2021-09-13
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

Beautiful girl with absolute stunning body and fantastic services.
Very sophisticated and well mannered but with a dirty mind, what more do you want ?
Besides super sex we had a nice conversation at the end.
Worth every cent my friends.
Go there before she disappears back to heaven.
2021-09-10
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Wow wow .. what an amazing night I had with this beauty , cool nice to be with and so Sexy
She plays you with her sexy eyes
I was totally satisfied when I left
See you soon darling
Xx
2021-08-15
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Enschede
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Passive
Photo: 50% fixed in Photoshop

I women is so fake!
I tried to book an overnight with her witch was easy, but than it started asked me to pay half the price in ad beforehand! I asked to verify it's her I would like to do a quick video call just so I know she is real.(had All ready bad experience and didn't want it to happen again)
So she said we could do it after I payed her so I agreed and send half the money true. After that she refused to do it and Keep asking for the rest to pay witch I didn't.
So all that happend a few days befor the meeting after a few text message she didn't answer any more till a few hours befor the meeting should be happen. I refuse to meet here because I had allergy made new plans for that day.
So I asked her to send my money back, to keep it short now she texted that she us available again I asked for my money back and she told me to fuck of and blocked me.
So I'm now going to the cops!
So if you wanna see her do your self a favour and don't go she just try to fuck people over it's a waist of time and money . Instead tried it self to something good but for sure not her!!!
Worst escort I have had contact with never again
2021-08-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Utrecht
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Catherine is a classy elegant woman. We spoke at length about her services in advance and she was always honest and quick to reply; on our date, she kept every promise made and more. She was gentle, open, and accommodating, which is rare for an escort. In addition, she is intelligent and thoughtful, so long discussions outside of sex were both possible and enjoyable. Her photos mask out much of her face for privacy reasons (which is why I did not give her a 10 because it was impossible to compare), but she did not disappoint in person. She is beautiful in the nicest sense imaginable. Although her rates are high compared to other escorts on here, she was more than worth the expense. I highly recommend her and will use her again.
2021-08-26
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

The review written above can not be true, i think this person has never met Adelina. I know her very well, she is such a nice and kind person. We have been together several times and I enjoyed always her company. A positive, smiling and kind person and she is the best company for going out, dinner, etc.
She is not such a person to go out everyday and no matter who. She has aristocratic character and love to spend time for discussion, talking, etc…
In terms of sexual relation, she gave me an extraordinary experiences. I loved it.
I really recommend her but please be kind with her. She is really kind and polite.
2021-08-23
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Alkmaar
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Pictures here of Mia Malkova, so certainly not from this girl.nn--------------------This advert is not correct. Please remove it.----------------------
2021-08-18
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Passive
Photo: 50% fixed in Photoshop

I agree with other reviews that claim this girl is a fraud. She engages in bait-and-switch price switching--gets you to come at one price and then changes the price and her services once you show up. She is more than a bit addled and was not prepared for our date, as she had forgotten I was coming (although we had confirmed it by text in the morning) and had not cleaned up when promised. She kept me waiting an hour while she showered and lathered on more makeup than necessary to try and make someone ordinary look more attractive. When she removed her panties to start, her pussy was red and swollen--either from her period or some vaginal infection. She got offended when I told her to put her panties back on, but there was no way I was going to have sex with someone infected with anything. For these encounters, health and cleanliness is essential. I left after a few minutes because she was not what I wanted and found her attitude more than a bit arrogant and offensive. You could get a better date in the Red Light District than with this woman.
NOTE: Not all the positive reviews posted are authentic. For example, one guy claims he had a date with her in Amsterdam on August 13, but she was in Milan on the 13th and did not catch a flight to the NL until August 14, so a meeting when claimed is clearly impossible. Be forewarned.
2021-08-13
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

That was great. She wants to fuck. I recommend she. Next time I want to visit her. And she is real with body. She speaks very polite. Be please polite with this girl
2021-08-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 30% fixed in Photoshop

Nice lady. Her pictures are a little bit shopped, but that’s normal. She looks more like a normal person, but has a dirty / kinky mind. I really had some fun with haar extra services: rimming / cif / cim. I would definitely recommend her!
2021-08-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Passive
Photo: Not that girl

This girl is a cheat, she mentioned different price in the evening and told the story to traveling next morning and then when we decided the time she changed the price, she changed the price at random and change the services also, she called me few times to fix the meeting with different price and then at random just pushed back with lots of arrogance.
Not recommended, complete cheat.
2021-08-15
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I had a great date with Adelina. When I was waiting at the meeting place she came to pick me up with a bag of sex toys. The Amsterdam experience! She is very openminded and loves sex. I had a good connection with her and loved every second spend with her. The room is fine but I noticed how I can hear what people say outside. But at the moment I didn't really care i was in heaven.
Adelina is a seriously good girl who likes to please you. Im aware of the other review above which is not so positive by i think such things can happen. If you are able to set the meeting, you're in for a treat.
2021-08-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Utrecht
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: No
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Passive
Photo: Full Photoshop

We started communicating on July 31, while she bounced around from Amsterdam to Odessa to Milan and back to Amsterdam again, before finally agreeing to meet. Her profile lists no services and no rates, so it was unclear what she offered. On August 11 she said she was in Milan and planned to return to Amsterdam in 2 weeks. On August 13 she changed her mind and said she would be back in Amsterdam as of 8 AM on August 14. She said she would be happy to meet, so I asked her for her services and prices. On August 13, she said her services included “Seks oral not condom massage” but no anal and no French kiss; for prices she claimed “Dinne drinks rest relaks 2hiour 250” and “3hiur 300”. I agreed to her services and asked her specifically “Do you charge taxi to come to me or do you want me to come to you?” She asked my location, and when I stated “Utrecht” she gave me a thumbs up with no mention of extra costs for travel. On August 14, we talked by phone and set a price of 200 EUR for 2 hours all inclusive. At 13:50, I gave her my address and directions to get from the train station to my building; if she took a taxi, I also gave her separate instructions at 14:13. I told her I would buy her dinner and offered to take her to any of the nearby restaurants, but she preferred I do takeout. I agreed and she told me at 14:16 that she would tell me when she was leaving within 30 minutes and to get the food when she told me she was on the way. When I received no message from her by 15:54, I texted her again to ask if she was coming or if she had changed her mind. Once again we had a call and she said she had finished a shower and was going to find a taxi right then. She told me to get her some alcohol when I got the food and I agreed. At 16:16 while I was out getting our food, she sent me her location in Amsterdam but had not ordered a taxi; 10 minutes later, she asked me to call a taxi for her, which I found ridiculous as the hot food was already here and she had already had 2 hours to prepare and come as we agreed. At 16:46 I texted her that it would have been easier for her to take the train, as it was a short 27 minute ride (at 9 EUR cost), but she refused. Then she asked me to send her a photo of me, but I reminded her that I had already sent her 2 photos before; at 16:48 she acknowledged I had, indeed, sent my photos but she had “deleted” them. At no time did she ever send me photos of her, so regardless of whether her posted profiles have been verified or not, I believe them to be fake. At 16:49 she asked me to pay for her taxi, because I was “far”, at which point I reminded her where I lived the day before and she gave me a thumbs up for location and agreed on an all-inclusive price. Then, after keeping me waiting 2 hours and buying hot food that was now wasted, she engaged in bait-and-switch tactics by quoting new prices after the fact: “80 total taxi . . . 1hiur 150+taxi /2hiur 200+ taxi . . . 3hiur 300 + taxi.” I then copied the original prices she quoted me, sent them back to her, and told her that I expected her to honor them. Rather than offer even the slightest apology for her mistakes, she insulted me further by sending me a three monkeys emoticon (see no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil) before disappearing and avoiding my messages. To make a long story short, she never showed up for our date, and I wasted time and money dealing with her. Escorts should be professional and reliable, and this woman is neither. Regardless of what it says on her profile, her command of English is atrocious, and now I can understand why this woman has no positive reviews, as she is what I consider a fake. I advise all men to avoid her entirely.
2021-08-06
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Average
Photo: Full Photoshop

This girl does not do what you are expecting from a date. Constantly looking to her phone, not interested in de sex. nShe just wanted to bring her girlfriend with us in order to raise the money. nnIf you want to enjoy a beautiful woman with passion, DO NOT go to this lady!
2021-07-25
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Had another wonderful day with Lexy.
Was waiting for the goddess to visit this country again... and she knows exactly how to make a man wait for her.
She's just like a fine wine, the older she gets the more beautiful she is (is that even possible)?
That body... that inviting lips... those fuffy boobs and firm ass... I devoured her until she came and she was so wet love
And then she gave me a blow job and in return a gave her a souvenir in her face. Happy ending for both of us.
After that the conversation was so nice that I lost track of time... That's what happen when you having fun.

It's so easy to put her as my favorite girl. She is just unforgettable.
Now the waiting begins...
2021-07-19
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Hello. everyone. I met Mizuka again today. It was a short time but it was a fun play. I thought my Japanese impression was shy, but Mizuka always smiles. It was 2 h but the play was hard! She said stay until August, so I would love to see her if I have a chance. Good!
2021-06-25
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Utrecht
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Daria was a pleasure to meet. She has a toned body and looks exactly like her photos. We talked for a considerable while about her services before meeting, and she listened patiently and did all she promised. I gave her a tip and allowed her to shower before leaving. She is open, friendly and communicates well, so if you tell her what you want upfront, she will be honest and tell you her costs for complying. Daria is a dear woman and I would use her again, along with her friend Alexandra (if both agree).
2021-07-19
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

This girl is in one word just amazing. She knows how to please a man. She is a good dancer, energetic and she knows how to get you into the mood. Her body is such great, good boobs, and a very nice ass. nI liked her so much that I went back the next day again. Her pictures are 100% real. n
2021-07-02
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Average
Photo: Real picture

I wanted to play with a Japanese girl. I was worried about the photos alone, but the first impression was that it disappeared. She is more pretty than the photo. She was a small white angel. I like j-girl. It's very kind. Playing with her was also thrilling and intensely inspiring. It's a soft stimulus, of course. I want to see her again. With this in mind, I took a one-day date course for the second time. I talked to a white angel at a cafe. English is fine. It's a good experience to feel like a lover. Thank you.
2021-07-12
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Passive
Photo: Real picture

Hello. Each other. I use escort for the first time this time. I answered first, but I was very happy. It was my first time so I played on a 2-hour course. Mizuka was a real Japanese. We can communicate in English. The first impression was like a child, but when I entered the hotel and started playing, it looked like a sexy cat. We had a hot and sweet two hours. It was too early. Next time, I told you that a one-day date course is possible, so I would like to try it.
2021-07-10
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Passive
Photo: Full Photoshop

What a fake woman is this girl. nI made an apointment with this girl last Saturday for 2 hours. nEverything was settled and agreed with this lady. nUnfortunately just before the meeting she did not replied on my messages. Just waiting for her to meet her. nnSuch kind of ladies does not suppose to get work. For me she is fake and I want to let you know, that you should not make an appointment with her.
2021-07-06
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

I have visited her a couple of times and every time it has been incredible, this girl is truly something else. Communication with her agent has always been very good. Most of the photo's give a good representation of her in real life. In my opinion, she looks even better when you meet her in person, and if she has a little of make-up on, she's even more gorgeous. Her English is good enough to hold a simple conversation but, sometimes there's a little of miscommunication, but this not why you visit her even though it's enjoyable to be around her. You visit her for her unbelievable blowjob skills, it's truly one of the best I have experienced. Sex with her is more than brutal, it's insane how good she is, so good that I had to write this review. If you truly want to have a good time, she is the girl for you. She also gets a 10/10 from me.
2021-06-21
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, swallow
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Do not know why I waited that long before planning a date with her. Dressed in nice lingerie she opened the door. She wrlcomed me with a nice long kiss. As if we met before. Excellent service. Nice to have her around. Had a long relaxing date with her. Be good for her, respectfull, she gives it fully in return. Happy I found her, will go again, no doubt about it. In real life she looks even better than on some photos.winkwink
2021-06-17
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

The girl you see on the photos will open you the door with smile, warm hug and kiss. As if we were a couple and I just came home from work. She is beautiful, intelligent and skilled. I wish I had such an GFE with my girlfriends!
Will come back for sure :-*
2021-06-15
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 30% fixed in Photoshop

Finally I've been able to visit Juliette again after a long time.

The location was nice and clean, but surprisingly small. As we have a few very warm days at the moment, I was happy that Juliette arranged a good fan, you really need it with her!
The hour flew by and it was even more intense than the last time. I regret that I didn't book more time.

Because we've met before, what can I add in my 2nd review?

What I was able to experience on top my first review, was that she gave really nice french kissses with her beautiful warm lips.

She is such a fun and open person to be with.  Her services are just perfect, she seems to know exactly what you want and what you like at that particular moment. I always prefer intense sex and that's what we had.  After having a great time, we chatted for a while, while she lay with me as if we were partners. I wanted to have this last forever!

I enjoyed our time again very much, will definitely go and visit her, if she will return to The Netherlands!

Also my compliments to her agent, whom is always happy to help to have you the best time you're looking for.
2021-06-06
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Best time in long time! Love this girl
SEXY .. fun .. soft skin
Kissing like the best
Also fun to be with .. the hole package
See you soon darling
2021-06-05
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, swallow
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Had another date with this lovely lady and of course it was amazing. Still charming, sexy, and juicy as usual.
I wish the time could stop so I could stay with her forever and ever. looking at her smiling face and talking with her like in a dream. She's a smart girl and the only thing she's missing is some wings. I start to believe there's heaven.

She just put the bar very high... I will miss you request
2021-05-09
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

Good time, relax, good performance , clean, top notch service .n smile professional sex worker with beauty, stylists.nWorth money for the service and entertainment .
2021-05-09
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Average
Photo: Real picture

I know her at 2015, she still looking good. Excellent performance in bad. She know what I need, and I always satisfied with her. Worth for the price, absolutely amazing .
2021-05-03
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 30% fixed in Photoshop

Very nice and professional girl. Looks a little bit older than 24 but great service. She has a firm body and loves to please. Highly recommended and she is a woman who delivers on what she sells.
2021-05-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I had the honour to have a wonderful meeting with this very cute young girl Steffany. She welcomed me very friendly and relaxed in her apartment in Amsterdam. After the shower it was a delight to take off her most intimate clothes, and then we started to kiss very intense and sensual, what a great kisser she is! I felt all of her soft and sexy body, and then we went on to the real sex. It was pure, exiting and fulfilling! This girl is willing and able to make a man happy :) No doubt that she is worth the money!
2021-05-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, swallow
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Visited Lexy today and it was amazing. I've seen her profile for years but never got a chance to visit her before (always something came up) and that was a mistake.

I gave her a 10/10/10. She is just perfect in all the sense. Her sexy slim tiny body is so juicy, tasty pussy and that silicone breast that feels and looks real. She's beautiful and her kiss are passionate (unlike other girls that just give you a little kiss with a bit of tongue and call it french kiss). I really couldn't get enough of her kiss and her body. She was sitting on top of me and I could kiss her and play with her breast, so sexy.
It was my first time to try, I came in her mouth and she swallow all my cum, and right away we started chit chat...
Her communication and english are very good. I had a very good time with her love
2021-04-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

From the moment that she opened the door of her appartement I saw a beautiful, sexy young woman with class, style and sophistication. But just as important she made me feel at ease and welcome. Steffany is relaxed, very kind and polite and she is intelligent and also really funny. We had a good physical and mental connection. She has a delicious body, a great ass, beautiful, natural breasts, a pretty face with full lips, and kind and wise eyes, plus she has beautiful hair. I felt special and privileged to be in the company of such a delightful woman. Kissing her was heavenly and this is for me important for a sensual, intimate and exciting experience...Her blowjobs were very good and we had great sex. She was also very skilfull in massaging me, with dedication, the right pressure and techniques, very relaxing and nice. We talked also about our lives, music, films and listened to music. Steffany, thank you very much for a wonderful, sensual, exciting and really fun and memorable experience. I wish you all the best of luck and I hope you come back to Amsterdam, because I definately want to meet you again...

2017-03-18
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Dear guys
Better than with Lexy, life wil not get. Take the opportunity to book a date. You will nog regret.
@lexy: can you put our next date in your agenda? I will look forward
2021-04-23
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

She will be worth your time and you will have alot of fun. Her body sweet and soft. Make sure you contact her
Fun is included and if you can check with her for sexy outfits


Jai :fellowwinkamwinked
2021-04-23
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I will give her 10 out of 10. She will be worth your time and you will have alot of fun.
she is beautiful, great to be with and overall alot of fun.

I youare in the Netherlands I would recommend you to meet her and have a good fun.


Jai winkedwinkedwinkwink
2021-04-20
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Marianna is a real gem. Good looking, fun, sweet and ultra sexy. Spoil her. She deserves it and she will spoil you in return. She receives in a clean hotel room. I would describe her as a stunner with a girl-next-door attitude. Highly recommended!
2021-04-02
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Lexy was great! Very kind and easy to talk to. Some slight problems during communication on the phone but overall she is amazing and I would highly recomand here!
2021-03-26
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Brutal
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

I can only agree with ds76. What an amazing girl!

Blowjob was amazing and sex was really brutal. She blew my mind. Treat her well and she will be very willing to please you.

Besides that she is a funny girl making lots of jokes.

Hope she comes back to Amsterdam in the near future.

Thank you Lola!
2021-03-24
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Fantastic meeting with this beauty
Curves like I like .. nice soft body .. very good energy to be with
Wonderful sexy 2 hours I had
First I had a relax chat with a nice bottle of wine .. broke the ice and she was all mine
Like I always do
I’m back my lady