Browse escort reviews


2021-07-24
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Ankara
Kiss: 0
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

one shot nosx10, one shot tribulus terrestris ,one shot l-carnitine, ve 4 shot anastasia paha biçilemez..

Tanıdıgım en akıllı kız , espriler, mimikler kelime oyunları tam bir harika ve ayrıca bir o kadar da güzel ve so tight ,hard to go inside her :))

De luxe ten memnun kalmadığım bir kız olmadı henüz. Thx.


2021-08-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Cairo
Kiss: 0
Anal: No
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Passive
Photo: Not that girl

Froude don't even deal with this umber it's a scam. She will ask to pay by itunes gift card and will never reply back............
2021-08-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Antalya
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Fake account and fake number. She is using illegal phone number. Don’t contact. It has already been complained to admin. This account is cheater phone number is not used
2021-08-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Athens
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Ψιλή γυναίκα με πολύ διάθεση για σεξ και πάνω από όλα ανοικτό μυαλό.
Αν την βρει μαζί σου σε αφήνει να κάνεις πολλά μαζί της.
Έχει πολύ όμορφο σώμα και πρόσωπο επίσης καλό.
Από φιλιά με γλώσσα όσα θέλεις και σε κατακτά με τον τρόπο της.
Παίρνει συνέχεια πρωτοβουλίες και το σεξ μαζί της δεν είναι ποτέ βαρετό.
Επιτρέπει δαχτυλιασμα και γλείψιμο στον πάτο της όσο θέλεις και το απολαμβάνει πραγματικά.
Κάνει ωραία παιχνίδια στην ντουζιέρα με μασάζ και πίπα από τις καλύτερες.
Τα στησίματα της είναι ωραία και σε φτιάχνει με βρωμόλογα και ενεργό σεξ.
Το ραντεβού μας ήταν για μία ώρα αυτή την φορά.
Επόμενο ραντεβού θα παιχτεί σίγουρα διωράκι γιατί ο χρονος δεν μου αρκεί για να κάνω αυτά που θέλω.
Να έχε υπόψιν ότι δεν είναι πάντα διαθέσιμη οπότε κανονίστε από πριν.
2021-07-31
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Ankara
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

UYARI: CİNSELLİK İÇERMEZ.
Ne büyük bir rahatlama!
Favori noktamı buldum...
Öncelikle Şule Hanım tanıştığım en nazik ve hoş bayanlardan biri.
Süper dikkatli, beni rahatsız eden şeyi dinledi ve sonra sihrini yaptı.
Ne yaptığını tam olarak biliyor ve çok fazla tecrübesi olduğunu söyleyebilirim.
İnatçı ve ağrılı kaslara hitap etmede çok iyi. Geleneksel bir masaja geri dönmek istemeyeceksiniz.
Mükemmel bir atmosfer.
Harika müzik ve terapi! Kendimi tamamen rahat ve evde hissettim.
Bugün çok mutlu, rahatlatıcı ve samimi bir ortamım vardı. Gerçekten keyifli bir deneyimdi benim için.
Cidden iyi bir masajdı. Şule Hanım ile tanıştığım için çok mutluyum!
Kendimi rahatlamış, tazelenmiş ve her türlü zorluğa göğüs germeye hazır hissederek Şule Hanım’ın yanından ayrıldım.
Muhtemelen kendim için verdiğim en iyi yaşam kalitesi kararı.
Harika bir Masaj ile stres atmama yardım ettiğin için bir kez daha Şule Hanım’a teşekkür ederim.
2021-07-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Athens
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Με αυτή τη ζέστη κανονικά μεσημέρι δεν σκεφτόμαστε καν να βγούμε αλλά τι να κάνω που το κορίτσι ήταν διαθέσιμο μόνο το μεσημέρι.
Ερκοντίσιον σε όλη τη διαδρομή από το σπίτι στο ξενοδοχείο και χωρίς στάση ούτε για νερό έφτασα δέκα λεπτά νωρίτερα.
Το δωμάτιο καθαρό και με το κλιματιστικό αναμμένο έγινε δροσερό όσο πρέπει.
Η κοπέλα εφτασε πεντε λεπτα αργότερα από την ώρα που είχαμε συνεννοηθεί αλλά καλά έκανε για ευχαριστηθώ και εγω λίγο περισσότερο την δροσια.
Ηταν ντυμένη απλά αλλά ωραία με ψιλό τακούνι ξεπερνώντας με σε ύψος λιγάκι.
Αν προσέξεις τις φωτογραφίες τις κάποιες την δείχνουν όπως είναι και κάποιες με φότοσοπ άρα δεν υπάρχει λόγος απογοήτευσης εκτός και αν σου αρέσουν τα παραμύθια.
Ευγενική όσο δεν πάει αλλά πάνω απο όλα χαμογελαστή με μια διάθεση τόσο θετική που σε κάνει να χαμογελάς όταν την συναντάς.
Τα πρώτα λόγια ήταν εύκολα και η αμηχανία σχεδόν μηδέν
Παιχτήκανε και τα πρώτα φιλιά με γλώσσα και συμμετοχή σαν φιλενάδα και άρχισε να βγάζει τα ρούχα.
Το σώμα της είναι αρκετά αθλητικό με βυζί απλά καλό όχι εντυπωσιακό αλλά με μεγάλες ρώγες όπως μου αρέσουν, κώλο αστέρι θεωρώ και γενικά σχήμα σώματος πολύ ωραίο.
Κάναμε προκαταρκτικά μεταξύ μας ωραία και πριν αρχίσουμε το σεξ μου πήρε μια πίπα.
Καλό το τσιμπούκι της χωρίς προφύλαξη και κανονικό γλείψιμο όχι αεροπίπα. Καλό το βάθος και γλείψιμο σε όλο το μήκος όχι μόνο στο κεφάλι. Στα αρχιδια έδωσε την πρέπουσα προσοχή και ήμουν έτοιμος για το γαμήσι.
Εβαλε τζελ και στήθηκε στα τέσσερα για να τον πάρει.
Πολύ ωραία θέα και το μουνί αρκετά στενό.
Μπήκα μέσα της εύκολα και έβγαλε και ενα οου... στην είσοδο.
Κατάλαβα ότι είναι φωνητικός τύπος και ήταν όντος.
Οι αναστεναγμοί και τα βογκητά της ήταν ωραία, όχι υπερβολικά σαν να ζούσε κανονικά την στιγμή.
Απο πισωκολλητό αλλάξαμε σε ιεραποστολικό και μετα σε cowgirl.
Σε όλες τις στάσεις κουνιόταν ωραία και σε πλήρη συγχρονισμό με εμένα.
Μετά την πρώτη φορά της έκανα λίγο μασαζ και μου το ανταπέδωσε με μια ωραία πίπα.
Το κάναμε ξανά για ένα δεκάλεπτο και εκεί τέλειωσε το ραντεβού.
Ηταν πετυχημένο και μου ανανέωσε την ενέργεια για μερικές μέρες μέχρι να ξαναπάω στην ίδια η σε άλλη αν δεν την βρω διαθέσιμη.
2021-07-31
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Larnaca
Kiss: 0
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Γεια σας παιδια! Ακομα μια εμπερια με την δαφνη! Ειναι ενα κοριτσι θαυμα!
Δεν χρειαζετε να πουμε περισσοτερο . Απο προσωπο απο σωμα απο υπηρεσιες. Μην πετατε τα λεφτα σας αδικα.
Το καθε δευτερολεπτο εχει την δικη του αξια με τηβ δαφνη!

Δεν εχω αλλα λογια να πω!
Με.πολλη αγαπη!
Γνωριζεις
2021-07-31
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Limassol
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

An hour in pure paradise ! Greeting in nice black lingerie and smile all the way. I can guarantee Alina will make you fly in business class and is a top experienced partner during the trip. Keep your belt fasten as turbulence is truly from hell. Her massage is hot and wild and tuned to hotX temperature. She drained all my energy and left me exhausted. Return flight is already in my agenda. Special mention of her erotic body massage !
2021-07-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Milan
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: 0
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Ragazza unica. E' arrivata presso il mio appartamento in taxi. Quando ho aperto la porta un sorriso fresco e luminoso mi ha accolto. Ci siamo baciati con una partecipazione ed una forza che da tanto non sentivo. Si è fatta spogliare ed accarezzare. Abbiamo fatto tutto quanto con complicità e sintonia ci veniva in mente. Candy è dolcissima ma al tempo stesso piena di fuoco ed energia. Mi ha baciato come poche hanno saputo fare. Tra un amplesso e l'altro le accarezzavo il meraviglios corpo ed i capelli. Ottima in ogni situazione. I seni non grandi ma perfetti erano tugidi e sveettavano i capezzoli...da assaggiare e mordere come frutti. Alla fine con il taxi che aspettava non smetevamo di baciarci. FANTASTICA e BELLISSIMA. Thanks Candy. Charming and gorgeous girl. With passion...
2021-07-31
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Ankara
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

Böyle bir ateşli sexy birkaç kız görmüşümdür ancak.bu da onlardan biri. esmer ve sıkı göbek filan yok kalça tam kıvamında yüzü makyajsizdı sadece ona rağmen iyiydi.
2021-07-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Izmir
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Sabrina ile dün buluşma fırsatım oldu. Hatun kazakistanlı.Gerçekten muhteşem bir yüzü var,çok doğal.Gülücüğü yüzünden hiç eksik olmadı.Sohbeti,tavırları oldukça rahat ve sempatik.GFE arayanlar için kesinlikte tavsiye ederim.Bu kadar keyifli olacağını sanmıyordum.Fiziğine gelirsek minyon ve kalçaları çok çok iyi.
Oldukça aktif idi sekste.Yönlendirilmeyi seviyor. Soft ve hard keyif alarak yapıyor. Sanırım yeni geyşamı buldum love
2021-07-28
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Rhodes
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: 0
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Average
Photo: 50% fixed in Photoshop

mallon oi kopeles alles einai stis fotografies ton profil kai alls oi kopeles poy phgaineis na synanthsis,ayth h kopela h ANNETTE allh einai telika h oi fotografies einai prin kamia 10 xronia toylaxiston,tvra ston agona einai kalh mono sthn pipa ekei dinei resta sta alla einai cyxrh an kai kanei prospathia alla ine telios pseytikh ,,oti kanei ektos apo thn pipa ine lathos mallon kanei aggaria kai koitaei na soy fai ta xrhmata ,,den tha phgaina pali mazi ths giati to pan ine h xhmeia filakia omorfh kopela thelis doylia akoma prospathise
2021-07-31
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Thessaloniki
Kiss: 0
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Average
Photo: Not that girl

Λοιπών όσον αφορά το γραφείο. Η συνεννόηση έγινε με μηνύματα, ο τύπος που γράφει τα μηνύματα το παίζει ότι είναι η ίδια η γκομενα, ok no Problem.
Ρώτησα extra αν είναι η κοπέλα στη φωτογραφία αυτή που θα συναντήσω και μου το επιβεβαίωσε. Δεν ήταν όμως! Anyway η κορασίδα που με περίμενε στο δωμάτιο ήταν πολύ πιο ωραία και ηλικιακά σίγουρα δεν ήταν πάνω από 22, οπότε δεν μου έκατσε άσχημα.

Στην περιγραφή λέει ότι είναι από Σλοβενία, στο τηλέφωνο ότι είναι από Πολωνία και στη πραγματικότητα είναι Ρωσίδα, δηλαδή άλλα αντί άλλων! Οπότε προσοχή δεν ξέρω εσείς τι θα βρείτε στο δωμάτιο wink

Τώρα το πιπινομουνο που συνάντησα εγώ, ήταν πραγματικά ότι περιμένει ένας πελάτης από μια πληρωμένη υπηρεσία.

Δεν μιλάει καθόλου αγγλικά οπότε και δεν λέει όχι σε τίποτε (να φανταστείτε δεν ξέρει ούτε το όχι στα αγγλικά και ρωσικά εγώ δεν καταλαβαίνω, οπότε όλα καλά)!

Δέχεται δάχτυλα και δείχνει να το απολαμβάνει, όταν ζεσταθεί για τα καλά, δέχεται και ανελέητο σφυροκόπημα χωρίς παράπονα και δείχνει να της αρέσει. Σε γενικές γραμμές δηλαδή ένα ευχαριστώ ραντεβού. Φυσικά το γραφείο με το βελγικό νούμερο δεν θα ξανα προτιμηθεί!
2021-07-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Kayseri
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Average
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Çok eğlenceli birisi. Mizah anlayışı çok iyi. Çok iyi arkadaş olabileceğim birisi. Hatta kankam bile olabilir. Sonsuza kadar muhabbet edebilirim.
Fakat iş yatağa gelince... Kesinlikle kötü demiyorum, buluşmadan memnuniyetsiz ayrılmadım. Ama daha iyisini tebrübe etmiştim.
Fiziksel olarak da gayet güzel bir hanımefendi. Fotoğraflardakinden çok farklı değil.
Kesinlikle tercih edilebilir. Ama ben tekrar tercih edeceğimden emin değilim.
2021-07-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Limassol
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

Thanks Safari for the new very rare girl.

The high level combination of face beauty, sexy and sporty body shapes and top professional skills. Plus she is very positive, kind and friendly person. Beautiful and expensive underwear. Very clean and accurate girl. Very active and flexible.
Maybe too active and energetic for not young people but you can manage it easily.

The 80% of other Safari girls cannot compete with her at all for sure and other 20% maybe is subject to some specific demands of the clients.

Thanks Violetalovelovelove
2021-07-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Izmir
Kiss: 0
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Average
Photo: 30% fixed in Photoshop

Bu ajansın özellikle a-level kızlar getirmemesini anlamıyorum. Sonuçta “A-level girls lovers club” olduğuna göre demek ki böyle bir talep var. Sanki bu kızlar da hayatlarında hiç anal yapmamış rahibe kızlar. Sorsan nerdeyse bakireyim diyecekler. Bu kaşığın ucuyla verilen hizmetlere sinir oluyorum
2021-07-31
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Brutal
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Uzun bir aradan sonra yorum yazmaya nihayet başlıyorum. Resimlerinin gerçekliği konusunda şüphem olsada, independent olması nedeniyle görüşmeye karar verdim. Resimler tamamiyle kendisine ait, ufak photoshoplar olsa da kesinlikle hayal kırıklığına uğramazsınız. Keyifli bir saat geçirdim. Buralardayken bir kez daha ziyaret etmeyi düşünüyorum. ingilizcesi gayet iyi, whatsapp'dan kendisiyle konuşuyor olmak büyük avantaj. iyi haftasonları herkese.
2021-07-31
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: 0
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Passive
Photo: Not that girl

yuksek puan verdigime bakmayın. tamamiyle farklı bir kız geldi sonra acenta ayak yapıyor daha sana gelmedi odadan cıkmadı die ulan kim benim oda numaramı bilecekte kız yollucak. birde kötü yorum yazacam dedim die sen beni tehdit ettin dior istediğin yere kadar yolun var bu acenta pişmanlıktır yapılan önceki yorum da sahte. inanmayın para yedirmeyin boş yere. gelen kız bile biliyorsun acenta sahte resim yollar dior sen düşün olayı artık
2021-07-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Athens
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, swallow
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Delicate and charming Russian Princess . Very sexy and exciting , real escorts high class. Met at the hotel 2 times and will return again !!! A lady in a gorgeous dress in beautiful lingerie and heels, all in the best traditions. Very beautiful and sexy baby . love
2021-07-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Athens
Kiss: 0
Anal: No
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Passive
Photo: Not that girl

This girl may has mental issues. She insulted me and then she blocked me on whatsapp. I just asked a meeting with her. Rude and bad behaviour. Be careful guys!
2021-07-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Thessaloniki
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Eva is a real lady...very pretty, tall, long legs,natural breast, we started having her seated on my face for 20 min and of course when she came it was like an earthquake...after that she blow me for another 20 min. and then sex to all positions for almost 40 min. finally I came in her mouth...after all this incredible experience we talked for half an hour...and I had the chance to see her very gentle personality...With just a few words Eva has the whole package...
2021-07-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Ankara
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Average
Photo: Real picture

Fotolarından daha genç diri tamamen silikonsuz bir kız, hiç rol yapmadı, güzel sohbeti var, zaman konusunda aceleniz yoksa görüşmeniz gereken bir kız, ben smimiyetne bayıldımhiç yorum olmamasına şaşırdım. Kalın sağlıcakla
2021-07-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Olivia ile dün gece görüştük. Beni çok iyi karşıladı. Seksi siyah jartiyer ve kırmızı rujunu görünce aklım başımdan gitti diyebilirim. Sarışın, diri göğüsler ve dolgun dudakları çok dikkatimi çekti.Tıpkı bir girlfriend tadındaydı ve bana çok sıcak davrandı.Vücudu çok diri ve yatakta da çok istekliydi, saksosu desen zaten mükemmel. Ajansla daha önce çalıştım ve hiçbir zaman sorun yaşamadım. Yine olsa yine tercih ederim,teşekkürler.
2021-07-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Yeni favori ajansımı takdimimdir : xxx
Şimdiye kadar 3 farklı kızla görüştüm, 3 ü de birbirinden güzel ve uyumluydu.
Vika, henüz 19 unda, üniversite öğrencisi, çok pozitif bir kişiliğe sahip, çok güzel ve neşeli bir hatun. O kadar içten gülüyor ki, içinize sokasınız gelir, belki 10 defa sarılıp sarılıp öptüm bu yüzden.
Yaşına göre son derece üst düzey servisleri Car. Tabii ki yönlendirme şart. Tek köyü yönü, o kadar tatlı bir sohbeti var ki, vakit nasıl geçiyor anlamıyorsunuz.
2021-07-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Heraklion
Kiss: 0
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Average
Photo: Not that girl

Μην πάτε πιστεύοντας ότι θα συναντήσετε την κοπέλα των φωτογραφιών. Ζητήστε να σας στείλει τις πραγματικές φωτογραφίες. Είναι άλλη κοπέλα. Σε αυτές που θα σας στείλει υπολογίστε ότι βλέπετε σε αυτές με ύψος 1,50 με 1.60. Μικροσκοπική και πανέξυπνη..Αν είστε από αυτούς που σέβονται τις κοπέλες αυτές και το επάγγελμα που κάνουν πηγαίνετε. Αν δεν είστε από αυτούς η συμπεριφορά της φοβάμαι ότι θα σας δυσαρεστήσει.
2021-07-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Rethymno
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Passive
Photo: Full Photoshop

A disaster. Lera is much older than she says, maybe mid 30's. I asked her before I went about kissing with tongues, she said yes but would not. I asked her to dress for me, nothing like that just ordinary clothes! Also the price was more than stated on the web-site, 300 not 280.
When I went in no kiss just asked to undress and shower, also hand over the money. When I came out of the shower she hadn't bothered to undress, too busy on her phone.
Lera speaks almost no English. kissing was without tongues which I had specifically asked about before, although she did kiss nicely. Despite what her description says fingering is not allowed, even touching her clit was the bare minimum. I had a great blow job and her caressing me with her fingers round my upper legs and groin was lovely. But, there was no way she was letting me come in her mouth, on her face or anywhere on her body. I came after about 90 mins out of the 120 paid for.
Instead of having a lie together on the bed I was ushered into the shower on my own. I stood round naked but when Lera emerged from her solo shower she just started getting dressed and it was time to go.
Short changed or what?
I for one will not want to see her again. angry
2021-07-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Larnaca
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: 0
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

It’s been a while to write a review but I was obliged due to the excellent service Fantastic woman and lady I really enjoyed every single minute a real GFE Highly recommended a great experience with a lot of pleasure .
2021-07-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Thessaloniki
Kiss: 0
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

The girl is in person much more prettier than the photos...very sexy appearance...very good blow job...and all positions in sex perfectly executed...if you happend to be in town don t loose her...great experience...
2021-07-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Merhabalar herkese, öncelikle bu siteyi çok aktif kullanan biriyim hemen hemen birçok kızla görüşmüşümdür . Carolinayı yeni gördüm, sanırım Türkiye’ye yeni gelmiş. Hemen ajansa yazdım ve iş çıkışı doğruca otele gittim. Uzun boylu, çekici tam bir afet anlayacağınız üzere.Yaşı da genç ve cildi bebek gibi. Görür görmez çok etkilendim ve hiç aceleci davranmadı. Çok istekli, baştan çıkarıcı hele ki ufak dokunuşlarıyla bitirdi beni. Fanteziye de çok açık biri. Girer girmez dudağıma yapıştı ve beni kendisi soymaya başladı. Daha sonra beraber duşa girdik ve sevişmeye orda başladık. Çok tutkulu bi şekilde sonra yatakta devam ettik.Beni bırakmadı ben de onu bırakamadım , derken ikinciye yorulmuştum uzanırken ağzına alarak beni gaza getirdi ve ikinciyi o şekilde yaptık. Tek kelimeyle harikaydı kesinlikle tavsiye ederim
2021-07-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Mykonos
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Her appearance is as she looks in the photos.
We met at my hotel room and had a nice discussion before we had sex.
She is educated and made me feel good from the first moments.
She knows how to give good french kisses and her blowjobs are even better.
We had sex two times and she showed me that she enjoyed it as well.
Her body is perfect and I licked her private parts.
She is clean and enjoyed as much as I did.
She is worth the money you pay...
2021-07-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Limassol
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

One of the very best experiences I have had. Alina is beautiful and her photos are 100% accurate. She is charming, intelegent and very friendly and kind. Her erotic massage was exceptional and she delivered it as though I meant everything in the world to her. Alina is a stunning young girl. She is amazing!
2021-07-28
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Athens
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

H Yana είναι μπαμπατσικη γκόμενα και το πρόσωπο της έχει μικρές διαφορές από τις φωτογραφίες αλλά παραμένει όμορφη.
Οι μικρές επεμβάσεις που έχει κάνει στο προσωπο είναι πετυχημένες και της πάνε.
Είναι θερμή από την πρώτη στιγμή και δεν σε αφήνει να σκεφτείς αν έκανες καλά που την πήρες.
Ένιωσα πολύ καλά όταν με αγκάλιασε και άρχισε τα φιλιά.
Έβγαλε τα ρουχα της σταδιακά και όταν εκτέθηκαν τα βυζιά της άρχισα το ζούληγμα και το γλείψιμο.
Το μεγαλύτερο της προσόν είναι ο κωλος της και το έχει φυσιολογικό να της τον παιδεύουν συνέχεια.
Το σπατουλάρισμα μετά τα βυζιά συνεχίστηκε στον κώλο και στο μουνί της.
Έβγαλε έναν αναστεναγμό πολυ ωραίο όταν επικεντρώθηκα στην κωλοτρυπίδα της και με το χέρι της έκανε το ένα μάγουλο στην άκρη για να με διευκολύνει.
Γύρισα το σώμα μου σε σημείο για να μου κάνει πίπα και εγω γλειφωμούνι.
Η πίπα που μου έκανε ήταν καλή αλλά μου έχουν κάνει και καλύτερες.
Η πούτσα μου είχε γίνει πέτρα και προχωρησα στην δράση.
Έβαλε λίγο τζελ στο μουνί και αρχίσαμε το γαμησι.
Καλό το μουνί της αλλά το τζελ ήταν λίγο υπερβολικό με τα υγρά που ήδη είχε κατεβάσει το μουνί της.
Παρόλα αυτά πέρασα καλά στο σεξ. Κάναμε πολλές εναλλαγές στάσεων και τις δύο φορές και φαινόταν ότι της άρεσε.
Το σπέρμα μια το έριξα στα βυζιά και μια στην κοιλιά.
Δεν βιάστηκε να φύγει και μου έδωσε κάνα δυο φιλιά πριν φύγει.
Εάν σας αρέσουν οι γυναίκες με πιασίματα αυτή είναι καλή περίπτωση.
2021-07-28
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: 0
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: 0
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Average
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

buradaki resim gerçek ve kız gayet güzel ama bilin ki bu ajansın diğer kızlarında genellikle sahte resim vardır. Ben Lana'yı önceden tanıdığım için sahte olmadığını bilerek gittim. Boylu poslu güzel kız. Fotolarına yüzdedoksan yakın. Oralı kondomlu yapıyor. Arada bir arka kapıyı çalmak isteyenler için çok uygun. Tavsiye ederim.
2021-07-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Rhodes
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

You might say my votes are exaggerated but she is real. I mean, she kisses really, she hugs really, she cuddles really, and of course she fucks really. She is talkative but she talks in sex language too! she is not shy, yet she is too lovely to get over every position and every kinkyness . I really want to see her again…!thank you prince VERONIKA you are wonderfullove
2021-06-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Limassol
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: 0
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Probably the best trans escort I've ever seen. She really enjoys what she does and has the hottest body. She's very clean and has a big cock that you just can't resist sucking. Hope to see you again in Limassol.
2021-07-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Thessaloniki
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Smart, educated and positive, smiling all the time. Great looks, much better than the photos. Great sex, although she said she was tired at the beginning. A girl to fall in love with! Hope to see her again asap. ❤️
2021-07-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Ankara
Kiss: 0
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Çok genç çok güzel bir kız, eğer aranızda iyi bir elektrik yakalarsanız tam bir gfe,
So young so beautiful girl, pleased to meet with her, she is a gfe, please tdont teet her tude, happy to meet with her
2021-07-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Paphos
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

What a stunning person Alina is, from the amazing greeting at the door by this Goddess in very sexy lingerie and everything in between was more than a 10.
Show some respect and you will get back more than you give.
This is one lady that any serious and real man should visit.
Floating on a cloud of happiness and contentment at the moment.
Yes, Yes I will visit you again soon, thank you dear Alina for being such a wonderful person.
Many hugs and kisseswinkwinkedsmile
2021-07-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Nicosia
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

Veronika is very pretty, with perfectly body. She is very beutiful and sexy girl.i have duo Irina Veronika excellent choice kiss which other bj together and very good sex.! She understanding and knows how to please! Highly recommended Thanks Irina for a great time !!!!! hight recomentend excellent !!!! Super girl profesional!!!!!!
2021-07-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Nicosia
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

Irina is very pretty, with perfectly body. She is very beutiful and sexy girl.i have duo Irina Veronika excellent choice kiss which other bj together and very good sex.! She understanding and knows how to please! Highly recommended Thanks Irina for a great time !!!!! hight recomentend excellent !!!! Super girl profesional!!!!!!
2021-07-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Milan
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: 0
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Ho incontrato questa meraviglia nel suo appartamento, ambiente pulito e riservato, lei è bellissima, sexy, passionale e molto intelligente ... non guarda mai l'orologio e sorride sempre . molto intelligente e di ottima cultura ... con lei puoi parlare di tutto con grande padronanza ... fisicamente è super ed il suo bellissimo viso è davvero dolce e da riempire di baci ... non smetteresti mai di abbracciarla e baciarla ... pulitissima e profumata ... coinvolta e passionale fa tutto con trasporto e senza fretta ... vi è solo un aspetto negativo ... il rischio di innamorarsene è davvero elevato!
2021-07-26
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Ankara
Kiss: 0
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Passive
Photo: 50% fixed in Photoshop

Kızın ajansı keyfine göre cevap veriyor ve ilgilenmiyor. Randevu almadan yorum yazdım. Bu ilgisiz arkadaşlara para bayılacağınıza Sheraton'daki Mila 'yı tercih etmenizi tavsiye ederim.
2021-06-23
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Paphos
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Amazing lady, stunning looks and incredible experience all around. Real GFE! Couldn’t ask for better service! So good I tipped extra. Will see her again if she’s back in Paphos.winked
2021-07-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Ankara
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, swallow
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

Ankabird kefilse ben de kefilim wink
Aynı dönemin pompacılarıyız neticede. Arianayı pomplamış ve yorumlamışız kolay mı… selmatle kardeşim.recourse
2021-07-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Adana
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

Beyler kizi kacirmayin adana gibi yerde harika bir kiz.ben istanbulda zor buluyorum boylesini.gogusler buyuk ve dogal.silikon yok.test edildi onaylandi )servis harika.anal haric hersey yaptim.kendi de zevk alan bir kiz.kendi bana hadi soyle yapalim boyle yapalim poz degistirtti. Tertemiz gencecik ve guzel bir kiz.muhabbet sohbette ilk basta cekingendi acildi 10 dk sonra.o kadar olur.herkese iyi eglenceler
2021-07-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Bodrum
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

Bodrum da otel.odama aldim.ben normalde 183 um.kizda 183 ama topuklu giymis aman dedim bu ne boyle.viktoria screet modeller gibi tam bir model.bebek yuzlu gercekten iyi fizikli bir kiz. Opusme kondomsuz blow job felan beklentimi karsiladi. O 183 boyuyla doggy de bir poz verdi beni benden aldi
2021-07-26
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Limassol
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Came to this girl in the evening for an hour, met very well, smiled and offered drinks. We went to the shower together, I liked her figure, natural breasts and beautiful ass. In bed I felt she was professional. Very hot sex. Thank you very much, I will come on the weekend honey, thank you for coming to Cyprus❤️❤️❤️
2021-05-19
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Athens
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: 0
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

apla apithani kai edine 100 tis ekato sta panta fantastiki empiria ..itan katharotati me apithano soma kai telia xoreftika. apla mia telia efxaristi empiria kai sigoura kaliteri apo tin fotografia
2021-07-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Thessaloniki
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: 0
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I met Nina and I am absolutely sure that photos tell the half truth! She is more beautiful than the she appears at the photos! This body , face , TITS and feet are amazing!!Moreover she is very gently a great talker which is very helpful in order to relax and have a pleasurable time! I met her in a hotel room and once I open the door I couldn’t take my eyes from her! We talked quiet some time about ordinary subjects and then the game start!?At first I sucked these beautiful nipples for a long time! I am certain that these nipples and tits are a piece of art!I was looking at her while I was sucking her nipples and she was looking me all the time talking to me, which made me very horny!In the meantime my hands couldn’t resist to touch her penis which was getting bigger and bigger in my hand! When it got big enough she pushed me to suck her! I loved every inch of her delicious cock and balls! I was sucking her while staring at her and I almost cum so I stoped a couple of times! Then she came on top of me where a perfect 69 start! This was so difficult for me cause having her cock in my mouth fucking my throat and her doing an enormous deep throat was spectacular! So I had to stop her in order not to cum and I asked from her to suck her cock again and lick her beautiful toes! She layed in bed and let me do the work! I was sucking once her cock and once her beautiful toes , which we’re playing with my cock when I had her cock in my mouth, for quiet a long time which I loved it but she seemed to enjoying it also very much!Again I stoped because I didn’t want to cum! After her cock was fully hard I layed on fours in order to take this beautiful cock in my ass! She was playing with my cock and slapping my ass talking with me all the time and I was begging her to fuck me!Then she came in at first gently and then fast with slapping in my ass and dirty talk! Afterwords she brought her pretty toes to my mouth in order to suck them while she was fucking me hard! That was it I couldn’t resist any more and I cum a lot while I was barely touching my cock! In the end we took a shower and we talked a little since I was in a hurry!In conclusion my meeting with Nina was a great and surely met my expectations! I enjoyed every single minute with her and I ll definitely meet her again! Kisses Ninara
2021-07-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Bu işlere bir süre ara vermiş ve bırakmaya çalışmıştım ancak bugün şeytana uydum ve siteye girip gezmeye başladım derken Anadolu yakasında Alina'nın profiline denk gelince bir anda irademi kaybedip hemen ajansa bir mesaj döşendim ve dakikalar içinde her şeyi ayarladım. İyiki de Alina'yı seçmişim çünkü onu ziyaret ettiğime fazlasıyla değdi, hem uzun bir aradan sonra çok güzel deşarj oldum hem de müthiş bir buluşmaya imza attım. Bu güzelliğe hayran kalmamak elde değil çünkü vücudunun her yeri çok özel ve çok güzel, seks dışında onu sadece izlemek bile büyük keyifti. Doğru kız, doğru tercih ve müthiş bir performans umarım bu muhteşem görüşmeyi tekrar edebilir ve Alina stanbul'dan ayrılmadan önce gelebilirim, bağımlılık yapıcı bir özelliği var :)