Browse escort reviews


2022-11-20
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I met Adelina in a private apartment in Amsterdam. An appointment through her trusted booker was easily made. Her booker seems to have only the best girls, never been disappointed so far :)nShe awaited me as requested in a short skirt with stockings, super sexy...nAdelina is a beatifull, nice and relaxed girl with a beautiful smile and a positive vibe. She offered me something to drink and soon we were kissing and all over each other. nShe give a good and wet blowjob and I felt I would reach an orgasm soon so we changed and I started to lick her wet tasty pussy. After this I fucked her tight pussy in different positions and soon I reached my orgasm. nAfter I cleaned we cuddled and talked a little on the bed and soon she started to suck my dick again. Second time she sucked me till the end and I came in her mouth. nI will definetely see her again before she leaves the city <3
2022-11-11
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Wow Nicole is a different league.nShe really give 100%. I had an amazing hour with her. She's very beautiful, kind and willing to please but also enjoys herself.nI will be back for more ????
2022-11-05
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

She is sweet, petite and very willing to enjoy herself but also let client enjoy the sex. First a sexy shower together during which we kissed a lot and my dick got bigger and bigger. She looked a lot into my eyes and i could not wait to lead her to the bed. So we went to the bed and i could really sense and see she was horny. Started witth playing with her boobs and went down to enjoy her pinky pussy with my mouth and tongue. From her expressions and moaning it is clear she enjoys this very much. She then wanted to suck my dick without condom. It was nice and she put it all into her throat. By the way she likes to be slapped on the ass love love and in bed we did doggy and other positions and first time i came earlier than normal. Then in bed we kissed again and my dick wanted to try a second time, so we tried. I came on her boobs. Next time i want to come on her face but first need permission for this request
2022-10-24
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Adriana is a gold. she was super active her blowjob skills is amazing. She looks beautiful her eyes and hair omg! she doesnt clock watcher. Definetly I will meet again and again. Thanks for amazing hour fellow
2022-10-24
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I made a appointment with agency so easy. The hotel room was almost clean. She is really beautiful but she didnt licking balls (so important for me) and little bit in a hurry. She was so friendly and warm smile. Her english is very enough. She will leave in 4 days.
2022-10-02
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Hey people, I would love to meet with this lady but I couldn’t find a her number or anything for reach. Do u know some way? I tryed to send messages but it doesn’t work also. Please help (::
2022-09-28
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Gorgeous girl, beautiful and sexy and yet never vulgar. I invited Sonya to dinner and then we continued our meeting in the room, jacuzzi where we drank wine and I enjoyed her amazing body! She adapts to the desires of a partner and seems completely at ease in that what is she doing . Thank you Sonya for a wonderful evening.
2022-09-26
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Was great with her, both sex as presence,i felt a lot of warmth, would definetely come back, had an erotic shower first, then different positions, also girlfriend experience
2022-09-21
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

she was an angel. reception a clean studio, she does what we have agreed upon.nshe is very active and I have had a real GFE. she does deep frenchkiss and blowjob without she does very well
2022-09-15
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Average
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Very beuatiful girl. Nice face, long legs, sexy dressed but (non disturbing) teabag breasts. But not very empathic. Hardly any communications, very business oriented, no kissing and no laughing. Also minimal communications. However: nice wet blow job. If she would have been a little more talkative, more relaxed and more interested and sympathatic, she would have been a gem. Now she is more a stone. Beautiful, but still a stone.
2022-09-03
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 30% fixed in Photoshop

Took a bit to finally setup a meeting and the visited was enjoyable. Photos are very old, although it's the same girl but not that slimmer as picture. Nice silicone boobs and it was very nice to play with her tight asshole.nThe room is very light so you can see all the action.
2022-09-07
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

is absolutely divine ! She is incredibly sexy and knows exactly how to turn you on. From start to finish, she is fully engaged with your body & mind. Her body is top quality and the way she uses it to fulfil all your desires is delightful. She is also a kind & considerate girl who is always quick to dazzle you with her smile. Mila is one of a kind and would love to see her more often. My best wishes to her !
2022-09-02
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I totally not agree with preview review of Dignity1988. nI know this agency for 5 years and can say the best communication and girls they have nThis guy is probably on black list or very rude. nHad a great time with this lovely girl!nSee u again darling
2022-09-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Had a great time with Mila! Very willing + eager to please + a lot of fun, skilled too. Mila is a beautiful playful young lady and I had a nice time with her this afternoon and enjoyed my hour with her. I don’t think it was long a enough time for me as she was super gorgeous and beautiful looking and she was just amazing. Next time it has to be longer. I very highly recommend her. Thank you Mila
2022-08-22
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Heerlijk!nGepassioneerde dame met een prachtig figuur. Luistert, is vriendelijk goede zoener. Pijpt vol overgave en erg diep.nZeker herhalingsgevaar!
2022-08-15
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

She is very nice and clean. Also very kind and friendly. nI enjoyed it a lot with her. It was the 3rd time that I met her and evey time enjoying very much. She is very sexy and beautiful ???? nI recommend you to make an appointment with het quickly n
2022-08-15
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

It was great ever with this lady .. nice slim body .. proportions body is nice .. became wilder when sex started . I did trust the agency and went to Natalya.. always nice girls. nPs : like a top model said in previous review is little overdone :) nBut for sure pretty
2022-08-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Wow. This is a dream lady. Profile pictures although drop dead gorgeous in every way can only give an idea of what you may be in for. In the flesh even better than her pics. She has a very hot body. Sexy tall with long legs and very attractive. There are never enough hours for being entwined with her perfect toned body, having intense intimacy, listening to her cute accent and being caught by her beautiful green eyes - it's heaven on earth. The best experience I’ve had. She got right in to the action and put me at ease. It was amazing! She let me have her as much as I wanted. Deep OWO, non stop passionate sessions. Her pussy was like heaven. One of the best I ever had! Treat this lady with respect…She is amazing…she will blow your mind. What a woman!
2022-08-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Average
Photo: Real picture

No response .. communication bad. nThinks it’s fake even it says verified.nToo beautiful to be true. nSuch a shame .. back in the days everything was smooth
2022-08-11
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Had the pleasure of visiting her several times already and everytime has been fantastic. Easy communication, very active and seems to love what she does. She offers GFE but it feels more like a combo of GFE and PSE. The price might be a little higher than normal but to me it is worth every penny. I'm afraid I will be a regular visitor as long as she is in my country. wink
2022-08-09
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

She is beautiful, very fit and sexy looking. I was mesmerised when I saw her in black lingerie, oh i thought I was with a top model She has great personality and attitude. We laughed, enjoyed each other bodies, her OWO was slow, sloppy and deep. Main action was intense and she came multiple times, which was very satisfying to see and hear her soft voice. Overall a great encounter to remember. Thanks darling.
2022-08-03
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Ze wil van te voren betaald worden met PayPal dus geen garantie dat ze er werkelijk is..nEen manier om wel geld te verdienen maar er niets voor doen. U bent gewaarschuwdn
2022-07-25
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Sophia is a true high class escort.nBeautiful body, soft skin, pretty face, and perfectly dressed and styled.nShe gave me an amazing hour and is a skilled lover and a good companion.nnI will certainly be seeing her again when she is back in the Netherlands.
2022-07-22
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Been with her several times, always a pleasure to be with her. She speaks very good English and is always friendly. I’ve got the feeling she really enjoys it.
2022-07-21
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

t is a pleasure to see Sophie every time.nFirst time I met her a year ago and every time the i visit her i can't wait to see her again. Very nice time I had the last appointment it was great and definitely make new appointments.nShe is very cute and sexy . She is very clean and she smells delicious and also het placeis very clean .. I recommend to make an appointment with her then you will enjoy it a lotn
2022-07-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Please do not refer to the comment before me by Antoniosmilano at 2022-07-20.The client did not behave properly and wrote a vindictive comment that has no relation to reality.nI wrote this after Sofia told me what happened with that vindictive client and at the same time until now Sofia has no way to respond, her response changes automatically the respond status to disable and according to that Sofia remains unable to respond to the lies. For the attention of the site administratorsnI visited Sofia twice, first of all Sofia looks better than her photos on the website, Sofia is intelligent and pleasant to talk to, during the sex Sofia acts as your girl friend for almost everything that implies.nI hope that Sofia will come to Amsterdam often so that I can visit her again and again
2022-07-04
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Gabriela is a very smart, attentive, and attractive host.nnShe is exactly as pictured on her profile, and was so responsive to my messages!nnHer flat was modern, and she keeps it very clean.nnShe is an unbelievably beautiful South American woman with an incredibly booty, and to-die-for breasts. Sex with her is enjoyable and you feel like you have known her for a long time.nnShe has much more going for her than just looks though, she reads a lot of books to improve herself, and spends time learning new languages. nnHer English skills are still in progress, so be patient with her, and she will treat you like the king you dream of being.nnMy only regret is that I don’t live in Amsterdam to enjoy her services more often. Until next time, I will be revisiting our memories frequently.n
2022-07-04
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Guys, what can I say. Elizabeth is a total gem. She’s obviously very intelligent, and she will genuinely make you laugh. She is a quick witted, incredibly sexy woman. Talking with her will make you want more time because her conversation is so captivating.nnAs far as physical connection goes. I have no notes. She will make your fantasy come true. nnShe is her only trait more obvious than her sexiness is her amiable attitude. she will greet you warmly and make you feel right at home.nnAfterwards, she was quite relaxed and made me some coffee which I enjoyed in the living room making conversation with her.
2022-06-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

What a delight this young lady is ! Every time I visit her I have the most wonderful time, and my little half hour today was no exception, full of intense, raunchy action from start to glorious finish ! This beautiful, sexy young lady is warm, welcoming, relaxed, open-minded and absolutely fantastic at her job ! I love seeing her and hope I'll be able to do so as often as I reasonably can for a long time to come. Thank you once again Uma, you're a dream come true.
2022-06-26
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Absolutely stunning girl, friendly, clean, cheerful with a good sense of humour. Service was amazing. DFK was superb and the best OWO I've ever experienced. Would definitely recommend.
2022-06-25
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Elvira provided a fantastic service, she has a great body with a warm and sexy personality. Lovely girl with super sexy and pretty face, much better than photos. Her body is perfect in every way, each curve exactly as your most spectacular fantasy, her breasts, her hips, her lips, her ass, all ideal. She's very sexy, responsive and open minded. As for the performance it overwhelms how she gives herself wholly to me for an hour is phenomenal, i had her rigorously for the whole hour in numerous positions, she came a few times and interacted like a long time GF! Elvira’s skill set is top notch and she aims to pleasenI enjoyed every minute of my hour with her and will definitely book her again. Treat her like a lady and hopefully you'll have the same experience. Thank you!
2022-06-22
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Wow... just wow... Spent such a great time with Uma. She's truly wonderful, lovely personality, beautiful and sexy. GFE on the highest level. Went to see her and got exactly what I was looking for... Even more. Beautiful, warm, sweet with a body dreams are made off. A breast lovers delight!!!nBeautiful, friendly, educated, smart. Spent two wonderful hours with her. You’ll love her at first for her body, at second for her mind.nHer services are out of the world...full marks..all services with great care and integrity.nWill definitely see Uma again!
2022-06-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Passive
Photo: Real picture

Sent her multiple msgs in WhatApps but never got a reply. She reads my msgs but never reply back, completely ignoring me. What a a waste of time. Wonder what is her deal?
2022-06-11
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Passive
Photo: 50% fixed in Photoshop

Pretty bad and complete waste of time, busy with phone and not interested at all. With so expensive the service was poor and in hurry to just finish and ask to leave as soon as done.
2022-05-19
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I visited Steffany after a long time, and was happy I could come on her first day. Wow, she still looked amazing. Steffany is the lady from the pictures, really beautiful. Sweet, very clean, polite and the perfect GFE. I was a bit surprised, but she's very active and time flew by. Her body is soft and beautiful, her eyes...nnAnd yes, her skills are great!nI regret that her english is still basic, which stops me asking for more than 1 hour. But yes, if you're interested in her looks, you should definitely come and meet her! I hope she will come back more often.
2022-05-22
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Wonderful time with Bianca. She made me feel like an absolute king! For anyone thinking about making a booking I would highly recommend. Firstly, she’s friendly and caring which makes everything more enjoyable as you build a good connection. Then the specifics: ⁃ Greeting: Warmly, welcomed in with lot’s of DFK made to feel comfortable ⁃ Dressed: As my request. In the black underwear on her profile ⁃ Looks: Better in person. Body is absolutely banging with the best boobs and bum. Her friendliness and personality come through more in person with her face looking prettier ⁃ The business: An absolute expert from start to finish and what a finish! All as advertised and does the maximum possible to ensure you get what you want. Bianca is really great at DFK and I really enjoyed that. She is passionate and sensual, not a time waster or clock watcher. She knows exactly what she is doing and there is zero chance of anyone not being blown away by her skills.nTime with Bianca is an unforgettable experience.
2022-05-19
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

2 amazing hours with Bianca this morning, absolute firecracker and charming woman, and ridiculously sexy. Bianca is a perfect GFE, an expert in passionate DFK. She loves the companionship of sexy gentlemen and knows well how to use her hot sexy body to raise a man to the highest levels of sexual adventures. She demands lots of steamy licks and intense f*cks. It is extremely enjoyable to kiss her, cuddle her, lick and f*ck her juicy tight & shapely p*ssy. She has a sweet mellow girl next door personality, always smiling and giggling, and listens to all your wishes. Thank you Bianca, you are wonderful and I will see you again soon!
2022-05-19
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

2 amazing hours with Bianca this morning, absolute firecracker and charming woman, and ridiculously sexy. Bianca is a perfect GFE, an expert in passionate DFK. She loves the companionship of sexy gentlemen and knows well how to use her hot sexy body to raise a man to the highest levels of sexual adventures. She demands lots of steamy licks and intense f*cks. It is extremely enjoyable to kiss her, cuddle her, lick and f*ck her juicy tight & shapely p*ssy. She has a sweet mellow girl next door personality, always smiling and giggling, and listens to all your wishes. Thank you Bianca, you are wonderful and I will see you again soon!
2022-05-03
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

What more can I say than WOW!!!nI had the pleasure of spending two hours with Elizabeth and that memory will last a lifetime.nWhat an amazing girl. Intelligent, funny, determined, experienced, and all that at just 21yo!nnShe was great to communicate with and flexible with our booking to accommodate my inability to locate a cash point.nnI really hope we get a chance to spend some time together when I pass through Amsterdam again next month. nnUntil then, I will be revisiting those memories on a regular basis.
2022-05-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, swallow
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Visited this young lady and it was nice. She has piercing in a hidden place and lots of tattoos. The is very funny and the conversation was very nice.nThe made the room very dark so couldn't really see her well but definitely she's captivating.nTreat her well like a princess, she deserve it.
2022-05-02
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, swallow
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Absolutely stunning woman !! Her pictures don’t even do her justice, jaw dropping beauty and amazing to be around. Honestly and Classy beauty! So relaxed. So endearing. So good in bed. She’s mind blowing to look at really and her personality is very sweet too. Enjoyed exploring her beautiful body throughout. Her breasts are incredible! Nipples the best I’ve ever had the pleasure off. Her lips is delicious, BJ is amazing. Sex was superb GFE. Honestly surprised I lasted as long as I did. I would seriously consider going back actually!
2022-04-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

She is really beautiful. Pictures are 100% real. I had a nice conversation. She is really smart and full with energie. I will definitely come back love
2022-04-27
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Beautiful young and intelligent lady exactly like in the pictures, we had a nice conversation on a glass of wine, music in the background and all the main part after she is a lady with class so please treat her like a true gentlemen and she will give you GFE affection in return - x you dear and enjoy your stay in Amsterdam
2022-04-07
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

A beautiful, sweet and smart young woman with a great body. She gave me a real GFE experience. Hope I will see you again. Thank you for the great night <3 xxx
2022-04-03
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Oh dear, what a true princess i met, beautiful and sexy with charm and a smile of a million $, it was like meeting your old beautiful girlfriend you always wished to have...all you want is to hug her and go fly with her to the end of the world .. take care dear you deserve only the best and only real gentlemen to meet you... xxx c u soon
2022-03-28
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Ze is een oplichter, vraagt of je paysafe codes vooraf wil sturen heb ik gedaan gelijk teloofn uit en ze reageert nergens meer op 150 euro weg voor niks,nMocht je dit zien * eljse* nHeel snel me geld terug of je zit in grote problemen!
2022-03-21
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

A very beautiful and positive meeting)! You are an absolutely sexy and charming high-class girl, without any vulgarity that hooked me) I spent an unforgettable time with you, filled with pleasant conversation and passionate sex. You know how to be a partner to create a good atmosphere and thank you for surrounding me with care, tenderness and love! I invite you to the islands with me, I really hope you will tell me yes❤️❤️❤️
2022-03-20
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

This morning had a fantastic meeting with this natural beauty… she is fresh , clean .. she has a natural look and also sexy amazing body . nTreat her nicely and she will give u the best time ever. Thank u darling
2022-03-19
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

Very good gangbang. She is very accomodative and let the five of us do whatever we want with her body. One of us accidentally creampied her and she was ok with that. Definitely worth and she is very beautiful. Really pleasant experience with her
2022-03-16
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

She is curvy, well-built, and has a beautiful petite body. Communication went smoothly in English, very pleasant and easy to communicate and she’s hot in bed. I like it! She offers you something to drink and takes your jacket. Little things that simply take the service to a higher level. With her, I felt spoiled and desired ❤️