Browse escort reviews


2024-04-05
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

Kanonnen wat een lekkerding. Ik ben bij haar geweest. Ze had een ongelooflijk lekker outfitje aan. Ze begon bijna gelijk al met zoenen. Ik kon niet van haar afblijven. Haar slipje ging uit en daar kwam zo iets moois tevoorschijn dat ik me niet kon inhouden. Ik mocht alles met haar doen. Haar tietjes zijn ook geweldig. Het is gewoon een wereldwijf. 😘
2024-03-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I am welcomed with a lot of kisses with tongue and beautiful smile! 🥰 After shower amazing GFE. I was completely horny and start licking her ass and pussy. Absolutely wet and tasty… haha. She is sexy, relax, beautiful eyes and she makes contact. Blowjob was awesome and i couldn’t wait longer. We had a nice talk afterwards and short nice massage. Thanks lovely and see you soon. 😍😍😍
2022-01-12
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Eind vorig jaar 2x een bezoek gebracht aan deze prachtige dame. Ze ontving op dat moment in hartje A'dam in een leuk appartement. Normaliter hou ik van de BDSM-wandelroutes, maar ook massages kunnen ontzettend lekker en spannend zijn als je de controle volledig over laat aan de dame in kwestie. Nikita is een ontzettend leuke en spontane meid; beetje gek (op de juiste wijze); houdt enorm van dit vakgebied en is ook enorm lief. Een fraaie mix van ingrediënten voor een goede sessie. Ik heb nu ervaring met een aantal massage-sessies, maar Nikita komt zeker in mijn Top-3 te staan. Alleen haar massage en technieken voelen al goed aan en je zou willen dat je zorgverzekeraar deze verplicht stelt aan je ;-). Maar op het moment dat haar concentratie wijzigt van lichaam naar mijn 'beste vriend', ervaar je haar andere talent en snap je waarom zij zo gek is op hetgeen ze doet.
2024-04-04
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Een 2de bezoek aan Maria en dit keer een "5 star" met gouden rand. De dagen ervoor met haar booker mijn wensen overlegd en deze heeft zeer goed voorbereidend werk voor mij verricht. Ook de locatie was dit keer top: schoon, mooi en we hoefden geen rekening te houden met de buren. En dan Maria: ik denk dit keer echt 1 van mijn allerbeste ervaringen ever. Na de douche stond zij daar in mooie lingerie en werd ik door haar geblinddoekt. Een goede GFE waarbij alles vloeiend verloopt. Geen volgorde van handelingen, maar op een natuurlijke wijze samensmelten en je op de golven van verlangen jezelf verliest in een gelukzalig gevoel. Ik denk dat we alle gepassioneerde scenes uit een feel good liefdesfilm wel hebben gehad, waarna we aan het einde met een brede glimlach en uitgeput in elkaars armen lagen. Aangaande haar titel "Best Service" kan ik alleen nog maar toevoegen "Of the Year"!
2024-03-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Passive
Photo: Real picture

Stunning beauty more beautiful in real life x great communications and directions. Greeted with a beautiful smile and shower with fresh towel. She is way more beautiful than her pictures. Accurate pictures which is very rare! Fantastic Service. She is eager to please you but takes her time x WOW. Shame shes not from the uk but feel lucky to have crossed paths with this beauty. Hopefully our paths will cross again 🤞🤞🤞
If ive put no in my review about services its becuase it was not something i experienced ...(but what i did experience was heaven)...it did not give me option to pick N/A.
2024-03-21
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Bij toeval kwam ik op haar profiel en was erg gecharmeerd van haar looks. Via de WhatsApp had ik snel een afspraak gemaakt, voor vroeg in de middag. Ze is van tevoren erg duidelijk over wat inclusief is en wat extra. Dat is prettig en voorkomt nare verrassingen. Tina heeft een heerlijk lijf en een prachtige lach. Ze zoent en streelt je lekker met een hoog GFE gehalte. Haar poesje smaakt verrukkelijk, ik genoot van het beffen en zij gelukkig ook. Pijpen zonder doet ze zalig en had van mij nog wel even door mogen gaan, maar het werd tijd voor intiem. Ze is verrassend lenig, in de missionaris legt ze haar benen zowat in haar nek.

Heerlijk was het, wat een schatje. Tot gauw Tina! 😘😘😘
2024-03-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Wat een topper is dit zeg! Komt zeker haar afspraken na. Heerlijk in een fantastische outfit heeft ze mij opgewacht. Na het zoenen en het uitkleden haar compleet verwent van top tot teen. Wat een lekkerding zeg! Hier ga ik een abonnement opnemen! 😘😘😘
2024-03-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, swallow
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

My date with Tina was an unforgettable event - she's amazing, perfect body, attitude, classy outfits, a great sense of humour, intelligent and completely committed to make it such a special time ! She gave me the nice GFE and her BJ it's fantastic. Thank you, beautiful - I like our date very much!
2024-03-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

echt een top tijd gehad met deze dame... spreekt goed engels, zag er fantastisch uit, en ze is duidelijk enthousiast over wat ze doet... super leuke meid met een geweldig figuur en een prachtig gezicht. bedankt! xx stefan
2024-03-18
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I am constantly looking for a kind and gentle girl with GFE who doesn't work formally, but has a personal approach to clients. That is what I found here 100%. Adriana is extremely sexy vibe , smiley, initiative girl who is very very careful about what you wish. 100% recommended.
2024-03-17
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: 0
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Ik ken der al een lange tijd en meerdere malen bezocht te hebben is het altijd een uitstekende ervaring. Geen gehaast geen klok kijken ze neemt tijd ervoor. Sex met haar is een geweldige ervaring tot nu toe mijn beste ervaring.Ze doet alle posities en geeft een heerlijke masage aan het eind. Ik vind zelf hygiëne belangrijk en bij haar hoef je niet te twijfelen. Xxx from the best one
0000-00-00
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: 0
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: 0
CIM: 0
Extraball: 0
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Super date gehad met Dasha, vrolijke , humoristische en hele knappe dame met prachtigste borsten, I ever seen. Alleen daar naar kijken is al puur geluk. Ze kon er hard om lachen, die draaiende ogen van me. Dus puur natuur. Had al snel uurtje bij geboekt, en daar geen spijt van. Jammer dat ze niet aan rimming doet, anders had ik er een “ster” bij geplakt. Ukrainse vrouwen zijn toch echt ongelooflijk toegewijd meestal. Blijft heerlijk om te ondergaan en van te genieten. Doen dus zou ik zeggen.
2024-03-16
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Rock hard body, great personality, sweet smile and active in bed. She is wonderful. She really takes her time and has seductive eyes. Be nice to her 😘
2024-02-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Het is inderdaad de dame van de foto’s. Ze is ongelofelijk knap. Wat een verschijning. Zulke mooie dames zie je alleen op tv of in porno. We hebben een uur samen doorgebracht. Eerst samen gedoucht. Onder de douch speelt ze met je pik en schuurt ze haar kont tegen je blote pik wat ontzettend lekker aanvoelt. Daarna door naar het bed gegaan. Eerst heerlijk gepijpt waar ze goed oogcontact met je houdt. Daarna in alle posities geneukt die ik zelf mocht bedenken. Je mag lekker hard stoten en wanneer zij bovenop zit houdt ze er zelf ook van om keihard op en neer te gaan. Tijdens missionaris en andere intieme standjes houdt ze je handen vast voor een GFE. Dit was het beste bezoek ooit.
2024-02-12
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Average
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Beautiful, sexy lady! She gives all services which we agreed. Kissing and blowjob was nice. She doesn’t like this work. I didn’t felt GFE at all. She is very cold and not connected which makes date uncomfortable and not nice at all.
2024-01-22
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I had an outstanding datenight with Lea. She created a pleasant vibe and she was completely absorbed in the moment. Besides all of that, i had a real good oldfashioned f*ck!
2023-12-07
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Average
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Due to the lady's limited English skills, we had to communicate through translation software. The sex itself was quite ordinary. After the first round, I lost interest in the second and soon I freshened up and left. Won't be coming back next time.
0001-01-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Highly recommend! One of the best experiences I have ever had. I’m honestly surprised she is still on this website! Try while you still can. She is excellent!
2023-12-23
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Passive
Photo: Real picture

Cold. Passive aggressive. Frigid. Not recommended. Had to send her back after 25min because it was so brutal even though I paid for 1.5hr. She looks like the pictures. The communication and everything else is super transactional.
2023-12-12
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Good communication. A very sweet and pretty girl with amazing body. Perfect ass and boobs. Active and listens to requestsnGave a close to perfect blowjob. Recommended. n
2023-12-11
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

The definition of GFE! Very sweet lady soft skin nice hair beautiful breasts she is not tall but really tries hard to please you. Difficult to hold for long! Sure repeat
2023-11-23
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

A very sweet and fragile girl, She greeted me with a smile, I didn't even want to leave her. Pleasant music was playing in it. She offered me juice, coffee, water. She treated me with goodies. She is very polite and gentle, and sex with her is fire, I get a lot of passion from her
0001-01-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Average
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Absolutely not worthy that amount of money. You can get much better for cheaper / normal prices . And French kiss and OWO you must pay even more nLeave this agency ,
2023-11-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, swallows
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

She is someone to see and experience time and time again. She is a true gem, and I feel so lucky to have had the opportunity to meet her. Thank you, Darling!!!
2023-11-13
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, swallows
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I spent 1h with her which was perfect. We had a wonderful time. Is she in the pictures, her smile is the best, very kind and nice. Delivers what it says and her blowjob is the best. I definitely recommend spending time with her
0001-01-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Sweet girl. True professional pornstar. Great blow job with deepthroat. Active sex, sexy views and passionate kissing. Great tall, slim body. And she happens to be very sweet too. A PSE with the sweetest girlfriend feeling. Highly recommended.
0001-01-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Passive
Photo: Real picture

This site gives me a lot of great memories and I met a lot of great girls here because I think the girls here are of the highest quality. But camila is really bad. First of all, I need to wait for her to meet in the hotel lobby, not the hotel room. After waiting for about 10 minutes, it was too late. The reason she gave was safety concerns. After entering the room, my phone was confiscated due to security issues. At this time, due to many inconveniences, my interest has been greatly reduced. The sex itself is very generic, it feels like Camila is new to the industry and has no experience in how to please clients, it's just routine. I can also feel her teeth during oral sex. I can still feel the smell of smoke during the kiss. After her first orgasm, Camila's English skills were almost zero. Because the translation software didn't convey the meaning, I felt so embarrassed that I could only look at each other. She said she wanted to work in this industry because she wanted to make money. But I want to say that you can’t make money simply by lying down. You also need to improve in all aspects.
2023-11-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Average
Photo: Real picture

I visited Liza and she made me feel comfortable immediately. She is very friendly and really tried to give me a good time. She looks the same on photos. She has beautiful hazelbrown eyes and ginger long hair. Also her English is very good and we really had a good chat. Also in showing me directions on our appointment went very smoothly. Concerning the sex, I really like having the girlfriend experience (GFE). So we started with tong kissing, as if she was my girlfriend. Then I discovered the rest of her body, and let me touch and kiss her where ever I wanted. Her pussy is smooth. She gave me blowjob without condom and we had sex in multiple possitions. After sex, no rush, and we had nice chat.
0001-01-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

She is absolutely a real sexy Angel! The photo’s are real and loved GFE, sex, amazing blowjob. She has a sexy body and soul and amazing hot sexy Angel face. See you soon!
2023-10-10
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Really enjoyed the stay. She looks very innocent but she is not. After a small chat and a shower, we kissed with tongue then i went down on her which she seemed to enjoy after that she gave me a very good bj i almost exploded. We had sex twice, both tines i came quick because she is just so beautiful i wished it took me a bit longer. Doggy style was great. After we had lots of tine left so we talked and huged a little. Will definetely go to her again, she is great
0001-01-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Wow what a amazing beautiful eye and sexy body and face came in to my mind when i saw this sexy lady! The photos are 100% real. She is even more beautiful. She is actieve and gives amazing blowjob and sex is just great. What a sexy body, pussy and boebs. I loved every second of my date. Thanks soo much. See you soon
2023-09-05
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

She is smiling and very good in English, definitely a keeper, cim is 50€ extra, good shower, sucked her pussy, has beautiful eyes, blond hair, beautiful face, and nice body with curves, fully for sex 69 and many positions , her apartment is beautiful and clean, very nice smell, a wonderful experience to repeat
2023-08-29
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

A couple of days ago i had a wonderful meeting with this beautiful Russian girl. Arranging the appointment was easy. She stays a a nice hotel in the southern part of Amsterdam. The meeting was very nice from the beginning till the end; she has a slim, tight, sexy, curvy body to die for! Besides that, she is very friendly and relaxed. We ended the session with a massage and a cosy chat. Don't miss your chance with this little angel!
2023-08-06
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Very passionate and pretty lady. She can be very submissive and that was what I came for. nnWould recommend her, but be clear in what you want to do with her.
2023-08-08
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

What a great woman Sophia is ! A woman capable of having an amazing sex but also a great conversation making you feel special being with her! Every time i need a good company i know i can reach out to her and i will get an amazing time and experience . With her sexy body and those beautiful eyes she makes things really interesting in bed! Definitely one of best ones around!
2023-08-02
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Wow, She is pure natural beauty! The photos are real. She received me with a nice smile. The sex, blowjob were just intense amazing. Loved licking her fresh amazing sweet pussy and kiss all over her. Thanks sooo much ! See you soon!
0001-01-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Passive
Photo: Real picture

The lady is a waist of time and engergy... it took me two day's to make an appointment. She cancels the appointment at very last time... it doesn't seems that she is serious or just putting you on standby so she can choose the longest booker.
2023-07-22
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

She is sexy lady with amazing soft skin and body. Loved her natural boebs . Sex was good (doggy) and her pussy taste fresh and sweet. The appointment was easy to make. Thanks dear!
2023-07-13
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Appointment was easy via WhatsApp. nnShe is even more beautiful than her foto’s might suggest. A real Model.nShe speaks very good English and is a intelligent, open minded and very friendly girl. If you treat her respectful, you get her full attention and GFE service. nnShe has a very good taste in sexy outfits. From the first moment I felt her soft lips on mine. The real GFE. nnThe blowjob was just great and I had difficulty not to cum to fast. Her pussy looks very juvenile and is soft, tight and just delicious.nnFucking (with) her was incredible good in any way. She has a lot of energy and tunes in perfectly. nn I gonna see her again soon.
2023-07-10
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I was amazed by her natural looks. You see this rare in this job. Could be next door girl or a shy type school-girl . But nothing is true .
She is fun .. confident in her own way. Nice tanned skin color. She knows what she wants.
There were some discussion about her kissing in some reviews.. she does kiss with tongue..in different way .. maybe this is how she knows it .
One is better in kissing then the other one, let it keep in that way .
Had a great evening, sex was hot … like to see her again .
2023-07-07
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Meeting Julia is a one-of-a-kind experience. She looks absolutely amazing, beautiful face and eyes, delicious body with soft, perfect sun-kissed skin. She's completely natural which I love, she doesn't need anything else.

We had a great connection which led to good conversation and an even better time in the bedroom. Passionate kissing, letting ourselves go during oral, really trying to make each other feel good. Afterwards we laid down on the bed, her head on my shoulder, our bodies and minds still flying a bit. But it felt so good.

So good in fact that I went back the next day for a 2 hr visit, I just needed to see her again!
Second time was even better...as we already knew each other (and our bodies) a bit so we could step it up to the next level. I'm still smiling when I think about :)

Julia is such a lovely girl and I'm really happy I got to meet her.
2023-07-09
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Average
Photo: Real picture

Absolutely beautiful lady! Amazing body! We agreed in the text french kiss but she doesn’t do this service…I enjoyed a lot but quite expensive without GFE/kissing service.
2023-06-16
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, swallows
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: 30% fixed in Photoshop

She is a nice and sweet young lady. Less slim than in the photos but her body is youngish and toned. The thing is that for half an hour the price is too high. At the same price i have been with really impressive ladies.
2023-06-15
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Ola laaa, Anna is so hot . nI realy was amazed how sexy and hot this girl is ..nFantastic energy.. super hot in bed .nWhat can a men wish for more .nI’ll be back .
2023-06-05
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Advertentie leek te goed om waar te zijn, maar toch geprobeerd. Was een super ervaring! nVriendelijke dame die goed Engels spreekt, ook mijn kledingverzoek had ze geregeld. Bij binnenkomst knuffel en zoen ( met tong), ik voelde me meteen op mijn gemak. Als heer vertel ik niet over wat er daarna gebeurde maar ik ben meer dan tevreden vertrokken. Zeker herhalings gevaar!
2023-06-03
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Yes! She returned. Every man's dream girl. And again she made a big impression on me. Her great looks is matched only by her kindness and intelligence. A must see.
2023-05-02
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I was almost completely inexperienced before meeting with Catherine and she has done a wonderful job of teaching and guiding me. She is well-spoken and a great communicator, understood all of my desires perfectly, and was always happy to make adjustments as I started to explore and learn.
I am coming away from our date as a better and more knowledgeable person, all thanks to her efforts, understanding, and flexibility.
Given the chance and opportunity, I am sure I will be back to explore further!
0001-01-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

She received me with a big smile, warm hug and kisses. That was amazing welcome to see how amazing natural beauty she is. She is a natural beauty and amazing sex and blowjob. Loved how she kissed and amazing GFE. I felt so connected with her…, wow! Thanks and see you soon again.
2023-05-02
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

We i arrived i am warm welcomed with amazing smile, hug and kiss. It was just amazing to see such a beautiful, playful sexy lady. Loved to her kisses and and connecting with her. She is such a natural beauty and she is actief and looking me while giving blowjob and sex. Loved to communicate and connect with Lily. Be respectful with her and amazing date is guaranteed. Thanks and see you soon!
2023-05-02
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I am first client of Lily. I got appointment so easily then I went to apartment, I know this place super relax and clean. Lily opened the door for me, I was shock.. She is skinny and very very beautiful face. Talked little bit and show is begin (: I can’t tell all stories but she is INCREDIBLE.. If you try you will understand easily what I mean.. I left really happy. She will see me not one time, more more time. Thanks babe..