Browse escort reviews


2022-05-19
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I visited Steffany after a long time, and was happy I could come on her first day. Wow, she still looked amazing. Steffany is the lady from the pictures, really beautiful. Sweet, very clean, polite and the perfect GFE. I was a bit surprised, but she's very active and time flew by. Her body is soft and beautiful, her eyes...nnAnd yes, her skills are great!nI regret that her english is still basic, which stops me asking for more than 1 hour. But yes, if you're interested in her looks, you should definitely come and meet her! I hope she will come back more often.
2022-05-22
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Wonderful time with Bianca. She made me feel like an absolute king! For anyone thinking about making a booking I would highly recommend. Firstly, she’s friendly and caring which makes everything more enjoyable as you build a good connection. Then the specifics: ⁃ Greeting: Warmly, welcomed in with lot’s of DFK made to feel comfortable ⁃ Dressed: As my request. In the black underwear on her profile ⁃ Looks: Better in person. Body is absolutely banging with the best boobs and bum. Her friendliness and personality come through more in person with her face looking prettier ⁃ The business: An absolute expert from start to finish and what a finish! All as advertised and does the maximum possible to ensure you get what you want. Bianca is really great at DFK and I really enjoyed that. She is passionate and sensual, not a time waster or clock watcher. She knows exactly what she is doing and there is zero chance of anyone not being blown away by her skills.nTime with Bianca is an unforgettable experience.
2022-05-19
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

2 amazing hours with Bianca this morning, absolute firecracker and charming woman, and ridiculously sexy. Bianca is a perfect GFE, an expert in passionate DFK. She loves the companionship of sexy gentlemen and knows well how to use her hot sexy body to raise a man to the highest levels of sexual adventures. She demands lots of steamy licks and intense f*cks. It is extremely enjoyable to kiss her, cuddle her, lick and f*ck her juicy tight & shapely p*ssy. She has a sweet mellow girl next door personality, always smiling and giggling, and listens to all your wishes. Thank you Bianca, you are wonderful and I will see you again soon!
2022-05-19
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

2 amazing hours with Bianca this morning, absolute firecracker and charming woman, and ridiculously sexy. Bianca is a perfect GFE, an expert in passionate DFK. She loves the companionship of sexy gentlemen and knows well how to use her hot sexy body to raise a man to the highest levels of sexual adventures. She demands lots of steamy licks and intense f*cks. It is extremely enjoyable to kiss her, cuddle her, lick and f*ck her juicy tight & shapely p*ssy. She has a sweet mellow girl next door personality, always smiling and giggling, and listens to all your wishes. Thank you Bianca, you are wonderful and I will see you again soon!
2022-05-08
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Average
Photo: Not that girl

Fake photo. Took long time to arrange the meeting, as she waa not replying for days and when finally we had a meeting, she is nothing like in the photo. Very cold and she seems not interested at all. Waste of time and money
2022-05-03
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

What more can I say than WOW!!!nI had the pleasure of spending two hours with Elizabeth and that memory will last a lifetime.nWhat an amazing girl. Intelligent, funny, determined, experienced, and all that at just 21yo!nnShe was great to communicate with and flexible with our booking to accommodate my inability to locate a cash point.nnI really hope we get a chance to spend some time together when I pass through Amsterdam again next month. nnUntil then, I will be revisiting those memories on a regular basis.
2022-05-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, swallow
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Visited this young lady and it was nice. She has piercing in a hidden place and lots of tattoos. The is very funny and the conversation was very nice.nThe made the room very dark so couldn't really see her well but definitely she's captivating.nTreat her well like a princess, she deserve it.
2022-05-02
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, swallow
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Absolutely stunning woman !! Her pictures don’t even do her justice, jaw dropping beauty and amazing to be around. Honestly and Classy beauty! So relaxed. So endearing. So good in bed. She’s mind blowing to look at really and her personality is very sweet too. Enjoyed exploring her beautiful body throughout. Her breasts are incredible! Nipples the best I’ve ever had the pleasure off. Her lips is delicious, BJ is amazing. Sex was superb GFE. Honestly surprised I lasted as long as I did. I would seriously consider going back actually!
2022-04-30
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

She is really beautiful. Pictures are 100% real. I had a nice conversation. She is really smart and full with energie. I will definitely come back love
2022-04-27
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Beautiful young and intelligent lady exactly like in the pictures, we had a nice conversation on a glass of wine, music in the background and all the main part after she is a lady with class so please treat her like a true gentlemen and she will give you GFE affection in return - x you dear and enjoy your stay in Amsterdam
2022-04-15
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Not that girl

Very difficult to arrange a meeting and once arranged both services and pictures where totally fake - DONT fall into this scam. nnI repeat nnVery difficult to arrange a meeting and once arranged both services and pictures where totally fake - DONT fall into this scam.
2022-04-07
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

A beautiful, sweet and smart young woman with a great body. She gave me a real GFE experience. Hope I will see you again. Thank you for the great night <3 xxx
2022-04-03
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Oh dear, what a true princess i met, beautiful and sexy with charm and a smile of a million $, it was like meeting your old beautiful girlfriend you always wished to have...all you want is to hug her and go fly with her to the end of the world .. take care dear you deserve only the best and only real gentlemen to meet you... xxx c u soon
2022-03-31
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Beautiful sexy lady , body to die for, friendly and intelligent in a nice luxury apartment, time passed so fast and i wish i could stay more ... highly recommended for true gentlemen , so treat her right and she will show you her magic...all the best dear xxx
2022-03-28
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Ze is een oplichter, vraagt of je paysafe codes vooraf wil sturen heb ik gedaan gelijk teloofn uit en ze reageert nergens meer op 150 euro weg voor niks,nMocht je dit zien * eljse* nHeel snel me geld terug of je zit in grote problemen!
2022-03-21
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

A very beautiful and positive meeting)! You are an absolutely sexy and charming high-class girl, without any vulgarity that hooked me) I spent an unforgettable time with you, filled with pleasant conversation and passionate sex. You know how to be a partner to create a good atmosphere and thank you for surrounding me with care, tenderness and love! I invite you to the islands with me, I really hope you will tell me yes❤️❤️❤️
2022-03-20
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

This morning had a fantastic meeting with this natural beauty… she is fresh , clean .. she has a natural look and also sexy amazing body . nTreat her nicely and she will give u the best time ever. Thank u darling
2022-03-19
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

Very good gangbang. She is very accomodative and let the five of us do whatever we want with her body. One of us accidentally creampied her and she was ok with that. Definitely worth and she is very beautiful. Really pleasant experience with her
2022-03-16
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

She is curvy, well-built, and has a beautiful petite body. Communication went smoothly in English, very pleasant and easy to communicate and she’s hot in bed. I like it! She offers you something to drink and takes your jacket. Little things that simply take the service to a higher level. With her, I felt spoiled and desired ❤️
2022-03-13
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, swallow
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I had a really nice evening with Sarina. This beautiful brunete is the perfect type of girl for me.

She has quite a pretty face with big eyes, soft lips and dark hair. Her body is young and all natural beauty with seducing feminine curves. Personally, she is cheerful, energetic, spontaneous with genuine charm and intelligence. Chatting with her was a real pleasure. Sarina is, for me, the epitome of GFE experience; as sensual and erotic as she is tender and intimate. She truly enjoys sex and enjoys pampering her guest.

I have to point out that her BJ is out of this world!

I definitely intend to see her again because the second time, no doubt about it, will be better than the first.
2022-03-12
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Visited her in Amsterdam and didn't regret. She is very friendly and despite her age very mature. Gave me a great blowjob and great experience in doggystyle position. Its her first time in Amsterdam so be kind to her, will visit her soon again hopefully.
2022-03-12
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, swallow
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Wat een heerlijk avontuur. Bij binnenkomst werd netjes mijn jas aangenomen en drankje aangeboden. Netjes appartement wat er zeer schoon uit zag, schone douche en genoeg handdoeken.Voor haar 21 ( grapje 28) een prachtige verschijning! Douchen en toen los! Actieve dame, zoent heerlijk perfecte blowjob, communiceert goed en kijkt zeker niet op de klok. Hier kom ik zeker terug!
2022-03-07
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

A wonderful meeting from the very beginning to the end of the session)! I was completely satisfied and I am sure that we will meet again)! My gentle and very sweet girl, I adore you ❤️
2022-03-06
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

She's an amazing person. I had a good time meeting her. She makes you feel at ease and she is at ease herself. I am glad I could meet her. She literally cured me of my pandemic blues and i will love to be back again soon love
2022-02-28
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

past review on Alya wrote drunk and made a lot of mistakes the girl is just divine her photos are 100% real and i will deem to meet her with great pleasure
2022-03-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I had a great date with beautiful Eva. A day later and still thinking about her. love nA real GFE, very relaxing and satisfying. Hope she will be back in Amsterdam.
2022-03-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

This girl, made me so happy, amazing body she has and great vibe, the mood got really nice when she arrived, took care of me, I don’t have stress anymore, I just need to say that this girl has the best butt ever and gave me a blowjob that was out of this world. Thanks for the memories my baby Y love
2022-02-20
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

One of the fullest experiences for me. She opens the door for me all smiling. He is kind and takes me to the bathroom after having agreed the price. I wash and she talks to me and teases me while I clean. as soon as he comes out of the bathroom, he raises a leg like a bitch and tells me to squat down and lick her sweet pussy from below. With my ass in my face, I promptly answer the request. But after 30 seconds I have to possess her. always smiling, I throw her on the bed and walk forward. the first time is lightning fast, after two pump strokes I come on her moht. With her mouth still dirty she tells me that I was so fast because I like it so much and she is happy with it. then we start again this timein doggie style I want to look at her ass. she puts so much effort and joy into it. She seems to have found the right path in life: do what she likes and make money doing it.nI come after a satisfying quarter of an hour and I fal on the bed, mind empty and blessed by the good experience.nI will come back because I had a superfine experience.
2022-02-18
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Aleksandra is an incredible girl. She loves sex and she shows it . when she does blowjobs she moans all the time and the risk is to come too early. she has a beautiful ass and the boobs are natural. She always fantasious in the position and it is a real GFE. But if you want something more she is always ready to comply with your order. It is a girl to return multiple times. she knows enough English to be able to understand and explain everything. It is a real beauty when she undresses in front of you. You will not be disappointed with her.
2022-02-16
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Beautiful tall lady - model look, very professional , elegant in her dress and look, positive, made a lot of effort to satisfy... was happy to meet her and exchange some memories from mother Russia ... wish her the best and to enjoy her time in Amsterdam
2022-02-03
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 30% fixed in Photoshop

Very nice and friendly girl. Good looking, nice smile, smooth skin. Gfe material. Video gives good impression. Receives in a nice place. Good communication in English. Delivers on what she offers. I recommend her and I hope to see her again.
2022-01-28
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Oh Dear Oh Dear what a true lady i met today beautiful like flower, sexy like hell, smart and positive to put a great laugh on your face every moment - i fell in L... thank you dear for wonderful time you are a class of your own and suitable only for true gentlemen that will appreciate your class, like Pushkin once wrote "Then came a moment of renaissance, I looked up - you again are there, A fleeting vision, the quintessence Of all that`s beautiful and rare." i will not forget our precious moments on glass of rose and music in the background and i wish we will meet once again...LOV...
2022-01-05
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, swallow
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Lovely and very friendly girl,nbut with a dirty mind.nGreat body and face.nBlowjob deep and lustfull, just how i like it.nResponds well to specific demands.nAll the way aimed to make you feel satisfied.nMy kinda woman.nWill go back soon and teach her a real 100% deepthroat.nIt's now 98% which is very good but i want deepest posssible and i know she can and wants.nParking nearby, small appartment just outside of citycenter.nn
2022-01-07
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Iemand ervaring met deze dame?nIk zou graag eens met haar willen afspreken maar omdat er zoveel nep profielen tussen zitten wik ik weten of het het geld waard is
2022-01-04
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

She is more beautiful than any other woman this world has ever seen. She is truly a gem that has not been discovered yet. She has good company that you can relax and enjoy your life, but be careful though when you leave that room, you will start to miss the time you spent with her.nPlease be kind to her and treat her as if she is your lady because that is what she deserves.
2021-12-17
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Just met this beauty when she arrived, nice natural sexy
for me she got the whole package..we also had good time with some wine
be nice to her and she will let her self go and you will see a nice suprise, great natural body.
i saw she got horny to and wanted more. thats a very plus.

see you soon darling
2021-12-16
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Stolen picturesnnhttps://caperblogger.wordpress.com/2012/12/11/one-side-of-natalia-velezcape-breton-news-and-views-2/amp/nnhttps://www.instagram.com/__fari____/nnnnnnnnnnnnnn
2021-12-16
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Stolen picturesnnhttps://sex-frankfurt.com/angel-hott-pornstar/nn
2021-12-13
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Ik heb mij een tijdje terug laten ontmaagden door Steffany en ik kijk er met een grijns op terug. Ze is echt een prachtige meid om te zien met een fantastisch lichaam, heerlijk puur natuur. Ben geen fan van tattoo's maar die van haar zien er toch wel prachtig uit bij dat lichaam. Na betaling even opgefrist en ontvangen in sexy lingerie en met een passievolle zoenpartij. Ze deed echt de moeite om mij op mijn gemak te stellen. Heftige pijpbeurten gekregen en veel standjes uitgeprobeerd, al met al was het heerlijk. Wel moet ik zeggen dat het moeilijk is om te communiceren omdat ze slecht Engels spreekt, maar dit staat natuurlijk ook in de advertentie. Had achteraf zelf liever een Nederlands meisje gehad waarmee je nog even kunt nakletsen. Verder wilt ze niet gebeft worden en wilt ze niet dat je in haar gezicht of mond klaarkomt, maar op haar lichaam is prima. Ten slotte was het een echt een lieve schat, wat voor mij het belangrijkste was. Bedankt Steffany. love
2020-01-12
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

The best sex I ever had! She is gorgeous and looks even better than in pictures! Went at her place and she was waiting me dressing with an incredibly sexy lingerie. After a quick shower we started have sex she was using her mouth and then her pussy, when she started sliding on me I could not resist any longer! I thought it was all over, but she instead gave me a very nice and intense back massage, and started working on me again with her mouth...and she made me come twice!! It was extremely nice to talk with her after all the action, she is caring, nice, gorgeous and as soon as she'll be back in Amsterdam I'll run to see her again! The absolutely best!!
2021-12-08
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

This afternoon I went to this new girl in Town .. and I did not regret.nShe is charming, charismatic and sexy. Really relax and cool personality.. did everything I asked for. Amazing time, see you soon darling.
2021-12-02
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Passive
Photo: Real picture

Definitely request a scam account. Be careful. Pretended to be American, clearly not. Wanted to be paid ahead of time with crypto for dubious reasons. Whole thing was a waste of time.
2021-11-16
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Via whatts app snelle en duidelijke communicatie. Bij aankomst eerst gedoucht en daarna een heerlijke pijpbeurt zonder condoom gekregen vol passie. Daarna goede sex in meerdere posities, vervolgens massage en toen 2e ronde!nKom zeker terug!
2021-11-16
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Great girl !!! Pics 200% real, Fantastic body, Charming, sexy, playful and she is truly beautiful, smiling like an angel and moving like a geisha, she really know how to please men, prefer to stay details private, but her BJ just out of words, Elena thanks a lot for such sensuality, I will be back definitely love
2020-08-15
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Passive
Photo: Real picture

I met her during the previous lockdown.nNice girl, I was really attracted to her pictures. She looks amazing in real life as well, her body, her face. Absolutely stunning. nBut she's a real pro. She does her thing with massage and as soon as you finish she jumps from the bed and let you clean up yourself. Nothing friendly just all business. It was definitely a one time experience for me.
2021-11-12
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I rarely make reviews, but my experiences today with this stunning lady Sasha was amazing and I am obliged to share. nnSasha was waiting for me in the same underwear as in the photographs, they were black panties and very beautiful sexy stockings legs with very elegant shoes. She has amazing rounded hips for which I immediately wanted to take her. nnShe is very gentle to me and smiled sweetly, invite me to take a shower. When I got out of there she was waiting for me on the bed. She looked like a horny kitty who wants to play with me. nnwhen I lay down she began to slowly move to the music and gently caress my body with kisses and gentle touches. She didn’t touch my cock but it was getting hard every second. Then Sasha slowly flashed the head of my penis and paid him quite a bit, but with every touch of her lips my penis fell fucking into my mouth deeper and deeper.nThen she felt how much I was tense and stopped a little bit and took to caress my balls. nIn the meantime, I caressed her pussy and felt how it was excited. Suddenly she took two eggs in her mouth at once! Sasha make it so cool! nI'm ready to fuck in all the cracks.nWe quickly put on a condom and she sat with her back to me and began to ride my dick. What an amazing athletic ass she has. I slapped on her and she fucked me on top.nThen I put her against the wall and started fucking her there. She moaned like a little tender Bitch, I wanted to tear her even more. nnAfter I finished I wanted to fuck her more, but unfortunately I was limited in time. nnThis girl really know how to satisfy younAlready miss you but looking forward for this next special encounter. nStill a smile on my face. ???? wink
2021-11-10
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Stunning girl with unique looks.nClean, well mannerednGorgeous body and great services.nVery friendly and 100% aimed to make you feel happy.nHighly recommended.nn
2021-12-01
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: Yes, swallow
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

nVertel me hoe ik je profiel en contacten kan bekijken? Ik zou je heel graag willen ontmoeten in Amsterdam, schrijf me als er zo'n mogelijkheid is
2021-10-25
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I totally fell in love when I saw her pictures in schoolgirl outfit, as she looked so beautiful and pure with an enchanting smile. An appointment was soon made through her trusted booker.
When she opened the door I was speechless. She is 100% the girl from the pictures, zero photoshop and even more beautiful in real life.
She has an amazing well trained body and a perfect booty.
She really knows how to please a man between the sheets. After we finished we talked and cuddled on the bed and the atmosphere was super nice and relaxed.
Anna is a true diamond you won't find often. She will definitely see me again before she leaves.
2021-10-24
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Amsterdam
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, swallow
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

She is to good to be truth , Anna is gorgeous creature , I met her yesterday and surprised how charming and beautiful she is , Level Top
She made our time unforgettable, BJ was fantastic , her bed skills out of words , passionate dirty girl in school short skirt it was perfect for me … still blowing my mind
I definitely wanna see her again , Guys don’t lose your chance , she Worth It loveam